eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 8

    E-Salon hair color

    The instructions were clear and everything was presented nicely. I like that the instructions told me how long a certain step should take-incredibly helpful. Color was darker at first than I thought it would be but has mellowed out wonderfully. Love the shampoo and conditioner I ordered with my color-my hair feels and looks amazing! Thank you for a great product! — 1 month, 2 weeks ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it :)

    I'm very happy with the color: my hair looks natural, healthy and shiny :). Nobody even suspect I was more than a half grey. — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    vita_juciuviene | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent service, excellent product

    I have been colouring my own hair for years. I discovered eSalon and have never had such awesome results. a number of my friends are hair stylists and they have all commented on how healthy my hair looks and how great the color is....kind of says it all... The service is wonderful, with great follow ups every time i use the product. Thanks for such a great experience. — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    cher_pruys | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Every color change has been PERFECT!

    Thank you, thank you....I love my new color adjustment and I adore your products! — 2 months ago
    denise_decraene | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love the color, love the service!

    After coloring my hair myself for years using boxed color from the drug store, I moved on to the Beauty Supply store for better quality product that wouldn't ruin my hair. I just tried eSalon for the first time and I truly love it. The color is great! Customized to my wants and likes! The response from the company to questions is quick. And the follow up is great, too. I was very impressed b...read morey the experience, including the packaging that my color came in, and the instructions that came with it. I also love the refill schedule you can be on! I don't even have to think about it, and my color supplies will show up at my door when I need them. I Highly Recommend!! — 2 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Color

    I tried this product for the first time and I Love it !!!! It matched my hair beautifully and covered all the gray !!! — 2 months ago
    linda_burrows | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    They Showed Me They Care!

    They've made me a believer that there really are "real people" behind the name - that they read our emails - and they work hard to live up to a customer's expectations! I'm getting hair salon expertise and care for a "box color" price! Thanks eSalon!!! — 2 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    eSalon hair color

    I am thrilled with my overall experience with eSalon. It is even better than going to a hair dresser. — 2 months ago
    cari_vanetti | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    New hair color

    Beyond satisfied with the color and results. Was very scared to color my hair after two years of not doing so. On top of it, i was doing it myself. I love, love, love the color. Always wanted this color and I couldn't get anyone to get it right for me. Thanks!!! — 2 months, 1 week ago
    marisol_ayes | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"