eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    esalon

    amazing product with even better customer service. i've been getting my hair colored for years and finally found a solution that doesn't cost me $100 a month. — 1 week, 3 days ago
    salonsalonsalon | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    E SALON

    IS ONE THE GREATEST IN HOME HAIR PRODUCTS THE COVERAGE ON THE GRAY IS SURPRISINGLY GREAT. HAIR IS HEALTHY AND SHINNING AFTER COLORING AND THE KIT BRINGS EVERYTHING YOU NEED.. — 1 month ago
    evelyn_rodriguez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    eSalon Hair Color

    I have been a devoted member for at least 5 years and I will go with NO ONE ELSE!!! My hair is thick and course and plenty of grey, and I prefer a soft natural golden shiny blonde.....when I went to their website it was sooooo easy and they design a color JUST FOR YOU, " Lynda's color!" They also keep tight records of what you have been using in the past...the equipment they send is SALON DUPLIC...read moreATES...if you ever have ANY questions their staff is sooooooo friendly and patient in picking a color JUST FOR YOU!!! The color laaaaaasts, they give you shampoo & conditioner...eSalon is a HUGE SECRET your colorist or stylist DOES NOT WANT U TO KNOW ABOUT...LOL!!! Feel free to call me as I AM A DEVOTED CUSTOMER...NOW, with that being said, the ONLY problem I have is that they DON'T ACCEPT Discover Card....hopefully, that issue will change......otherwise....TRY eSalon, you'll NVR go with anyone else...oooh, BTW, their delivery time is within a few days....BRAVO!!! eSalon Loyally, Lynda August, 925-872-5463 — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    swagirl1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    Excellent gray coverage. For the first time, my red hair does not look faded after 2 weeks. I use their color safe shampoo & conditioner as well as their color "glaze" once a week. When coloring your hair, be sure to do the last "shine" step. You add an equal amount of water to the color you have left & massage it in for 2-3 minutes. Nice folks to deal with too. — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    Phillyfilly | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    eSalon at home color is the BEST!!!

    i have done esolon 3 times, starting at a dark blonde with ash and copper tones and now at a light brown with the ash and copper. The directions are clear but unusual - the last shine step is new but works. My advice is to try it, go through the process (after rinsing may feel dry but after the conditioner it will be great). Lotd of compliments, fade is nonexistent and covetage is awesome. The...read morey'll take uploaded photos to get a sense of your here and now and your goal. Staff is very receptive to feedback, changes, etc. Give it a try you will not be disappointed! — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    sarah.coll.188 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not impressed

    I asked for dark auburn, but got bright orange. I could not get the product OUT of my hair with their instructions. I had to use Dawn liquid detergent. The box stuff from the store left my hair feeling soft and with a great shine, their product did not have leave my hair soft and shiny, my hair was dry and brittle (maybe because of the Dawn, but it was a horrible experience). I will never use their product again. — 2 months ago
    terry79707 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love esalon!!

    I've been very very happy with esalon. I've never colored my hair on my own and this has been easy and not as scary as I thought it would be. — 2 months ago
    Eeebailey | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Hair Coloring

    Horrific! Hair results: Peroxide look as if poured peroxide and sat in sun. Hair EXTREMELY dry and brittle; now using castor oil to restore. The girl was very cordial when I contacted her in the midst of using product due to problems. Therefore I would say thus far customer service is good....depending upon if I receive results from this evenings' emails to eSalon regarding my disappointment. The product; however, I will not purchase again. — 2 months, 1 week ago
    veronica_martin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great service and awesome product

    E Salon completely lives up to what they claim in their ads. I have been using this service, after years of going to a salon for color or doing my own, for about six months and I will never go back. My color is exactly what I wanted, it lasts longer than any hair color I've ever tried, and my hair is in the best shape its been in years. In the past I could always see, within a few days, the new...read more hair coming in that had fallen out after having my hair colored, no more. Their website is user friendly and offers every opportunity for you to get exactly what you need, their directions are detailed with illustrations, and the price is fantastic, and all delivered right to your door. You do not want to pass this up. — 4 months, 2 weeks ago
    LoFlo45 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend