eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    ESalon

    Ive been using the product for a year now. My hair is hard to color and hard to keep the color in it. Before I would dye my hair about every other week. Since ive been using it the color now stays in my hair & my hair appears healthier. Ive used about every dye on the market and i have found ESalon to be the best on the market so far. You have to try it to see the difference. My hair is now healty and growing which was another problen ive had all my life. — 9 months, 3 weeks ago
    geriaragon | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    WORST haircolor ever!!!!

    I purchased this haircolor system because of the promises that it covers gray especially well. I had approximately 1/2" of new gray growth at the base of my colored auburn hair. After following eSalon's instructions to the letter, my grays appear to have been rinsed in a very thin carrot juice concoction. I'll go back to using Olia - really the best hair color outside of a salon that I have found!!!! — 9 months, 3 weeks ago
    tana_mitchell | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    Have been VERY satisfied with your products. I plan to continue using them. — 10 months ago
    rob_ann_alexander | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Hair Color

    I love the color plus it does an excellent job covering the gray. — 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hair color

    I'm naturally a dark blonde, but decided to go red. I love the color I get from esalon! — 10 months ago
    lrhyne49 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    e salon

    The color covers gray hair and hair is shiny. I love it. — 10 months ago
    arthouse | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    CUSTOMIZED HAIR COLOR

    Love it, fast, easy, I can change the color anytime and saves time not having to run to the store. — 10 months ago
    jmnewsom007 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Esalon Hair Color

    Esalon provides a totally customized high quality hair color. This company addresses questions readily with expert advice. The product is beautifully packaged and arrives on schedule. My hair is soft and shiny and the color looks very natural. It covers the gray beautifully and growth blends well. I highly recommend Esalon. — 10 months, 1 week ago
    Sherril | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love my hair

    Love my hair color. And the way my hair feels. — 10 months, 1 week ago
    marie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ESALON HAIR COLOR

    Awesome color ! I am a natural Red Head. Now,I am a natural Gray Head. ESALON formula has turned back the clock. My hair is not only the right color, it is shiny and manageable. A friend told me about ESALON product. I am so glad I listened and gave it a try. I also love the convenience of having the color delivered right to my front door. The staff is on their \"A\" game. I like dealing with a company that takes pride in their products. Thank you ESALON. — 10 months, 1 week ago
    DennellLathrop | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!