eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 2

    esalon hair color

    The product is excellent. Their color matches are perfect. However, their quality control seems to be nonexistent as far as shipping and packaging go. Today I received, once again, a damaged shipment. This one had leaked all over the box. I have received multiple damaged shipments - on all the problem is with the seal on the color bottle. Customer service is very good about crediting my acco...read moreunt, but still this is getting tiresome. I can not believe no one else is having this problem. I will have to stop ordering even though I do like the product. — 4 months, 3 weeks ago
    marsue | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Color

    I received my color kit from eSalon and I chose the wrong color suited for what I should have had. The experts kindly called me personally after being notified promptly and reviewed along with new pics I sent to them and the color they recommended is awesome! I was afraid to go out of my house at with the first mess I made but their team of experts glady and very pleasantly sent me another color w...read moreith no extra fees. I love the color, its beautiful. Now I can go out in public once again, lol. Thank you eSalon. I will gladly recommend your product to everyone. Darlene Marshall, NC — 4 months, 4 weeks ago
    DarleneMarshall | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    I'm extremely picky about coloring my hair. It does not matter if I get it professionally done. The color usually come out to flat or brassy. My hair is shiny and full of rich color!!!!! My husband saw your ad and convince me to try. I'm so happy I did! The stain guard & color remover towelette work amazingly well. The color does not run and drip all over. There also no odor too. AWESOME products and service………I will be telling everyone about esalon! — 5 months ago
    brieana_tyler | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    The feedback I would like to leave after using e-salon products is more than positive. Their products and customer service are out of this world - something I appreciate very much! Instructions for applying the color are clear and easy to follow, color turned very well on my hair, I love it!!! I will purchase from e-salon again. — 5 months ago
    petya_little | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    OMG!!

    Ok, so I naturally have red hair and never died my hair till i was 20. My husband loves red hair and so do I but I didn't know( doing my hair myself) you don't dye red hair the color red. Anyways, long story short i went from purple hair to brown hair. One day while reading yahoo i saw an article for esalon and tried it out. After doing the hair color matching and getting my custom made box im happy to say I now have my original hair color back!! Im sooo happy with my hair color! — 5 months ago
    AMONT2011 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Totally Love This Product!

    I have never received so many compliments on my hair color before. I love the two step coloring system and the results are beautiful! I have referred my friends, coworkers and clients to try it. Love it! — 5 months, 1 week ago
    diane_olney | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My color rocks!

    I've really enjoyed using the color kit from ESalon. I wasn't sure I would like it at first because I didn't use it correctly and didn't get the color I was expecting. The color expert replaced my first kit and I was very happy with the results. I'm a fan and will continue to use it. — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    belinda_bowden | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Service! Amazing Results!

    Expert Hair Color! Really, matched my natural hair color perfectly! Felt pampered with my trial kit, and have ordered another kit, would pay much more in the salons, eventually grocery store as well :) Love the ladies at E-Salon, they are so professional and I can see they know exactly what they are doing with mixing color for hair! :) Love you E-Salon Ladies! Big Hugs and Thanks, will be my only service from here on out! :) — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    emarldeyes | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    lots of gray

    I really like the product hair color I receive from E-Salon. I have gone completely gray and I have no trouble getting complete coverage. I also feel the product is not harsh as I already have coarse thick hair that I hate. The girl who cuts my hair works for a high end salon and she is amazed at how nice my hair color is and has said more than once that E-Salon will put them out of business. Coming up with my perfect hair color was easy and I can change it anytime I want. — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    mlois923 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    New Hair Color

    I had heard of eSalon for quite some time but was afraid to try them. What was I afraid of, nothing. This is a great color I have now and glad I chose eSalon for service. I am indeed a very satisfied customer. I am happy to be a member. Thanks, eSalon! — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    MaxFarr62 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend