eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    CUSTOMIZED HAIR COLOR

    Love it, fast, easy, I can change the color anytime and saves time not having to run to the store. — 8 months, 4 weeks ago
    jmnewsom007 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Esalon Hair Color

    Esalon provides a totally customized high quality hair color. This company addresses questions readily with expert advice. The product is beautifully packaged and arrives on schedule. My hair is soft and shiny and the color looks very natural. It covers the gray beautifully and growth blends well. I highly recommend Esalon. — 9 months ago
    Sherril | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love my hair

    Love my hair color. And the way my hair feels. — 9 months ago
    marie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ESALON HAIR COLOR

    Awesome color ! I am a natural Red Head. Now,I am a natural Gray Head. ESALON formula has turned back the clock. My hair is not only the right color, it is shiny and manageable. A friend told me about ESALON product. I am so glad I listened and gave it a try. I also love the convenience of having the color delivered right to my front door. The staff is on their \"A\" game. I like dealing with a company that takes pride in their products. Thank you ESALON. — 9 months ago
    DennellLathrop | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Have been using color for 1 1/2 years

    The color is great and my hair stylist says she likes the color better than what she uses at the salon... its richer and has more depth. I do roots and pull some of the color through every 6 to 8 weeks. Its a great product! — 9 months ago
    susan_bell | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Light blond

    The best haircolor out there! I have a problem with other haircolors turning my hair red, no matter what color I use...it eventually turns red! Not so with ESalon coloring. Always stays the exact color. Will use nothing else and I've used it 3 or 4 times now. — 9 months ago
    terrese_tressler | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love the color and it lasts

    I was using a store bought product. Initially the color was fine but I found half way through the month the color started to lift and my color by the end of the month was brassy. Since I have been using eSalon i do not have this problem. The color is great and it lasts all month. — 9 months ago
    KarenMarie01 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    ESalon is excellent

    I have use it for almost a year they are far the best coloring on the market. I tell all my friends to use it. — 9 months ago
    mishe256 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    the color is beautiful and shiny — 9 months ago
    CindyCarli | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ESalon is the Best

    After several disappointing attempts at using drugstore coloring, I thought my only option was to go to salons and spend well over $100 every 6 weeks to get rid of my gray. I did this for a couple years and always thought I was being overcharged for the results. Then I found eSalon and have never looked back. The color is true and inexpensive. It is a high quality product which I get many compl...read moreiments on. I use the scheduled delivery, so I never end up with the tell tale gray and it also lowers the cost. I love this product and recommend it to all my friends! — 9 months ago
    Sal0526 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend