eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Colour Kit

    Wonderful product. Everything you need plus! Great colour now i have some money for something fun. Highly recommend. — 4 months, 1 week ago
    elder | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    esalon.com

    All the products I have used from eSalon have been amazing- first I tried the custom hair color and the match and ease of use was perfect. The shampoo and conditioner for volume in your hair works great. Today I tried the Kiss Wand for temporary coverage on grey roots and it is AMAZING! — 4 months, 2 weeks ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    ESALON - PRODUCTS

    WOW I never imagine I would ever find hair products that is perfect. Esalon's hair dyes are exact match I had always been looking for. Perfect by far. Other products like shampoos are excellent, I'll never go back to store brand. Very satisfied. I highly recommend to anyone looking for the best hair products to use for your hair to try out esalon, you can't go wrong. — 4 months, 2 weeks ago
    sguir | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Esalon Color

    I tried esalon color for the first time and the color was alright but not great. I sent back what I didn't like about the first color, they did what I asked and I tried the product again and it was awesome! You can't beat this color, it leaves your hair soft, covers the gray and is a whole lot cheaper than getting it done in the salon. Not only that but it lasts, it doesn't wash out in 6 washes. I encourage everyone to try it ...you'll love it! — 4 months, 2 weeks ago
    beth_beach | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    You nailed the color!!!!

    I'm so excited to have found you. My hair color is not an average color, it's blonde & red with copper tones and achieving the exact color only took you 2 tries which amazed me. You probably would have done it on the first try if I communicated better to you color stylist. My color isnt available in the stores which I dont like store bought coloring anyway. So it's very evident that your produ...read morects are professional and the personalized directions really wowed me, it's goof proof. Thanks! — 2 months, 4 weeks ago
    pinky_collins | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My first esalon color

    I wanted to say that my first color was absolutely perfect! I've had it almost 2 weeks and just had time this afternoon to use it and the result was wonderful....covered my grey beautiful and matched my color. My colorist Brittany, did an excellent job! Thanks guys...you just saved me $80 — 4 months, 2 weeks ago
    bronda_cothren | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ESALON

    I love this product! I can't enough about this and I think everyone should try this. The color is a perfect match to what I was getting at my salon and it gets delivered right to my door. Who could ask for more? and not to mention all of the money I am saving. I have tried their other hair products as well and would highly recommend! — 4 months, 2 weeks ago
    cindy_marie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    esalon

    I started using esalon for my at-home hair coloring about a year ago. I loved their product, and it came every 12 weeks. I wanted to change the color formulation to increase the copper color. I am so pleased with what they sent me this time. They absolutely nailed it! I highly recommend esalon to anyone who colors their hair! — 4 months, 3 weeks ago
    patty_brucker | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    esalon

    Love the quality , the professionalism and obvious experience of your colorist. I was informed right away that you would recommend a shade lighter as per my request and photo than what I wanted and you tweaked it just right. Love the color so becoming will never do store bought or salon coloring, you guys are great!!!! — 4 months, 3 weeks ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best salon on the planet!!

    Their products, staff, webpage are truly amazing. I cannot say enough good things about them. Here is a 10-star rating...they deserve far more!! — 4 months, 3 weeks ago
    BOKHarris | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"