eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    eSalon - don't hesitate just try it!

    Excellent color, personalized service, fantastic value. I need to color my roots every 3 weeks and have been using a boxed hair color along with a salon visit a few times a year. Unhappy with the color retention of the boxed color (and their so called support line) along with the cost and time for a salon visit. eSalon to the rescue! I never feel alone in my decision making, and receive support fr...read moreom a colorist all along the way. The formula is non-irritating for me, which I can easily apply at leisure. The result is a rich non-fading and beautiful color. I actually receive compliments from coworkers and my spouse. Love love love this company. Oh and by the way, this is my first ever online review of a product! — 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    m_mitch | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    eSalon Hair Color !

    This is the best Hair color ever!!!I have colored my hair for 25 years and I have never had such beautiful rich color until eSalon color, I have very sensitive skin and this is so gentile , no irritation at all. I also use the shampoo and conditioner and my hair feels silky and thick . I love, love, love these product and will never stop using them. Bonnie — 2 months, 4 weeks ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    eSalon Haircolor

    I was pleasantly surprised! No strong smell, the color is even, my hair is soft. I love that I will get color delivered when I need it! My hair is very thick and this product was so easy to work with and plenty of it. The personalized service is top notch....LOVE! — 3 months ago
    dawn_krom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    eSalon Best Haircolor!

    This is the best hair color I've ever used, both store bought or salon applied. It doesn't fade after a week, my roots aren't lighter and didn't go darker on the ends. The condition of my thick hair after coloring is really good. My eyes didn't burn at all while it was applied and there was no unpleasant odor during or after. Store bought and salon colors always left color residue on my scalp no ...read morematter how hard I scrubbed afterward but this color left no residue at all. Really just an amazing product and the company has excellent customer service. — 3 months ago
    lisa_m_blan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beyond exceeded my exprctstions

    My hair is perfect color. Fantastic feal perfect amount of color for my long thick hair could not be happier — 3 months ago
    jennifer_estrella | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    ESalon

    Love, Love, Love, totally covered my gray and my hair felt so good and conditioned — 3 months, 1 week ago
    dora_vinogradov | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ESalon Exceeded My Expectations!

    eSalon really exceeded my expectations! First, I love that after submiting my color choice, a colorist sent an e-mail suggesting a different color, and his or her reasons for it. It ended up being great. I paid more than $200 to get my hair colored at a salon and I think that what eSalon sent was a better match. Secondly, except for hair clips, the package contains everything you need. I'm so thankful to the friend who told me about the company! — 3 months, 1 week ago
    VAal | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Esalon

    I love this product. a tad daunting leaving the colour in the hands of a stranger (computer at that) but the results were the best hair colour ever. I love it. no idea how they match it but I have signed up for my regular order. — 3 months, 1 week ago
    Ncochrane11 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful products and outstanding Customer Service

    I've found the entire 1st time experience very rewarding. Great customer service, comprehensive custom color, website is easy to use. Couldn't be happier! — 3 months, 2 weeks ago
    nancy_harris | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Color, Great Assistance

    I love, love, esalon. I have changed my color to go with the seasons. I love the assistance they have given me. They listen so well! They tell me how to use their products the right way. I can do it all in the convince of my home. You have to try! Once you do, you will never leave! Enjoy! — 3 months, 2 weeks ago
    margaret_warzecha | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"