eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it!

    I use it and it is amazing. Perfect color, no drip, love that they provide shampoo & conditioner with the hair color. Well worth the price ! — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    kaddawg | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST EVER

    Talk about convenient! Right to your door and color that is rich and lasting. Now I wouldn't have it any other way. I'm hooked — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    monkeywinch | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfection

    I love this hair color every time I order it , it's the perfect blend every time and it does not cost me a hundred dollars; because if I went to a beauty salon that's what it would cost to get my hair done. I have really long hair. — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    lecia_tallman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great stuff!

    This color lasts longer than my salon color did and it is closer to my old \"natural\" color. I have had the formula adjusted twice and the colorists at esalon were great to work with. — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    mamafisch | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Product

    Perfect hair color every time! My hair looks shiny and healthy and I have less split ends then I used too, when I used over the counter boxed colors. I love esalon!!! — 5 months, 2 weeks ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hair color

    Fantastic! The color stays so long and completely covers my gray. It looks so natural. I will never go back to store brand.. And they make the color just for you. Love it!! Thank you E Salon — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    singsing | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    E-Salon

    Just love how the company helps you with the color and if you need to change it they are right there to help with that!!!! — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    anne_marini | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!!

    I have used eSalon hair color for years. Love that I can change my color just by request instead of trying to figure out which color to get at the store. The shampoo and conditioner is awesome too. — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    Shelia | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    What a joke

    They only use 20 volume developer meaning they can't lighten more than 2 shades lighter than your natural. I have naturally black hair and have ombre from dark to pale ash blonde. I do this by using $6 to$5 cream dyes at Sally beauty supply! — 6 months ago
    Lanakin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    eSalon review

    Found the site by accident. But I think it was more of a 'God' send. The color is rich, the kit is customized and personalized for you with your name on it. You can call or write to adjust the formulation to perfection. I have the perfect shade of deep golden copper red, period. They are working toward new products, such as highlighting. My hairdresser doesn't like them. But I love the economical coloring without the Royal high price. The results?......Perfect! — 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    DvraG | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend