eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Light blond

    The best haircolor out there! I have a problem with other haircolors turning my hair red, no matter what color I use...it eventually turns red! Not so with ESalon coloring. Always stays the exact color. Will use nothing else and I've used it 3 or 4 times now. — 7 months ago
    terrese_tressler | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the color and it lasts

    I was using a store bought product. Initially the color was fine but I found half way through the month the color started to lift and my color by the end of the month was brassy. Since I have been using eSalon i do not have this problem. The color is great and it lasts all month. — 7 months ago
    KarenMarie01 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    ESalon is excellent

    I have use it for almost a year they are far the best coloring on the market. I tell all my friends to use it. — 7 months ago
    mishe256 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great product

    the color is beautiful and shiny — 7 months ago
    CindyCarli | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    ESalon is the Best

    After several disappointing attempts at using drugstore coloring, I thought my only option was to go to salons and spend well over $100 every 6 weeks to get rid of my gray. I did this for a couple years and always thought I was being overcharged for the results. Then I found eSalon and have never looked back. The color is true and inexpensive. It is a high quality product which I get many compl...read moreiments on. I use the scheduled delivery, so I never end up with the tell tale gray and it also lowers the cost. I love this product and recommend it to all my friends! — 7 months ago
    Sal0526 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    esalon hair products are astounding

    I switched to eSalon almost a year ago. It was the best change I could have ever made. The colors are true to what you ask for and if there is something you don't like they will change it. This product is a no-brainer — 7 months, 1 week ago
    angie_sears_long | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    eSalon

    Cannot praise this company enough. Being a UK customer I was a bit hesitant to order from the US but no problems at all. Fantastic colour, fabulous treatment & customer service is exceptional. Being able to tweak the colour to what I want each order is just perfect. — 7 months, 1 week ago
    Missdmr | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I use it and it is amazing. Perfect color, no drip, love that they provide shampoo & conditioner with the hair color. Well worth the price ! — 7 months, 1 week ago
    kaddawg | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST EVER

    Talk about convenient! Right to your door and color that is rich and lasting. Now I wouldn't have it any other way. I'm hooked — 7 months, 1 week ago
    monkeywinch | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfection

    I love this hair color every time I order it , it's the perfect blend every time and it does not cost me a hundred dollars; because if I went to a beauty salon that's what it would cost to get my hair done. I have really long hair. — 7 months, 1 week ago
    lecia_tallman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend