eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    eSalon Hair Color

    My girlfriend told me about eSalon because she was so happy with the products. My experience from start to finish was even better than I expected. I love the custom formulation, customer service and awesome results! Thank you eSalon. — 6 months ago
    jennstar878 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    hair color

    I am very pleased with eSalon hair color. They worked with me and tweaked my color to get it just right. My hair color is beautiful and my hair is shiny. I will use eSalon from now on for my hair color. Service is very quick and they respond to correspondence amazingly fast. — 6 months ago
    debbie.parker | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hair Color

    I truly loved the whole experience from beginning to end. When my package arrived it was very personalized and easy to follow and they gave me a free gift on the first order. I will be a customer for life thanks esalon:) — 6 months ago
    Snappy40 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Was very Surprised !

    I wasn't sure about ordering hair color online. Going to the salon was getting very expensive and could not find the right color in a box, so I decided to give it a try. The color was just what I wanted , It was perfect! !! I will definitely be ordering my hair color from eSalon! No more salon or boxed color for me!! — 6 months ago
    jessica_kerr | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hair Color

    I recently had Esalon adjust my hair color to a little bit lighter. They did, and also gave me directions to only color my roots, so my ends weren't darker. Turned out perfect.! I love everything about Esalo from their hair color to their styling products. — 6 months ago
    lori_osberg | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great hair Color!

    I hate to sit for hours in a salon, but I don't like cheap hair color. ESalon solves both problems. The color looks great and it is easy to apply. They even send shampoo, conditioner and prep and clean up supplies. They don't over-do it with emails and I think the quality of the product is excellent. They even throw discounts your way every so often. I am a huge fan! — 6 months ago
    boothblvd | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Hair color

    Love my color with less brassiness. It last longer and color's all my gray. While still looking natural. I also love the shampoo and conditioner,primer and shine control and color enhancing treatment. — 6 months, 1 week ago
    reba_landthrip | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love My Hair Color

    I picked out a color I thought I wanted. But Monica from eSalon reached out to recommend a better option. It was exactly the best color for me. Thank you for the rich quality products and for the excellent custom care! — 6 months, 1 week ago
    Alexarey8 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Esalon hair color

    just finished the hair coloring. THIS IS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL HAIR COLOR THAT I EVER HAD IN MY LIFE! And I am a man. The color of my hair stayed completely,believe me,completely the same as before coloring. The greys are covered 100% . My next review will be in 8 weeks because for now everything is incredible but because I asked minimum 8 weeks of coverage we will see. Awesome shampoo too,th conditioner is the best ever. — 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    Gjorgjos | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    eSalon

    Great product for those of us not afraid to color our own hair! Instructions are easy to follow and all the tools are provided. The coverage is excellent; the Color Enhancing Treatment made my color last noticeably longer. I believe it added 2 additional weeks to my color! The fragrance is nice, too. Great value. I highly recommend. — 6 months, 3 weeks ago
    janschaefer | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"