eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best color I've ever done myself!

    I recently tried eSalon and was very impressed with their service and product. The colorist did a fantastic job mixing my color. Truly the best home hair color I've ever gotten...rich, even color all over. I highly recommend! — 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    angela_valley | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    eSalon

    I actually love your service. And it was the first time I used a home color that my hair didn't feel like mush after. — 2 months, 4 weeks ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love My Hair Again

    Love my color! For the first time in ages, my hair is a consistent, believable copper blonde from my gray roots down to my over-processed ends. I just love my hair! — 3 months ago
    angie_arndt | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love, love, love this haircolor!

    I have always used store bought hair color, which was really starting to dry out my hair, and wouldn't last very long at all. I decided to try eSalon hair color and I love it! My hair doesn't feel dry, the color seems to be "sticking" -- and the shampoo and conditioner are wonderful! This is definitely better than store bought hair color, the price can't be beat, and it's BETTER than going to the salon (which was usually too harsh for my hair anyway). Try it!! — 3 months ago
    amanda_bustamante | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Insanely Happy

    Sparky Thorn Feb 26, 7:11 AM Just wanted to tell you how much I LOVE the product. I have been coloring my hair for YRS, and i have never used such a wonderful product in my life. My hair looks great the color is perfect and its not trashed or feel like straw, its looks healthy and natural and its soft!!!! Who would have thought your hair could have felt and looked so great. THANK YOU!!! Looking forward to using this for a long time! Sparky — 3 months ago
    sparky_thorn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    First application

    I received my first application. I didn't upload a picture but followed the simple steps to choose the color. The directions were easy to follow, the color is great! It's going on the 3 weeks since I used the application and I still love the color. Highly recommended — 3 months, 1 week ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Covering gray

    Had such a problem finding a hair dye that covered all the gray. Well I have finally found it esalon completely covers an leaves your hair so soft an silky. My daughter did the coloring for me she's almost finished with Cosmetology class an was very impressed with the outcome. — 3 months, 1 week ago
    aurora_jenkins | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Colour Kit

    Wonderful product. Everything you need plus! Great colour now i have some money for something fun. Highly recommend. — 3 months, 1 week ago
    elder | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    esalon.com

    All the products I have used from eSalon have been amazing- first I tried the custom hair color and the match and ease of use was perfect. The shampoo and conditioner for volume in your hair works great. Today I tried the Kiss Wand for temporary coverage on grey roots and it is AMAZING! — 3 months, 1 week ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ESALON - PRODUCTS

    WOW I never imagine I would ever find hair products that is perfect. Esalon's hair dyes are exact match I had always been looking for. Perfect by far. Other products like shampoos are excellent, I'll never go back to store brand. Very satisfied. I highly recommend to anyone looking for the best hair products to use for your hair to try out esalon, you can't go wrong. — 3 months, 2 weeks ago
    sguir | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"