eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    E-Salon

    Just love how the company helps you with the color and if you need to change it they are right there to help with that!!!! — 1 month ago
    anne_marini | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!!

    I have used eSalon hair color for years. Love that I can change my color just by request instead of trying to figure out which color to get at the store. The shampoo and conditioner is awesome too. — 1 month ago
    Shelia | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    What a joke

    They only use 20 volume developer meaning they can't lighten more than 2 shades lighter than your natural. I have naturally black hair and have ombre from dark to pale ash blonde. I do this by using $6 to$5 cream dyes at Sally beauty supply! — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    Lanakin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    eSalon review

    Found the site by accident. But I think it was more of a 'God' send. The color is rich, the kit is customized and personalized for you with your name on it. You can call or write to adjust the formulation to perfection. I have the perfect shade of deep golden copper red, period. They are working toward new products, such as highlighting. My hairdresser doesn't like them. But I love the economical coloring without the Royal high price. The results?......Perfect! — 2 months ago
    DvraG | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Salon Quality Hair Color

    eSalon is the best hair color I have ever used! I love the fact that the colorist will work with me to tweak the hair color until we got it just right. No way you are going to find that in a store. And I think they are more responsive than my hair salon. The product is easy to use and well worth the price. You get salon quality hair color for a low price. — 3 months, 1 week ago
    csmigovsky | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    eSalon's in home hair color products

    I love this product! What a great way to take care of your own hair color, at home, using quality products from a company designed for you to do just that! Color your own hair in the comfort of your own home and having the worry taken out. The staff their knows their stuff and they respond quickly to your requests. How refreshing it is to deal with a company that knows their business and how to ex...read moreecute it efficiently as well. I love that. If you need or just want to color your hair, go with eSalon. The products are great, the pricing is great and the service is great! You can't go wrong with this one! — 3 months, 3 weeks ago
    SimplePaige | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    ESalon Color

    Dec 03 01:37 PM (PST) I love it and THANK-YOU! What a nice surprise in my box.. It smells so good and I only use a tiny drop each time. Thanks for getting me a new shipment so quickly too. Love my hair color! Billie — 4 months, 2 weeks ago
    billietomberlin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    100% better than a drugstore dye-job

    After my second coloring, I am even more impressed than my first! They took my critique into consideration and adjusted my color to the shade I could never find in the store. The instructions are simple but thorough, and I've done a better job dying my hair than any other time over the past 16 years. Gotta love that automatic mailing service! — 4 months, 2 weeks ago
    eatonjess | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    eSalon color

    Ladies & gents, eSalon is AMAZING & so easy to work with to get the exact color for you!! I am soooo pleased with their customer service, prompt shipment and ease in ordering/scheduling shipments.......what did I do before them???? HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!! — 4 months, 3 weeks ago
    zana_novack | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Exceptional Quality Products, Great Prices & Super Customer Service

    The BEST quality products I have ever found. Easy directions, complete initial hair color order with everything you need. Great packaging. Customer Service is terrific. My hair coloring search is over, under my control and am enjoying the grand savings each month. Yoo-Hoo! — 4 months, 3 weeks ago
    CherryCreek | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend