eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Review subject

    Have been VERY satisfied with your products. I plan to continue using them. — 6 months, 4 weeks ago
    rob_ann_alexander | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hair Color

    I love the color plus it does an excellent job covering the gray. — 6 months, 4 weeks ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hair color

    I'm naturally a dark blonde, but decided to go red. I love the color I get from esalon! — 7 months ago
    lrhyne49 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    e salon

    The color covers gray hair and hair is shiny. I love it. — 7 months ago
    arthouse | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    CUSTOMIZED HAIR COLOR

    Love it, fast, easy, I can change the color anytime and saves time not having to run to the store. — 7 months ago
    jmnewsom007 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Esalon Hair Color

    Esalon provides a totally customized high quality hair color. This company addresses questions readily with expert advice. The product is beautifully packaged and arrives on schedule. My hair is soft and shiny and the color looks very natural. It covers the gray beautifully and growth blends well. I highly recommend Esalon. — 7 months ago
    Sherril | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love my hair

    Love my hair color. And the way my hair feels. — 7 months ago
    marie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    ESALON HAIR COLOR

    Awesome color ! I am a natural Red Head. Now,I am a natural Gray Head. ESALON formula has turned back the clock. My hair is not only the right color, it is shiny and manageable. A friend told me about ESALON product. I am so glad I listened and gave it a try. I also love the convenience of having the color delivered right to my front door. The staff is on their \"A\" game. I like dealing with a company that takes pride in their products. Thank you ESALON. — 7 months ago
    DennellLathrop | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Have been using color for 1 1/2 years

    The color is great and my hair stylist says she likes the color better than what she uses at the salon... its richer and has more depth. I do roots and pull some of the color through every 6 to 8 weeks. Its a great product! — 7 months ago
    susan_bell | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Light blond

    The best haircolor out there! I have a problem with other haircolors turning my hair red, no matter what color I use...it eventually turns red! Not so with ESalon coloring. Always stays the exact color. Will use nothing else and I've used it 3 or 4 times now. — 7 months ago
    terrese_tressler | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend