eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Esalon

    I have been using Esalon for several months now. The color is perfect. I have very fine straight hair, the color gives me more body & is beautiful. I love having the color arriving just as I need it. I live in a remote area and great salon color is just not available here, Esalon is perfect for me! — 1 month, 2 weeks ago
    anne_bonar | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    ESalon

    I found ESalon by accident and decided to give it a try. My hair is long and hard to color, but with the quality of the products I received from this company, I was able to color my hair easily, cover the gray, and my hair has never been so shiny. I usually spend $60 - &70 each time I color...I will not be going back to a salon! — 1 month, 2 weeks ago
    christy1977 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Esalon

    I have used the esalon product only one time so far but the results are amazing. I use it to cover grays and it's been about a month now and it still looks fabulous. I will continue to use and save money! — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    Dart1424 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Color Geniuses!

    I've been using Esalon for a few months now, with absolutely no issues. Color is exactly what they say it will be and easy to use. This month I decided I wanted to go a little darker and redder. All I did was upload a recent pic of my hair and ask for the color change...they did the rest. I just did my hair and the color is PERFECT! I don't know how they do it, but they are true geniuses! Thanks for making my hair color disasters a thing of the past. — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    janeym2100 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Young/Healthy Looking Color & Great Customer Service!

    I'm so glad I made the switch to esalon. Your customer service team is responsive and knowledgeable. When I asked for a tweak in the color they complied immediately and together we have gotten it just right! Can't get that in a box in the store - and if you are fortunate enough to get it in a salon it will cost many times what esalon charges. Your team responds to my questions and has provided me with 10-star service. Love my color and pleased to be your customer! — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    cenglind | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Esalon color is a 10

    I tried seal on color and absolutely love it! The color is exactly what I was looking for and truly \"me\"! Esalon is simply fantastic ! — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    kimberly_schlegel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    esalon haircolor

    I am pleased with my results. My roots match the rest of my hair. My hair looks even color and in good condition. — 2 months ago
    christine_gage | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Quality product

    I really like my hair color that i ordered from e-Salon! It was just what i needed in between my visits to my hair dresser! Totally satisfied and i will use it again! Very affordable and conveniently delivered to my front door! U just send a picture of yourself and they color match your hair! Awesome!!! — 2 months ago
    beth_berry_laskay | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    eSalon

    It was easy to apply with amazing results. I loved my new hair color. It looked natural. Not dull and dry. Looking forward to my next new order. Going red this time. Thank you very much. :-) — 2 months ago
    Marie808 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    eSalon

    I just had to write back to say a big THANK YOU for an amazing product. I received the replacement order as promised, all intact this time and immediately used the product. Now, let me say that the last time I tried to color my hair at home it was a nightmare. I chose a dark brown with auburn (much like the color I chose with eSalon). I have very stubborn grays and tend to let my roots grow out t...read moreoo long between colorings. So when I used the grocery store product, my hair turned out in at least 5 shades of ugly (every color from pink to orange to brown LOL). I had to run around all afternoon until I found a stylist who had the time to fix my horrible color. So, admittedly I was a little afraid to try it at home again but eSalon's color did the trick! It looks at least as good, if not better, than what I've had done in a salon at 5X the price. Amazing. I'm so glad I found your product!! I appreciate the great customer service and prompt response...but most of all, your product speaks for itself. IN LOVE! — 2 months ago
    jenny_bones | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Hair Color » eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend