eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My eSalon Color experience

    I just completed coloring my hair yesterday with my eSalon Color. I was so very pleased with the results. I will never again use any other product. I was extremely satisfied. Sincerely, Lorraine Duckett — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    lorraine_duckett | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    esalon color

    I am absolutely satisfied with my color...roots matched color...color was rich and beautiful...it was beyond my expectations. ..I am 95% gray and it cover them really well...looking forward to my next color. — 2 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    esalon hair color

    I am hooked on esalon. My color is gorgeous, holds up until the next delivery, has never felt so soft, moisturized, and such shine after coloring. Will NEVER use anything else! — 2 months ago
    joy_paul | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    did not cover grays

    I loved the richness of the color until it started fading after a week! Parts of my hair looked like it had never been colored. Very disappointed. They did refund my money but now I have a mess and have to try to match the color for next time! — 2 months ago
    ann_mccormack | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love and Happy

    I paid $120 for color and haircut. I was so unhappy with cut and color- and knew I would never go back tol that salon. Saw advertisement for esalon. Site was very easy to use , I ordered and was very pleaed with my color and very easy to follow instructions. You definitely have a customer. Too bad I can't get a haircut from esalon. Brenda, Texas — 2 months ago
    bklucfran | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I have been a customer for about 5 months. I asked for a tweak in my color from one order to the next and the tweak was perfect! I love the products... Service is excellence! — 2 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Happy so far!

    I am a new customer and colored my hair a few days ago. I am pleased with the even color of my roots and the gray coverage. My ends are a little darker, but that could be because my hair is very short and I was not able to keep the color completely off of the ends. All in all, though,it looks great and I am happy with the results! — 2 months ago
    pat_benesch | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Hair Color & Hair Products

    I LOVE the color - I LOVE the way my hair feels and looks. The TRUE testiment will be how long this lasts. My biggest problem is the color washing out. However, at this point im satisfied 100% ***Team ESALON!!!! — 2 months ago
    jennmariet73 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    bad customer service

    I was so happy when I first joined esalon and I did like the hair color. However, I didn't like the way the dye didn't blend the roots and the rest of my hair. I contacted my "colorist" and she was very rude and abrupt with me. I immediately canceled my membership. Be careful! — 2 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    E-Salon hair color

    Upon reading many of E-salon's hair color reviews, I will have to admit that I was skeptical to try my hair color. Even though there were far more positive comments than negative ones, I was beginning to feel doubtful that the experience was going to have a good outcome. I am 60 years old with somewhat thinning hair and have been coloring my hair at home for many years. So old ways and routines...read more are hard to change. However, I tried E-salon's hair color yesterday and I LOVE IT! The entire application process was easy from step 1. The solution is rich and creamy and easy to apply. There was no harsh smell or burning of the scalp. In fact the solution felt very cool when applied to the hair. I did not experience any of the thick and gummy nonsense that was discussed in other reviews. I don't even see how that could possibly happen. Yes, I was a skeptic, but am now a believer. I am so impressed with my hair color that I want to order more of E-salon's haircare products in the future. Thanks E-salon! — 2 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Hair Color » eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend