eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My first esalon color

    I wanted to say that my first color was absolutely perfect! I've had it almost 2 weeks and just had time this afternoon to use it and the result was wonderful....covered my grey beautiful and matched my color. My colorist Brittany, did an excellent job! Thanks guys...you just saved me $80 — 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    bronda_cothren | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    ESALON

    I love this product! I can't enough about this and I think everyone should try this. The color is a perfect match to what I was getting at my salon and it gets delivered right to my door. Who could ask for more? and not to mention all of the money I am saving. I have tried their other hair products as well and would highly recommend! — 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    cindy_marie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    esalon

    I started using esalon for my at-home hair coloring about a year ago. I loved their product, and it came every 12 weeks. I wanted to change the color formulation to increase the copper color. I am so pleased with what they sent me this time. They absolutely nailed it! I highly recommend esalon to anyone who colors their hair! — 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    patty_brucker | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    esalon

    Love the quality , the professionalism and obvious experience of your colorist. I was informed right away that you would recommend a shade lighter as per my request and photo than what I wanted and you tweaked it just right. Love the color so becoming will never do store bought or salon coloring, you guys are great!!!! — 2 months, 4 weeks ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best salon on the planet!!

    Their products, staff, webpage are truly amazing. I cannot say enough good things about them. Here is a 10-star rating...they deserve far more!! — 2 months, 4 weeks ago
    BOKHarris | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally happy

    Looking for years to find a hair color product I discovered eSalon. Having nothing to loose I made an attempt. And now I am so happy with my hair color as I never been . I have to tell you that I had cancer and after the chemotherapy I lost my natural hair. The new hair is softer and hard to work with it. But after I used the eSalon products I have that hair I dream it. They are the best. — 3 months ago
    liliana_gavriliu | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ESalon

    I have used this hair color for several years. My hair is long, halfway to my waist, also naturally grey. My hair is as healthy as it was when I was 20. Customer service is excellent. Even my hairdresser at high end salon said color is excellent. I'm 70 years young. — 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hair Color

    I never color my hair but, as I have aged my hair got darker and dull, I saw the made for you color ad and ordered. The change was subtle but, exactly what I wanted and the price was very reasonable for custom color. — 3 months ago
    machelle_wilson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    wrong color and poor customer assistance!

    I described what I wanted to obtain and I've been honest about my starting hair color. Neverthless, they sent me a colour that turned out wrong. Not what I had asked for at all. I sent pictures and emails explaining how my personalized formula should have been changed to better suit my needs, but they kept replying with pre-made messages that had little to do with the conversation point. Finally,...read more they wrote a message saying "Per your request, we have temporarily suspended your Made For You Hair Colour Plan (Auto-Delivery)" :( Okay... I'll go back to drugstore colors as I did for the past 15 years. — 4 months, 1 week ago
    kynetia_wen_li | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Big price for Box Color / Disreputable Sneaky Practices

    I went to esalon because my box haircolor lasted around three weeks before my gray would come back in a noticeable way. Same with esalon's product. Except my boxed product costs $7 and esalon cost $20. No difference. To make matters worse, after the first shipment, I cancelled my auto-delivery order. But then I rec'd products in the mail anyway - the same ones I had ordered the first month! I m...read moreust not have "unclicked" them from my shopping cart after ordering, so they arrived a second time. Really? I need two capes and two brushes? — 4 months, 3 weeks ago
    kym_brunner | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"