eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE IT!!

    I absolutely love it!! It matched my hair perfectly. My grays were completely covered! I will be ordering from you again and have recommended you to my friends! — 2 months, 1 week ago
    brenette_taylor | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    My experience had been a diaster

    I tried this company and at that time I had only wanted to go maybe three shades lighter at most. the final result was jet black! I was horrified the worst experience I had with hair color. After that the colorist I talked to there had suggested I try another color to achieve the results I was looking for I agreeded. I wish I had never cuz that batch made my hair even more darker than the fir...read morest, which in fact, both times I had the opposite effect of what I wanted the thing that struck the most confusing was they never asked for a picture of my current hair color. I believe they in fact should How I describe a color can be totally different than what Another person would in fact describe it anyways, never,ever again!! I would had better luck throwing darts at a color because basically I feel that is what they did! — 2 months, 1 week ago
    Tarasuee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    e.salon hair color

    I couldn't be happier with my hair color. It only takes a few minutes to apply and the instructions are simple to understand. Not only does it cover my grey, but I have had numerous comments about how great my hair looks. It is healthier and shinier than any other time in my life. — 2 months, 2 weeks ago
    paula_link | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    E.salon.com

    I did my first hair color from you and I love it!!!! Wasn't red or brassy like the color I have received from the beautician. The ammonia smell went away with the shampoo and the conditioner is awesome!!! I will be ordering you from now on!!! I live in a small town in Colorado where the inexpensive hair cutting place does not color hair. so I have been looking for a better choice than the cheap ha...read moreir color. My color now looks so natural on me and my hair feels like silk. Thanks for making it possible to color ones own hair with superior results. ;>) Amy Downey — 2 months, 2 weeks ago
    amy_downey | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    eSalon hair color

    I really love the coverage! The color is lovely & very dimensional - not flat looking at all! My hair shines & feels wonderfully soft & it doesn't look processed. So smooth looking. I'm so impressed because I made some comments in my feedback & eSalon immediately suggested something I can add to change the color just a bit. I love it! And it's very easy to do by myself!!!! I'm definitely a fan! — 2 months, 2 weeks ago
    ilikeshiny | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing and then some!

    I am incredibly impressed with this business. They truly care about getting your color correct and making sure it is optimal for the individual. There is actually a REAL stylist looking at your specific information and picture if you provide one, taking into account what you want and if it would be a good fit for you. Here's how I know that- I placed an order and paid in advance but received an em...read moreail that my order could not be filled because the my natural color and color I picked would not develop correctly. What company these days turns down money in favor of client satisfaction?!- this one does! I conversed with the stylist by email and we figured out a plan to use a darker color that would work. This service is worth every penny, not to mention you are paying a lot less pennies in the first place than you would at your salon. Try it out!!! — 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    Azep11 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    esalon hair color

    I'm not one to write reviews, but this service is amazing!!!I have to touch up my roots every 3 weeks because of the grey. I usually just buy the box color, even though it's not the greatest for your hair. But there was no way I could afford salon prices that frequently. I stumbled upon esalon and I'm so glad I did. I am paying a little more than the box color, however, this product is so much...read more better. If you are reading the reviews to make a decision if you should try this, I say DO IT!!! You will LOVE the results. Thank you, esalon. I will be a faithful customer and advocate of your service. — 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    notperfect4givin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    So Happy With my Color!

    I recently moved to a new area where salon services are double what I used to pay. Combine that with more gray hair and I was looking for a way to color my hair without spending a fortune. I am a redhead and was TERRIFIED of coloring my hair - I didn't want to have magenta or orange hair. I decided to take a risk and give them a try - I figured for $20 it was worth the risk. I am pleased so say t...read morehat the color created for me matches my hair exactly and I am very pleased with the results. I will be a repeat customer again and again! — 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    julianne_rawlins | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    eSalon - don't hesitate just try it!

    Excellent color, personalized service, fantastic value. I need to color my roots every 3 weeks and have been using a boxed hair color along with a salon visit a few times a year. Unhappy with the color retention of the boxed color (and their so called support line) along with the cost and time for a salon visit. eSalon to the rescue! I never feel alone in my decision making, and receive support fr...read moreom a colorist all along the way. The formula is non-irritating for me, which I can easily apply at leisure. The result is a rich non-fading and beautiful color. I actually receive compliments from coworkers and my spouse. Love love love this company. Oh and by the way, this is my first ever online review of a product! — 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    m_mitch | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    eSalon Hair Color !

    This is the best Hair color ever!!!I have colored my hair for 25 years and I have never had such beautiful rich color until eSalon color, I have very sensitive skin and this is so gentile , no irritation at all. I also use the shampoo and conditioner and my hair feels silky and thick . I love, love, love these product and will never stop using them. Bonnie — 2 months, 3 weeks ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"