eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    eSalon Hair Color

    The color is perfect and it DOESN'T FADE. It used to fade out to blah. I started with dark brown, the color was so true, the ends look very natural. My hair is now super shiny, soft, bouncy. I will never use another hair color product other than esalon. Instructions make coloring my hair very simple with amazing results. — 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    a_maychelle_hughes | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    eSalon Hair Color

    I have spent a lot of money trying to get the hair color I now have(always wanted). The salon experts just did not quite get it right and trying to find just the right color from a store box never quite did it either! I love that I answered some questions about my hair looked at the colors right for me and got just what I wanted! I got the hair color I have wanted for years! I love my hair and got...read more rid of my grey! The price is more than buying it at the store but it's cheaper than going to the salon! I am staying with eSalon. — 6 months, 3 weeks ago
    dena_estrada | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Ending leave-in conditioner by e-salon

    I have fine, curly hair with dry brittle ends. Just a small amount of this wonderful product made my hair feel soft and smooth and added body and definition to my curls. — 6 months, 3 weeks ago
    bonnie_thomas | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best color I've ever done myself!

    I recently tried eSalon and was very impressed with their service and product. The colorist did a fantastic job mixing my color. Truly the best home hair color I've ever gotten...rich, even color all over. I highly recommend! — 6 months, 3 weeks ago
    angela_valley | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    eSalon

    I actually love your service. And it was the first time I used a home color that my hair didn't feel like mush after. — 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love My Hair Again

    Love my color! For the first time in ages, my hair is a consistent, believable copper blonde from my gray roots down to my over-processed ends. I just love my hair! — 7 months ago
    angie_arndt | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love, love, love this haircolor!

    I have always used store bought hair color, which was really starting to dry out my hair, and wouldn't last very long at all. I decided to try eSalon hair color and I love it! My hair doesn't feel dry, the color seems to be "sticking" -- and the shampoo and conditioner are wonderful! This is definitely better than store bought hair color, the price can't be beat, and it's BETTER than going to the salon (which was usually too harsh for my hair anyway). Try it!! — 7 months ago
    amanda_bustamante | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Insanely Happy

    Sparky Thorn Feb 26, 7:11 AM Just wanted to tell you how much I LOVE the product. I have been coloring my hair for YRS, and i have never used such a wonderful product in my life. My hair looks great the color is perfect and its not trashed or feel like straw, its looks healthy and natural and its soft!!!! Who would have thought your hair could have felt and looked so great. THANK YOU!!! Looking forward to using this for a long time! Sparky — 7 months ago
    sparky_thorn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    First application

    I received my first application. I didn't upload a picture but followed the simple steps to choose the color. The directions were easy to follow, the color is great! It's going on the 3 weeks since I used the application and I still love the color. Highly recommended — 7 months, 1 week ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Covering gray

    Had such a problem finding a hair dye that covered all the gray. Well I have finally found it esalon completely covers an leaves your hair so soft an silky. My daughter did the coloring for me she's almost finished with Cosmetology class an was very impressed with the outcome. — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    aurora_jenkins | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"