eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best ever, works on extensions.

    Amazing product. This was recommended to me by My Fantasy Hair Extensions. So I have used this for my own hair, as well as my extensions. And I have to say, my hair turned out better than any salon i have visited. It smelled so wonderful, and made my hair so soft and silky. The softness lasted for a long time! And I have tried so hard to find a good product to dye mt extensions with, because my ha...read moreir color is very hard to match. I dye my hair "strawberry blonde" I guess you'd call it. So I always dye my extensions to match. This stuff dyes my hair flawlessly! — 4 months, 4 weeks ago
    LaurenBd | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I could not have had a better experience

    This was recommended to me by a patient and I am kicking myself for how long I went without trying it. I like dying my hair myself but was getting a little bored with using the box color from the drugstore so I gave eSalon a try. The box the hair color was sent in was so pretty and the instructions were easy to follow. I also watched their tutorial videos online and those were so helpful. The colo...read morer also turned out so gorgeous. I have never seen hair color so multi-dimensional. My color has browns, blondes, reds and purples and every day I look at it I still can't believe how beautiful it is. I don't do the automatic shipping because I usually just dye it on a whim. That would be my only complaint, that I can't just go out and buy the color when I feel like dying my hair, but I can start planning ahead. — 5 months, 4 weeks ago
    elweiss529 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best color I've ever used! (WAY better than salon)

    I am a redhead. I have coppery red hair, a color almost impossible to duplicate or get right. I've seen many colorists (and boxes) who made me look like bozo the clown. But FINALLY my salvation is esalon! My color shows up on my door step the minute my roots begin to show and keeps me looking like the natural redhead I was born to be. Moreover, I'm an actress so keeping my hair looking like m...read morey headshot is an absolute necessity to my business. The casting directors LOVE my color, I get told so at almost every audition. It looks so natural that everyone just assumes it grows out of my head this way. THANK YOU esalon you are integral to my career as well as how beautiful I feel about myself! — 6 months ago
    ollyo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The ESalon

    The presentation of this product & the results are second to non, in the comfort of your home. Congrats, eSalon, I would do the same,,,,,,,,,,Love & Hugs Marthie — 6 months ago
    Mhinlv | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it! Have used in for over a year!

    Very pleased with the color and the staying power. I have used eSalon for well over a year now. I'm very happy with the quality. My only wish is that they gave you just a little bigger bottle or an option to purchase another 1/2 or full bottle as my hair has gotten quite long and I have difficulties stretching just the one. Otherwise, the product is terrific! — 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Esalon hair color

    Well, I used my first hair color, customised for me by esalon. I am pleasantly surprised , great Gray coverage, left my hair soft, shinny, and lustrous. At first, I thought the color was a bit darker than I would like, but I am beginning to really like it. They sent me every tool I needed with easy instructions. The outcome is salon or even better quality. I am going to go back to them again. I give them 10 of 10. — 6 months, 1 week ago
    nadia_boone | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    eSalon Haircolor

    I've been using this hair color for about a year and love it. The color stays in your hair longer, is shiny, soft and healthier. I chose the wrong hair color and they worked with me to get the red out and now it's almost my original hair color. Easy to work with. I will continue to use this product!!! — 6 months, 1 week ago
    dcjlross | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    hair color lasting

    Love the hair color products, they last a really long. They seem to last longer than the produtcs oyu buy right off the shelf — 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    bev_caruso | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    ESalon

    Ive been using the product for a year now. My hair is hard to color and hard to keep the color in it. Before I would dye my hair about every other week. Since ive been using it the color now stays in my hair & my hair appears healthier. Ive used about every dye on the market and i have found ESalon to be the best on the market so far. You have to try it to see the difference. My hair is now healty and growing which was another problen ive had all my life. — 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    geriaragon | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    WORST haircolor ever!!!!

    I purchased this haircolor system because of the promises that it covers gray especially well. I had approximately 1/2" of new gray growth at the base of my colored auburn hair. After following eSalon's instructions to the letter, my grays appear to have been rinsed in a very thin carrot juice concoction. I'll go back to using Olia - really the best hair color outside of a salon that I have found!!!! — 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    tana_mitchell | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend