eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 9

    esalon hair products are astounding

    I switched to eSalon almost a year ago. It was the best change I could have ever made. The colors are true to what you ask for and if there is something you don't like they will change it. This product is a no-brainer — 4 weeks ago
    angie_sears_long | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    eSalon

    Cannot praise this company enough. Being a UK customer I was a bit hesitant to order from the US but no problems at all. Fantastic colour, fabulous treatment & customer service is exceptional. Being able to tweak the colour to what I want each order is just perfect. — 4 weeks, 1 day ago
    Missdmr | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I use it and it is amazing. Perfect color, no drip, love that they provide shampoo & conditioner with the hair color. Well worth the price ! — 4 weeks, 1 day ago
    kaddawg | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST EVER

    Talk about convenient! Right to your door and color that is rich and lasting. Now I wouldn't have it any other way. I'm hooked — 1 month ago
    monkeywinch | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfection

    I love this hair color every time I order it , it's the perfect blend every time and it does not cost me a hundred dollars; because if I went to a beauty salon that's what it would cost to get my hair done. I have really long hair. — 1 month ago
    lecia_tallman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great stuff!

    This color lasts longer than my salon color did and it is closer to my old \"natural\" color. I have had the formula adjusted twice and the colorists at esalon were great to work with. — 1 month ago
    mamafisch | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome Product

    Perfect hair color every time! My hair looks shiny and healthy and I have less split ends then I used too, when I used over the counter boxed colors. I love esalon!!! — 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hair color

    Fantastic! The color stays so long and completely covers my gray. It looks so natural. I will never go back to store brand.. And they make the color just for you. Love it!! Thank you E Salon — 1 month ago
    singsing | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    E-Salon

    Just love how the company helps you with the color and if you need to change it they are right there to help with that!!!! — 1 month ago
    anne_marini | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!!!

    I have used eSalon hair color for years. Love that I can change my color just by request instead of trying to figure out which color to get at the store. The shampoo and conditioner is awesome too. — 1 month ago
    Shelia | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend