eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 9

    E-Salon hair color

    Upon reading many of E-salon's hair color reviews, I will have to admit that I was skeptical to try my hair color. Even though there were far more positive comments than negative ones, I was beginning to feel doubtful that the experience was going to have a good outcome. I am 60 years old with somewhat thinning hair and have been coloring my hair at home for many years. So old ways and routines...read more are hard to change. However, I tried E-salon's hair color yesterday and I LOVE IT! The entire application process was easy from step 1. The solution is rich and creamy and easy to apply. There was no harsh smell or burning of the scalp. In fact the solution felt very cool when applied to the hair. I did not experience any of the thick and gummy nonsense that was discussed in other reviews. I don't even see how that could possibly happen. Yes, I was a skeptic, but am now a believer. I am so impressed with my hair color that I want to order more of E-salon's haircare products in the future. Thanks E-salon! — 3 weeks, 6 days ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!!!!

    I uploaded my picture and I was pleasantly surprised when my colorist called to talk about where my color was and where I wanted to go with it. They really do care! Great coverage and doesn't look like I colored it. Worth every cent and more! — 4 weeks ago
    mici_bos | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hair color

    E-salons product eXceeded my eXpectations! The color was perfect. Lots of shine brought my hair back to life ! Really really great products. Thank you for making it so convenient too. — 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Trying something new!

    E-salons product far surpasses over the counter products! I tried it because I was not receiving the grey coverage from my current product and it left my hair lifeless and dull. E-salons product exceeded my expectations! The color was perfect, grey coverage exceptional and you cannot tell that this is not my natural hair color. Lots of shine and life! Would never think about going back to my old product! — 1 month, 1 week ago
    erin_light | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hair Color

    I am so happy with the color created for me at e-salon. I was able to work directly with a colorist who created exactly what I wanted. The quality of the product is far superior to retail products. I'm sold! — 1 month, 1 week ago
    sue_trigger | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    From skeptic to ambassador ... I love e-Salon

    I was skeptical about ordering hair color online without an in-person consultation, but the price was right so I gave it a shot. The e-Salon colorists were persistent about getting enough information from me to determine the correct color mix for my needs. And they nailed it on the first try. My long-time local colorist has yet to get it right. I'm sticking with e-Salon. I'm a happy girl. — 1 month, 1 week ago
    IrishSpitfire | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Hair color

    I love e salon. No more worries when Hair needs done. Also a beautician told me that the product is quality. — 1 month, 1 week ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Esalon has changed my life!

    The perfect shade for me sent directly to my home, makes hair coloring simple and fun! — 1 month, 1 week ago
    amy_vegas_howell | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love my eSalon color!

    I was amazed at the color--it looks great, the color isn't flat, my roots have blended seamlessly into the rest of my color. The formula was not messy and did not stain my skin. I was nervous because my salon-colored hair had grown out over 8 months and I didn't think anything (except for a salon visit) would be able to help it. Needless to say, I am very pleased with this product!! — 1 month, 1 week ago
    kim_johnson_tyler | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love the color and the extras

    I loved the extras you sent (application brush, 2 pairs of gloves, shampoo/conditioner). These are items you do not get when you buy from a store. My coverage is great (no gray visible), even color, great shine, and you saved me a ton of $$$$ — 1 month, 2 weeks ago
    tonia_adolf | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Hair Color » eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend