eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    esalon haircolor

    I applied the dark blonde hair color this past week, and I've been completely satisfied with the result. I had mixed grey & brown roots, and my hair had undergone multiple color treatments of various types in the past. Esalon color turned out beautifully. No variations in color anywhere. I've washed it twice since the application and it still looks the same. I'll be saving a lot of money now, thanks to esalon color that I can do myself! — 1 month ago
    Dimarob | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Color application

    I have to admit I got spoiled by the comb dispense method that L'Oreal has for their hair color product, it makes it so easy. But really do like my color. — 1 month ago
    stacey_law | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    tried it today for the first time

    My box arrived today, and I set about coloring my hair with the product. I was pretty apprehensive, worrying if I had chosen the correct color, but it was perfect. Someone had complained about the smell, but I didn't think it was bad. My hair is soft, shiny and colored perfectly. I am thrilled. I will definitely be using esalon from now on. My last visit to the hairdresser for a color and cut cost me $200, now I'll just be paying them for the cut. — 1 month ago
    Kay675 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    eSalon

    I heard about eSalon on Kathy Lee and Hoda so I gave it a try. I absolutely love the color they developed just for my hair type. My hair is softer and so shiny. I have very thin, fine and very curly. They matched my natural color to a "T" and it even covered the gray I am starting to get around the sides of my face. Everyone should try this product at least once. I know I will never buy any other ...read morecolor for my hair again. I am very impressed. Thank you eSalon. I think the price is awesome compared to going to a salon and having it done. Well done. — 1 month, 1 week ago
    sheri_vance_pikuza | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    eSalon

    I have used this product for at least two years now and LOVE IT. I've had only one coloring "faux pas" with eSalon and they immediately took steps to correct it, told me what to do, and replaced the products at no cost. My hair is thin and fine, and has never looked healthy. After using eSalon I have gotten so many compliments on my hair! It's shiny, has body, volume, and the color is wonderfu...read morel. I have very boring med. brown hair with some grey. I've gone from dark brown, to mahogany, and finally to an auburn color that is so flattering that my hairdresser said she wished she could reproduce the color. If you are thinking you can go from blond to black or vice versa, then by all means use a professional. However, now that I'm disabled I do not have the money to pay $120 for hair coloring. I am so grateful for this product, and the excellent customer service I ALWAYS receive from eSalon. Take me away to LA! Wishful thinking! Perhaps I should work at eSalon. I'm a loyal customer and cannot tell you what a difference this product has made in not only the color of my hair (including covering the greys), but also the texture and body. LOVE eSALON! — 1 month, 1 week ago
    gigi_girl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    ESalon

    I found the ESalon advertisement online by chance and was curious about their product. I decided to send them my information and to give this hair color a try. I was pleased with the personal attention that I received from them via their website and when I called to speak to one of their hair colorist. My color came out really nice and shiny, my hair texture felt soft and healthy. The personalized...read more instructions were very helpful and the color provided good gray coverage. Well worth the money for a quality product. — 1 month, 1 week ago
    romina_randall | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Esalon

    I have been using Esalon for several months now. The color is perfect. I have very fine straight hair, the color gives me more body & is beautiful. I love having the color arriving just as I need it. I live in a remote area and great salon color is just not available here, Esalon is perfect for me! — 1 month, 2 weeks ago
    anne_bonar | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    ESalon

    I found ESalon by accident and decided to give it a try. My hair is long and hard to color, but with the quality of the products I received from this company, I was able to color my hair easily, cover the gray, and my hair has never been so shiny. I usually spend $60 - &70 each time I color...I will not be going back to a salon! — 1 month, 2 weeks ago
    christy1977 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Esalon

    I have used the esalon product only one time so far but the results are amazing. I use it to cover grays and it's been about a month now and it still looks fabulous. I will continue to use and save money! — 1 month, 2 weeks ago
    Dart1424 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Color Geniuses!

    I've been using Esalon for a few months now, with absolutely no issues. Color is exactly what they say it will be and easy to use. This month I decided I wanted to go a little darker and redder. All I did was upload a recent pic of my hair and ask for the color change...they did the rest. I just did my hair and the color is PERFECT! I don't know how they do it, but they are true geniuses! Thanks for making my hair color disasters a thing of the past. — 1 month, 2 weeks ago
    janeym2100 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend