eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Micky_Lee

    GREAT product! I was very impressed with all the 'extras' as well. Two sets of gloves, stain guard and remover, etc. Might seem like trivial things to be appreciative about, but if you color your hair a lot these things are helpful tools. Color is rich and vibrant, my locks feel great! Good price and I will certainly order again. Thanks! — 2 years ago
    micky_kahler | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Experience!

    I received my hair color for the first time and was absolutely impressed with product packing and my results! Best hair color I have ever used. My hair was so soft and all the gray was covered completely. I will always only this hair color product. — 2 years ago
    Nevadan1980 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!

    Very convenient, easy to fill out the info for colorist, and quick shipping! Much easier and more cost efficient than going to the salon. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    stephanie_cashatt | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    eSalon rocks!!

    I loved it!! No smell. My hair felt super soft afterward. Great packaging. Super experience. I'm a convert. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    deballbritton | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Home Color Hair Care With Flair!

    I have colored my hair at home and in the salon for years and years. This was, by far, the best home hair coloring experience I've had! The only reason I didn't give it a full10 stars is because the ammonia smell was so strong that it made my eyes water. Eh, not a big price to pay for GORGEOUS color!! My hair was colored in the salon a VERY dark brown...almost black. So, I didn't have many co...read morelor options with home color. ESalon chose a dark red mahogany color for me and it blended perfectly with my dark hair. The color is so vibrant and rich....absolutely love it!! :) — 2 years, 1 month ago
    nicole_walker | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Imakdee

    I love this service! I have used it and recommend it to everyone I know that is in the hair color parade. Where have you been all my life? — 2 years, 1 month ago
    imakdee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Highly Recommended

    I was apprehensive about trying "eSalon" but gave it a shot and I'm glad I did. I followed the process, on their website, to find my perfect color. The 1st order came within a week of ordering. Everything I needed was in the box with personalized instructions. My color was perfect but my roots were lighter than the rest of my hair. I have hard to cover grey. I called an eSalon consultant and...read more she tweaked my color order on my second order. My hair is all one color and I love it. The color is perfect. They followed up with an email to make sure the color was right. I enrolled in the automatic delivery plan that's how confident I am with their product. You might think it's a little pricey BUT compared to the price in a salon it's very reasonable. My hair looks professionally done, the color is perfect and my hair looks healthy. — 2 years ago
    Snip22 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    I am in love with eSalon!

    I thought, what the heck, I'll try it once, what do I have to lose at that low price? Now after one coloring I am hooked. The color is luxurious and clearly very high-quality. The detailed professional coloring instructions are very helpful. The service is out of this world - something I appreciate very much. So now, the only thing I have to lose is a very expensive monthly salon bill! I really can't recommend eSalon enough. DO IT! :-) — 2 years, 1 month ago
    ShantihMama | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only way to DIY

    I have colored my own hair for years and have also been a loyal client to my hair dresser when I was having high lights/low lights and everything in between. However, I am back to one-color coverage and found that the box colors were nothing to get excited about and they did not provide full coverage for grays. After I consulted with eSalon by honestly completing, to the best of my ability, a fe...read morew questions that would make up my profile and also providing them with the current brand and color being used on my hair, I received the best color I think I have ever had. -A color to get excited about. -A color that has invoked positive comments from friends and strangers. Thank you! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Red2012 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Stephanie

    This hair color covered my VERY resistant white hair perfectly. Left my hair feeling in better condition than before I colored it, and it had great volume after. — 2 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend