eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 9

    eSalon.com - Custom Hair Color

    I LOVE esalon! The formula, color, instructions, application brush & bowl all added up to a a simple process. And the result is terrific - as good, if not better, than many results I've had after spending $200 or more for color at an upscale professional salon. I've been coloring my hair for almost 30 years. It's been black, brown, red, blonde and every permutation in between. I've never been as...read more pleased with how my hair looked after coloring as I was with the eSalon products. An added benefit of the eSalon products is that they did not cause the headaches and/or slight allergic reaction and discomfort I have experienced with some home-use color products. And the horrible smell of the color formula washed out of my hair right after application - that's never been true in the past. emmee ~ santa fe, nm — 2 years, 2 months ago
    emmee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    esalon hair color and server

    y'all changed my color without me even asking, simply because I had mentioned it was a bit too dark...YEEE HAWWW, Love the new color, it is EXACTLY what I wanted! The golden highlights are gorgeous, and are you ready for the biggest compliment ever? My hair stylist saw it and asked me where I had gone to get it done...she said it just looked so NATURAL! It blew her mind when I told her that I had ...read moredone it myself, with the help of eSalon! Don't know where to post positive feedback, but if you want to share this message, please do...because I'm already telling all of my friends and family about your wonderful products and service! eSalon RULES! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    RedLady | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    I was skeptical at first to order hair color online but WOW, was I surprised! The color they mixed for me was better than any salon I have ever been to. I have never been more satisified with a one step process. And the way it arrives is adorable with all the accessories to make it an easy breezy experience! Thanks! Jess, NYC — 2 years, 2 months ago
    jessica_engstrom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Color for first timer

    Debora Nash Aug 22 09:39 am (PDT) "Thank you!" I just used your color system today, the very first time and I am seeing my "Natural" color for the first time in nigh on 30 years. The mixture blend was perfect and with my hair being down to my butt, I have to really be careful of what I use. I am so very impressed with the color and quality. Just wanted to say, thank you and I am so very th...read morerilled to have found you on Facebook when I did. You have won a life long customer. My sincere thanks, Debora Nash — 2 years, 2 months ago
    debbie_light_nash | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    eSalon Hair color

    I decided to give this a try after all the great reviews. The reviews were right! The color is exactly what I wanted. The gray is covered and is staying covered. The color does not fade either. Being a blonde I was concerned with brassiness, but it is not a problem. Definitely recommend this product! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    jaschipmunk | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Color Services

    I was hesitant at first, but bit the bullet and am very glad I did. You took all the guesswork out of it and found me a spot on color I have been trying to come up with for years. Love you guys, don't know how you do it, but you are the best. Look out salons, the competition has arrived! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    cherie_short | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AMAZING

    I have been using esalon for about 6 months now and the product and service are both out of this world. The color is rich and vibrant, plus my hair feels terrific. The initial process is thorough and I was so impressed with all the things you receive, it isn't just the color, but the gloves (2 pair) and stain guard and conditioner. The instructions are detailed and yet easy to follow. The customer...read more service is beyond compare. Each time I get a new order they send me an email prior to it to see if I need anything changed and changing my product is simple. I've adjusted my color for the seasons and they get it right each time. Plus so easy to keep up with my color since it comes right to my home. Highly recommended! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    tracey_eno_lanman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Micky_Lee

    GREAT product! I was very impressed with all the 'extras' as well. Two sets of gloves, stain guard and remover, etc. Might seem like trivial things to be appreciative about, but if you color your hair a lot these things are helpful tools. Color is rich and vibrant, my locks feel great! Good price and I will certainly order again. Thanks! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    micky_kahler | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Experience!

    I received my hair color for the first time and was absolutely impressed with product packing and my results! Best hair color I have ever used. My hair was so soft and all the gray was covered completely. I will always only this hair color product. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Nevadan1980 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It!

    Very convenient, easy to fill out the info for colorist, and quick shipping! Much easier and more cost efficient than going to the salon. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    stephanie_cashatt | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend