eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    this is awesome!

    works well every time i swear by it! — 3 weeks, 4 days ago
    theoboss | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Made for You Hair Color

    Very pleased with results & very little odour & that was was quite pleasant, thanks. Colour turned out very natural & close to my natural color without the guess work I usually go through. — 3 weeks, 4 days ago
    Ch3rp | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    e-salon

    i use e-salon hair dye and love it don't have to color my hair as often because it last so much longer — 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    eSalon serves up the BEST!!!

    Cannot put enough words into a small paragraph at how pleased I am with the service, products and results from my eSalon purchases & uses!! Not one disappointment or let down with any of my four purchases and colorings from eSalon. I am especially in love with the between colorings toner I am using when shampooing and conditioning. eSalon has made me a solid, hard core fan and buyer of their incredible products! — 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loved the color they came up with

    I always go to a salon and I leave with red in my color and I hate that it pulls red. I sent pictures of me and they changed the color that I said I would use and I love the color. It was easy to use and I love the color even my husband loves it. So thanks E-salon for a great color for my hair. It covered up my little bit of gray in the front of my hair and this is cheaper than going to a salon any day of the week with a coupon or a sale. I will be using them again. — 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME Beauty

    They give you everything in one box... amazing beauty!!! I love the product, and will use it again... I highly recommend it to anyone who wants a AWESOME product... my color was what I expected, and no more gray hair... The kids will hafta work harder than ever to get it gray now...lol I give it the highest review there is... — 1 month, 1 week ago
    tamm_meadows | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I LOVE it!

    I have been coloring my hair for many years and have found that I have to use two different colors and mix them to achieve the color I want and buying two different boxes sometimes isn't cheap. There were also the times that I couldn't find the colors I usually used and had to improvise. Then I saw the ad for ESalon. I was very nervous about using something I had never used before and have people ...read morethat had never met me in person choose a hair color for me, but now I'm hooked. The first color I used from ESalon was nice and everyone around me loved it, although I kind of thought it was a little dark for me. I just called and changed the shade a little and the next shipment I got is great! I love the convenience, and I never have to worry that the store will be out of my color again. Thank you so much ESalon. You will be part of my life for a very long time to come. — 1 month, 2 weeks ago
    mari_hopper | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    eSalon

    I love eSalon! I was very impressed from the moment I opened the box. 2 different formulas for roots and ends. The box color from the store, instructions from Sally Beauty Supply, and even salons, just add conditioner to the color that was used for the roots and applied it to the ends. My roots always looked a different color that my ends. It is amazing that eSalon gets it right every time online...read more, without even seeing me! I have had questions and concerns, so I would write emails and ALWAYS receive quick reply. They even called me to make of what I wanted when I wanted to make a change. Everyone at eSalon is very kind and helpful. I highly recommend them to everyone. — 1 month, 2 weeks ago
    bbrunner | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Esalon matched my hair color perfectly!

    I'm a natural auburn/red head and I have only ever died my hair once and it was in a salon where just highlights were added. I started getting a lot of grays and wanted to die my hair but hesitated because my hair color is very unique. Women often ask me what shade it is but I have to disappoint them with "natural". I was happy when I saw the ad for esalon and found out that you could send them...read more pictures of you so that they could match your hair color. Well they did a fantastic job because it's perfect. I will be a customer of theirs for a long time. — 1 month, 2 weeks ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    eSalon

    I'd been going to my neighborhood salon for years, and loved my colorist--we had great conversations and she knew my formula and made me look great. But it was expensive. So I thought I'd give eSalon a try. The first time I used the eSalon service, I was genuinely amazed at how perfectly they matched my color (from a photograph). I had some questions, though, so I posted them, and within hours a ...read morelovely woman called me and chatted for about 15 minutes to reassure me and answer every single question I had. I asked if I could change the color to "just a NOTCH more red--not punk, just a little more copper, just a LITTLE!"--and whether I could move the timing of my next shipment because I was going out of town. She assured me both would easily be done. Sure enough, the shipment came exactly when I requested it, and I was just a little worried about trying the "just a smidge more copper" because the first formula had been such a spot-on match for my long-time color, but the new formula was PERFECT--a beautiful color, just exactly what I had had in mind. I don't know how they do it, but they are fabulous--not only in mixing the perfect color, but also in providing clear, easy-to-follow instructions, all the necessary equipment, and that terrific service when you have questions or concerns. E-Salon is my go-to color salon now. I recommend them heartily, with zero hesitation! — 1 month, 2 weeks ago
    julie4450 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Hair Color » eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend