eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fantastic!!

    Thank you so much! I love your product and my hair has never looked better. Goodbye to salon color appointments and hello to eSalon. Since my hair is white--I mean as snow--it is a challenge to cover the roots completely with other products. The roots are either lighter than the rest of my hair or orange or not covered thoroughly...until now. Thank you eSalon for giving me confidence that my hair is beautiful. Linda — 1 week, 5 days ago
    llovette | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My eSalon Color experience

    I just completed coloring my hair yesterday with my eSalon Color. I was so very pleased with the results. I will never again use any other product. I was extremely satisfied. Sincerely, Lorraine Duckett — 2 weeks, 2 days ago
    lorraine_duckett | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    esalon color

    I am absolutely satisfied with my color...roots matched color...color was rich and beautiful...it was beyond my expectations. ..I am 95% gray and it cover them really well...looking forward to my next color. — 2 weeks, 5 days ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    esalon hair color

    I am hooked on esalon. My color is gorgeous, holds up until the next delivery, has never felt so soft, moisturized, and such shine after coloring. Will NEVER use anything else! — 2 weeks, 5 days ago
    joy_paul | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    did not cover grays

    I loved the richness of the color until it started fading after a week! Parts of my hair looked like it had never been colored. Very disappointed. They did refund my money but now I have a mess and have to try to match the color for next time! — 2 weeks, 5 days ago
    ann_mccormack | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love and Happy

    I paid $120 for color and haircut. I was so unhappy with cut and color- and knew I would never go back tol that salon. Saw advertisement for esalon. Site was very easy to use , I ordered and was very pleaed with my color and very easy to follow instructions. You definitely have a customer. Too bad I can't get a haircut from esalon. Brenda, Texas — 3 weeks ago
    bklucfran | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I have been a customer for about 5 months. I asked for a tweak in my color from one order to the next and the tweak was perfect! I love the products... Service is excellence! — 3 weeks, 2 days ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Happy so far!

    I am a new customer and colored my hair a few days ago. I am pleased with the even color of my roots and the gray coverage. My ends are a little darker, but that could be because my hair is very short and I was not able to keep the color completely off of the ends. All in all, though,it looks great and I am happy with the results! — 3 weeks, 2 days ago
    pat_benesch | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Hair Color & Hair Products

    I LOVE the color - I LOVE the way my hair feels and looks. The TRUE testiment will be how long this lasts. My biggest problem is the color washing out. However, at this point im satisfied 100% ***Team ESALON!!!! — 3 weeks, 2 days ago
    jennmariet73 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    bad customer service

    I was so happy when I first joined esalon and I did like the hair color. However, I didn't like the way the dye didn't blend the roots and the rest of my hair. I contacted my "colorist" and she was very rude and abrupt with me. I immediately canceled my membership. Be careful! — 3 weeks, 3 days ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Hair Color » eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend