eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Hair Color

    I just wanted to say that this is the best hair coloring I've ever tried! With the other products, my roots started to show after two weeks. I though my hair was growing but couldn't understand why it wasn't getting any longer. It was the hair coloring fading. I colored my hair approximately two weeks ago and it looks shiny and healthy like I just colored it. I love this product. I also bought the shampoo, conditioner and treatment. The products are wonderful too.! — 4 months, 1 week ago
    maria_welker | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Underwhelming

    While it left my hair feeling nice, it was not great at grey coverage, and the overall effect was a very flat, one note color. — 4 months, 3 weeks ago
    susan_macdonald | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    made for you eSalon

    Very very impressed with the color. The match is perfect and other products often left me hair looking brassy. This color formula looks salon beautiful. And I am tough to please. Thank you eSalon. — 4 months, 3 weeks ago
    cheryl_berman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Hair Color

    You guys are awesome! You nailed the color perfectly! I'm never disappointed with your swift response to alter the color. Thanks! — 4 months, 3 weeks ago
    DawnSaunders | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Satisfied customer

    I just wanted to say a Big Thank You to Mindy, She goes above and beyond what it takes to make the customer happy, she got my hair dye to me in no time , So a big hge Thank You to Mindy, you truly are an asset to Esalon. — 4 months, 3 weeks ago
    alaajala | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this

    The color was perfect, and seems to be long-lasting. Boxed and what I was buying at Sally's always faded by this point, but this is still true to the color I wanted. Considering how long store products DONT last, and how much I was paying a stylist, I'm thrilled with this and plan on continuing. I have a lot of gray which is often really hard to cover. By now, even my professional color would have begun fading and the gray would be showing through again. — 4 months, 3 weeks ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very happy customer!

    Love the new color mix! Love eSalon! I'm so glad I tried their product...no more salon visits, no more box colors for me. Thank you eSalon! — 5 months ago
    cmpittman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    e-salon

    For the first time in my lifetime, I decided to change things up with my naturally beautiful dirty blonde, butt-length hair. Got the demi- permanent just to temporary feel some change. It claims that it's supposed to wash out after 26 washes. It's been 7 months (that's nearly 40 washes for me!), and my it still hasn't washed out! The color looks reddish and so ugly, Yes I've tried Color Oops and yes I use normal, stripping shampoo! — 5 months ago
    rapunzel18 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect color, due to eSalon's personalized advice

    After providing my current color, desired color and a short description of my objective, I received an email from eSalon recommending a different color choice for me. They explained why. I wasn't 100% sure but I said go ahead. After dying my hair, they were so right!! I am so glad I listened, and I'm thankful for the personalized advice I received. I will continue to be a loyal customer. — 5 months ago
    sandra_m_smith | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ESalon Hair Color

    Juli Pierson Apr 22, 6:16 PM I love this color! It makes my hair feel so good and it lasts for a very long time! I would recommend this product AND this service to everyone! The Colorists listen to your needs and your wants and really work to get the color perfect. My hair has never looked better! — 5 months, 1 week ago
    Juli0217 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"