eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Hair Color

    I am so happy with the color created for me at e-salon. I was able to work directly with a colorist who created exactly what I wanted. The quality of the product is far superior to retail products. I'm sold! — 2 weeks, 2 days ago
    sue_trigger | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    From skeptic to ambassador ... I love e-Salon

    I was skeptical about ordering hair color online without an in-person consultation, but the price was right so I gave it a shot. The e-Salon colorists were persistent about getting enough information from me to determine the correct color mix for my needs. And they nailed it on the first try. My long-time local colorist has yet to get it right. I'm sticking with e-Salon. I'm a happy girl. — 2 weeks, 3 days ago
    IrishSpitfire | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hair color

    I love e salon. No more worries when Hair needs done. Also a beautician told me that the product is quality. — 2 weeks, 3 days ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Esalon has changed my life!

    The perfect shade for me sent directly to my home, makes hair coloring simple and fun! — 2 weeks, 4 days ago
    amy_vegas_howell | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love my eSalon color!

    I was amazed at the color--it looks great, the color isn't flat, my roots have blended seamlessly into the rest of my color. The formula was not messy and did not stain my skin. I was nervous because my salon-colored hair had grown out over 8 months and I didn't think anything (except for a salon visit) would be able to help it. Needless to say, I am very pleased with this product!! — 2 weeks, 6 days ago
    kim_johnson_tyler | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the color and the extras

    I loved the extras you sent (application brush, 2 pairs of gloves, shampoo/conditioner). These are items you do not get when you buy from a store. My coverage is great (no gray visible), even color, great shine, and you saved me a ton of $$$$ — 3 weeks, 1 day ago
    tonia_adolf | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Completely happy!

    This was my first purchase and I couldn't be more pleased. I don't really like to shop, so ordering hair color online is great. Like most women, I've tried just about every coloring product out there. This is by far my favorite. And I'm including salon color there, too. The color is accurate and exactly what I expected. Everything I needed was in the package and there was plenty of product fo...read morer my hair. I don't have a big head or super thick hair, but I always felt like I needed more product to get all of my hair covered. So thanks especially for that! I'll definitely be a return customer. — 4 weeks, 1 day ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not happy with color - at all!

    I had my doubts about buying color for my hair without having a person see the color I have now and keep the same color. I wish I had followed my instincts. My blonde locks are now a dark ash and makes me look like I have a wig on. I may wear one until I can get to the salon to have my hair fixed. I look older and tired. My coloring is not complimented by the drabness of the hair. I am very disapp...read moreointed and was looking forward to something much more like the pictures I sent to the company for their process of color matching. I gave the eSalon people two stars for the completeness of their kit and instructions. It made is very easy and I am just sorry it did not work. — 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    esalon hair color

    This is the best product I have ever used, the product was delivered in the mail and everything was included to color my hair. The color was beautiful looked like I went to the salon. I will definitely keep getting my color from esalon. — 1 month ago
    ashley_colboth | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Super easy & great results

    I gave this product a 9/10--only because it leaked a little in shipping. It wasn't a big deal but it deserves to be noted. Otherwise this is a wonderful product!!! Easy to use with clear and concise instructions. It's worth it to pay a little more for the clips, bowl and brush-I found that it's the easiest way to apply hair color. The results are fantastic--definitely salon quality. — 1 month ago
    butrcup74 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend