eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    BEAT MY EXPECTATIONS!!

    LOVED THIS PRODUCT!!! Since missing out on Frederic Fekkai's discontinued at home color system nothing compares. Even going to the salon would not get me the desired shade of dark brown. Yet, miraculously eSalon did it! I have a rich shade of dark brown hair without any hint of red or brassiness. I am now obsessed, eSalon has found a loyal customer in me!! It honestly exceeded my expectations, they met my desires and I didn't think anyone could! — 2 years ago
    FashSerendipity | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!!!

    Absolutely fantastic!!!! The color I chose and was sent is exactly what I was looking for. I am so very, very pleased! Even my regular hairdresser was never able to give me this color and I've asked for it - I don't think she thought it was possible. So this is a HUGE THANK YOU for creating this company and being so inexpensive for the absolutely wonderful results I received. — 2 years ago
    dmking29 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hair Color

    I finally got around to using your hair color for the first time and have to tell you, I LOVE IT. The color is perfect and my hair is beautiful, shiny and rich looking. I have been coloring my hair for 27 years and I think I have a new favorite hair dye. Now I hope it doesn't fade to fast. But so far I am VERY pleased and have been telling as many people as possible how well worth it this is. It...read more worked great on my gray's too. My first time ordering I was advised to go one shade less than what I had picked and that turned out to be exactly right. I love the product especially for the price. — 2 years ago
    shellycretens | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Happy!

    I just wanted to leave a note to you! I had an adjustment made to my color; I requested "richer" color, which menat more "strawberry". I applied the color last night, and I am absolutely thrilled with the results! I am so happy with eSalon, the product and the service! I am sold! Thank you for prompt attention to this request, and for the great color! My hair is glimmering! Susan — 2 years ago
    shotch | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    eSalon Custom Color

    I love this product. I was able to get fantastic gray coverage for my very resistant grays at the crown and have the exact shade of light golden caramel brown. My regular Salon doesn't come close to customizing the color the way eSalon does. The color and developer are easy to use, mix and apply and the package includes everything the pros use. My hair is soft with beautiful shimmery golden tones...read more-much better product than my regular salon uses. This is a huge savings for me and the customer service and product is the best. Love this company. — 2 years ago
    Cocoa22 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    I stumbled upon this site while browsing the internet. I thought I'd have a look....go through the hair analysis and see what happens. Once I finish the questionaire I liked what I saw. eSalon suggested a hair color for me. I decided to place the order and see what happens. I was amazed by the color, my results, and the way my my hair felt. My dry frazzeled hair is now soft and shiny, and the pe...read morerfect color for me, and it has stopped breaking off. I wish I had known about eSalon years ago. I recommend it now to all my friends. These products in my estimation are even better than my local salon results. Right on eSalon!!!! Thank you for giving me back my healthy shiny hair. — 2 years ago
    Iris511 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    E-Salon Haircolor and Shampoo

    The hair color took a couple of adjustments but I absolutely love the color and people tell me how great the color is! The color enhancing shampoo - Love, love, love it! Hair color looks better and the shampoo leaves my hair silky and smooth! And the best part is it all comes to my house - no going out to get it! Thanks!!! — 2 years ago
    BMerritt | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    eSalon Custom Hair Color

    Who would have thought--salon quality hair color from the internet that is better than ever imagined! eSalon's permanent hair color was custom mixed to my specifications using a totally cool online tool. I uploaded my "before" picture so that the consultants could get an idea of my mousey brown grey streaked long hair. Before eSalon shipped my order, they contacted me with a suggestion (of whic...read moreh I did not care for too much) and confirmed that the product I was ordering was in fact the one I wanted. Within 5 days of placing the order, the box arrived. I just prayed that my hair would not turn orange! An hour and a half later---my hair was exactly how I envisioned it to be: golden highlights and the grey was no where to be seen; The product also had a nice smell....not amonia over-bearing like most home color kits. Thank you, eSalon for an excellent product and customer care. VALORIE SMITH — 2 years ago
    vsmith5704 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    ECOLOR IS THE GREATEST

    ECOLOR DESREVES TO BE HAIR COLOR OF THE YEAR!!! THERE IS NO COMPARISON TO THEIR EXCELLENT HAIR COLOR TO ANY OTHER BRANDS PROFFESIONAL OR NOT. THE ECOLOR TEAM IS SO KIND AND UNDERSTANDING AND REALLY LISTENS TO YOU TO GET EXACTLY THE HAIR YOU DESIRE. THE COLOR OS SUCH A PROFFESIONAL PRODUCT AND THEIR REPRESNTATIVES ARE BY FAR THE GREATEST. I FEEL SO BLESSED TO HAVE FOUND OUT ABOUT ECOLOR. ECOLOR I...read moreS A HAIR COLOR THAT GIVES YOU WHAT YOU WANT. THE REPRESENTATIVES LISTEN IN DETAIL TO ACHEIVE THE COLOR YOUR TRYING TO ACHIEVE. NEVER SAY NEVER, HUH THATS NOT TRUE BECAUSE I WILL BE A FAITHFUL CLIENT TO ECOLOR FOR THE REST OF MY LIFE. SO, IF YOU WANT BEAUTIFUL HEALTHY HAIR I MUST SUGGEST ECOLOR. THANK YOU TO ALL THE ECOLOR TEAM FOR YOUR KINDNESS AND YOUR MOST FABULOUS HAIR CARE PRODUCTS. I AM ECOLORS NUMBER ONE FAN. TELL OTHERS HOW GREAT ECOLOR IS BECAUSE THEY MOST CERTAINLY DESERVRE IT. THEY GIVE YOU WHAT YOU WANT AND NOT JUST A HARMFUL PRODUCT TO GET YOU BY. ECOLOR IS THE BEST COLOR BY FAR. AS FAR AS MY CHOICE THERE IS NO OTHER COLOR TO USE EVER AGAIN!!! THANK YOU ECOLOR TEAM...!!! — 2 years ago
    Tlee | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Hair, Hair give me lots o' hair!

    SUSAN JACOBS Nov 20 08:35 am (PST) Thanks for a good experience both with on line and in person. The product was easy to use and I really appreciate the little extras like the stain remover and stain block for your skin. Always nice to see that kind of thinking ahead. I would recommend eSalon to anyone who wants a good hair care product and at home convenience. Susan Jacobs — 2 years ago
    susan_jacobs | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend