eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    eSalon Custom Color

    I love this product. I was able to get fantastic gray coverage for my very resistant grays at the crown and have the exact shade of light golden caramel brown. My regular Salon doesn't come close to customizing the color the way eSalon does. The color and developer are easy to use, mix and apply and the package includes everything the pros use. My hair is soft with beautiful shimmery golden tones...read more-much better product than my regular salon uses. This is a huge savings for me and the customer service and product is the best. Love this company. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Cocoa22 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    I stumbled upon this site while browsing the internet. I thought I'd have a look....go through the hair analysis and see what happens. Once I finish the questionaire I liked what I saw. eSalon suggested a hair color for me. I decided to place the order and see what happens. I was amazed by the color, my results, and the way my my hair felt. My dry frazzeled hair is now soft and shiny, and the pe...read morerfect color for me, and it has stopped breaking off. I wish I had known about eSalon years ago. I recommend it now to all my friends. These products in my estimation are even better than my local salon results. Right on eSalon!!!! Thank you for giving me back my healthy shiny hair. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Iris511 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    E-Salon Haircolor and Shampoo

    The hair color took a couple of adjustments but I absolutely love the color and people tell me how great the color is! The color enhancing shampoo - Love, love, love it! Hair color looks better and the shampoo leaves my hair silky and smooth! And the best part is it all comes to my house - no going out to get it! Thanks!!! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    BMerritt | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    eSalon Custom Hair Color

    Who would have thought--salon quality hair color from the internet that is better than ever imagined! eSalon's permanent hair color was custom mixed to my specifications using a totally cool online tool. I uploaded my "before" picture so that the consultants could get an idea of my mousey brown grey streaked long hair. Before eSalon shipped my order, they contacted me with a suggestion (of whic...read moreh I did not care for too much) and confirmed that the product I was ordering was in fact the one I wanted. Within 5 days of placing the order, the box arrived. I just prayed that my hair would not turn orange! An hour and a half later---my hair was exactly how I envisioned it to be: golden highlights and the grey was no where to be seen; The product also had a nice smell....not amonia over-bearing like most home color kits. Thank you, eSalon for an excellent product and customer care. VALORIE SMITH — 1 year, 11 months ago
    vsmith5704 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    ECOLOR IS THE GREATEST

    ECOLOR DESREVES TO BE HAIR COLOR OF THE YEAR!!! THERE IS NO COMPARISON TO THEIR EXCELLENT HAIR COLOR TO ANY OTHER BRANDS PROFFESIONAL OR NOT. THE ECOLOR TEAM IS SO KIND AND UNDERSTANDING AND REALLY LISTENS TO YOU TO GET EXACTLY THE HAIR YOU DESIRE. THE COLOR OS SUCH A PROFFESIONAL PRODUCT AND THEIR REPRESNTATIVES ARE BY FAR THE GREATEST. I FEEL SO BLESSED TO HAVE FOUND OUT ABOUT ECOLOR. ECOLOR I...read moreS A HAIR COLOR THAT GIVES YOU WHAT YOU WANT. THE REPRESENTATIVES LISTEN IN DETAIL TO ACHEIVE THE COLOR YOUR TRYING TO ACHIEVE. NEVER SAY NEVER, HUH THATS NOT TRUE BECAUSE I WILL BE A FAITHFUL CLIENT TO ECOLOR FOR THE REST OF MY LIFE. SO, IF YOU WANT BEAUTIFUL HEALTHY HAIR I MUST SUGGEST ECOLOR. THANK YOU TO ALL THE ECOLOR TEAM FOR YOUR KINDNESS AND YOUR MOST FABULOUS HAIR CARE PRODUCTS. I AM ECOLORS NUMBER ONE FAN. TELL OTHERS HOW GREAT ECOLOR IS BECAUSE THEY MOST CERTAINLY DESERVRE IT. THEY GIVE YOU WHAT YOU WANT AND NOT JUST A HARMFUL PRODUCT TO GET YOU BY. ECOLOR IS THE BEST COLOR BY FAR. AS FAR AS MY CHOICE THERE IS NO OTHER COLOR TO USE EVER AGAIN!!! THANK YOU ECOLOR TEAM...!!! — 1 year, 12 months ago
    Tlee | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hair, Hair give me lots o' hair!

    SUSAN JACOBS Nov 20 08:35 am (PST) Thanks for a good experience both with on line and in person. The product was easy to use and I really appreciate the little extras like the stain remover and stain block for your skin. Always nice to see that kind of thinking ahead. I would recommend eSalon to anyone who wants a good hair care product and at home convenience. Susan Jacobs — 2 years ago
    susan_jacobs | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    color quality

    I love this product! The color is better than I expected (meaning, exactly what I wanted) and it is shiny and my hair looks very healthy. I have used the drug store hair color for years, unable to afford professional coloring anymore, so I tried this product on a whim--SO MUCH BETTER THAN THE STORE JUNK! Actually better than my last pro color--because it is what I asked for. love love love it! And it is very affordable--AND I get prompt replies to my inquiries! Thanks — 2 years ago
    emily_mizen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    First time purchase!!

    I home color using drug store color ALL the time...my hair isn't ruined per say from these colors but its getting there...I stumbled upon eSalon and thought, what the heck, it's inexpensive to try...got it and was first impressed by just the packaging!!! I colored my hair last weekend and the color was PERFECT!! My hair feels just like getting it done in the salon!! The product is well worth the n...read moreormal price which is still cheaper than going to the salon. They even give you enough color for your roots and the rest of your hair, and mine is shoulder blade length. I WILL continue to buy from them unless of course I feel like pampering myself occasionally at the pricey salon!!! Thanks for a great product!! Sincerely, a customer for life!! — 2 years ago
    csr71 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Looking and feeling great, thanks to eSalon!

    I'm very impressed with how you were able to formulate the perfect color for me, just as I wanted it, when you're on the opposite coast of the country! You are truly professional! With three teenage daughters and myself to support as a single parent, I treasure the savings, every opportunity I can get. I will spread the good word about eSalon to all! Love what you're doing! Thank you so much! ~Sophia M., Coventry, RI, USA — 2 years ago
    wizdom11 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Beautiful Results

    I have been getting compliments from friends and co-workers asking me what I use because my hair is so shiny and healthy looking. It really is a beautiful color and my hair looks so smooth and feels like silk. I go to a high end salon and recently took a pay cut at work so I have to watch every penny and cut corners now. My stylist/colorist has not seen my hair yet, but I am anxious to see what sh...read moree says about my color. Honestly, she does a great job, but it costs $$$. I read about esalon online and decided to give it a try. I love it!! Thank you!! — 2 years ago
    constance_starr | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend