eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    For older ladies!!!

    I'm so so happy, doing the happy dance!!! When I opened this recent shipment from esalon, I found two products designed for one application on old ladies like me that have gray and white roots, but still want to hang on to their pretty brunette color just a while longer... :) Well the colorists at esalon totally got it! Darker for the color resistant roots and bright and sparkley for the rest!...read more That system evens out the total hair color perfectly! Bravo, esalon! Bravo!!!!! I am a loyal customer now for sure!!! Worth any price to me!!! Thanks so much! Cissy in Texas — 1 year, 8 months ago
    cecile_caple | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    eSalon Hair Color

    eSalon Hair Color is awesome. Didn't know what to expect but instructions were clear and easy to follow! I appreciate the fact that they have products for everyone (I am African American) and my hair felt great, didn't tangle! I will never pay salon prices for hair color again! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    cd1125 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product & Service

    I was very surprised and pleased. I had been buying two different colors to get the color I wanted on my hair. The eSalon hair color was just perfect without all the mixing or applying one color and then another. I received my order very quickly and am completely satisfied. I am definitely an eSalon customer from now on! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    RustyH20 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    eSalon Hair color

    I was a little nervous trying this, but I am thrilled with the results. the color is exactly what I was looking for! My hair looks and feels great so.......bye-bye Salon prices!!! Thank you so very much! Sincerely, Teresa KIng — 1 year, 8 months ago
    terryking1325 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    eSalon for me!

    I am fairly satisfied with my experience using eSalon. They help you determine what you want to achieve and send you a personalized hair coloring kit. The process is a bit messy, but I think it'll get better with time and practice. I like that I get salon quality hair color for about half the price that I pay at the salon. It also doesn't take nearly as long. Plus, it's made just for me. I will definitely continue to use this product! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    victoria_mcelhaney | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Root Rescue

    My hair grows fast, now that I have some grey it is a pain and an expensive to get a root touch up at the salon every fourth week...I have now solved that dilemma with E-Salon....their service is prompt, courteous and personal. I had to try one or two formula's ...all I need is root touch up...I get highlights so I don't want to cover them.....and now I feel I have a formula I can use for those to...read moreuch ups. I still go to my hair stylist for cut, highlights....and using e-salon for my root touchups helps me stretch my beauty dollars!!! It is a terrific service. Thanks e-salon Kate — 1 year, 8 months ago
    kate_green | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome!

    I tried the trial offer and was happy with it so I tried it again. I have to say I love it. The smell is not bad and my hair has never looked shinier and healthier. I don't think the price is bad, because I don't have to color as much as the box it doesn't fade as fast. I just tried the color shampoo and I am very happy with that as well. Customer service is OUTSTANDING and quick to respond. My only regret is I didn't find out about them sooner! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    kbmkit | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    E Salon is a dream come true

    It is a little expensive for the product, but I have never had such excellent coverage since I use to go to the salon. My hair is so soft and I have never had such dimension in a very very long time. My hair looks totally natural. I am in love <3 — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Lisaburns512 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Color

    My hair tends to pull red, however the medium brown from esalon does not look brassy whatsoever. Healthy, rich brown which I love! — 1 year, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    eSalon Custom Haircolor

    Process to select best color is easy to start and the company takes time to modify color and work on best fit for you. Smart packaging including instructions. Delivery is quick and the quality of the product excellent. My hair is healthier than when I colored a the salon! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    mary_ellen_haefner | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend