eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 9

    eSalon for me!

    I am fairly satisfied with my experience using eSalon. They help you determine what you want to achieve and send you a personalized hair coloring kit. The process is a bit messy, but I think it'll get better with time and practice. I like that I get salon quality hair color for about half the price that I pay at the salon. It also doesn't take nearly as long. Plus, it's made just for me. I will definitely continue to use this product! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    victoria_mcelhaney | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Root Rescue

    My hair grows fast, now that I have some grey it is a pain and an expensive to get a root touch up at the salon every fourth week...I have now solved that dilemma with E-Salon....their service is prompt, courteous and personal. I had to try one or two formula's ...all I need is root touch up...I get highlights so I don't want to cover them.....and now I feel I have a formula I can use for those to...read moreuch ups. I still go to my hair stylist for cut, highlights....and using e-salon for my root touchups helps me stretch my beauty dollars!!! It is a terrific service. Thanks e-salon Kate — 1 year, 7 months ago
    kate_green | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    I tried the trial offer and was happy with it so I tried it again. I have to say I love it. The smell is not bad and my hair has never looked shinier and healthier. I don't think the price is bad, because I don't have to color as much as the box it doesn't fade as fast. I just tried the color shampoo and I am very happy with that as well. Customer service is OUTSTANDING and quick to respond. My only regret is I didn't find out about them sooner! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    kbmkit | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    E Salon is a dream come true

    It is a little expensive for the product, but I have never had such excellent coverage since I use to go to the salon. My hair is so soft and I have never had such dimension in a very very long time. My hair looks totally natural. I am in love <3 — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Lisaburns512 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Color

    My hair tends to pull red, however the medium brown from esalon does not look brassy whatsoever. Healthy, rich brown which I love! — 1 year, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    eSalon Custom Haircolor

    Process to select best color is easy to start and the company takes time to modify color and work on best fit for you. Smart packaging including instructions. Delivery is quick and the quality of the product excellent. My hair is healthier than when I colored a the salon! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    mary_ellen_haefner | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Esalon.com

    I love their hair color. It is sooooo much better than drugstore hair colors and causes no damage. I get antsy at the salon and this is so much nicer than sitting in the chair. The cost is so much less than the the salon, also! Customer service is excellent! They listen and get back to you immediately! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Vintageanna | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    E-SALON IS THE BEST!

    They are very customer service oriented. I wanted to change my formula slightly and the specialist called me instead of emailing. I have changed my shipping date numerous times. My hair was not doing well but I'm not ready to be gray yet. E-salon has worked so well, my hair is no longer damaged and dry. It looks fantastic and the product is so easy to use. Certainly worth the money, the time and the effort. Thank you E-Salon for a product that is fantastic and worth using. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    shoelover1969 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEAT MY EXPECTATIONS!!

    LOVED THIS PRODUCT!!! Since missing out on Frederic Fekkai's discontinued at home color system nothing compares. Even going to the salon would not get me the desired shade of dark brown. Yet, miraculously eSalon did it! I have a rich shade of dark brown hair without any hint of red or brassiness. I am now obsessed, eSalon has found a loyal customer in me!! It honestly exceeded my expectations, they met my desires and I didn't think anyone could! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    FashSerendipity | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product!!!

    Absolutely fantastic!!!! The color I chose and was sent is exactly what I was looking for. I am so very, very pleased! Even my regular hairdresser was never able to give me this color and I've asked for it - I don't think she thought it was possible. So this is a HUGE THANK YOU for creating this company and being so inexpensive for the absolutely wonderful results I received. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    dmking29 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend