eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    eSalon

    AMAZING!!!! The color is exactly want I wanted. :) Thank you eSalon! — 2 years ago
    shelby_ray | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    eSalon

    The eSalon personalized hair color company is so much better then going to the Salon and spending over $100.00 to have your colored and then pay for a haircut and a blow out. I loved my shade and I am planning on ordering my special shade and the shampoo and conditioner from eSalon. No more drugstore boxed colors or hairdresser to color my hair for me! Thank you eSalon for making my hair look natural and I did not have to spend a fortune to get it that way. — 2 years ago
    melissa_abramowitz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic product

    I'm amazed and thrilled. Love the color and my hair looks healthy and loved. Will re-order again. Thanks! — 2 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    E SALON CUSTOMER SUPPORT

    WOW! I have never had such a great experience with an internet company. I ordered my color last night, received an e-mail with a ticket number from them today that asked me to call them. I told the operator my ticket number and was IMMEDIATELY transferred to a colorist. She let me know what the color would do to my hair and when all is said and done she said it wouldn't do what I wanted. She ...read moretook the initiative to cancel the order, because they want people to be satisfied. Even though I'm not using their product, I would recommend this site to anyone, they are clearly professionals and offer amazing support. — 2 years ago
    KRose627 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    eSalon.com

    This product is great. The color was perfect, which is incredible ordering something like this online. My hair feels so soft after applying. I'm so glad I found this site! — 2 years ago
    dm2008 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    E SALON HAIR COLOR

    The product was awesome, the exact color I wanted, easy to apply. Shows up at your door, I saved myself $50.00 by not going to the salon plus the cost of gasoline and most importantly my time. Thank you. I highly recommend this product and will be ordering it in the future. — 2 years ago
    toni_stewart | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ESalon.com

    eSalon formulated a color for me that made the subtle tone change my colorist hasn't despite my request. I was in the market for a different colorist, saw an article about eSalon and figured I'd give them a chance. I am so glad I did! — 2 years ago
    Siwsan07628 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Hair Color

    Even my colorist was impressed! And when she made a formula recommendation re: my roots, e salon responded with a great color - just what I wanted! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    SiobhanScot | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hair Color Kit

    the formula was truly as the website stated I love it I was very pleased with the shampoo and conditioner they were so creamy,I didn't end up using the ends color after all I had enough coverage from the roots bottle, so I'll be using the ends bottle 4 to 6 weeks after this application, I'm excited to see how this will look to and i've kept the information sheet this way I'll know the color and th...read moreen reorder in 6 weeks or so,I can say I'll be using your products for a very long time the auto reorder is never something I really use for personal reasons nothing to do with your company,but I love your products and will be reordering when its time.. Thank you Maria H. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Rosary | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    eSalon

    I have a daughter that is a stylist. Do you think I can get an appointment with her to have my hair colored? Heck no! So, after reviewing the information provided by eSalon, I decided to give it a try. Boy, was I impressed! My 'kit' arrived, professionally packaged, with impeccable instructions that I carefully followed. I was nervous and unsure through the process, but soon relaxed when I realize...read mored that this was much the same process that my daughter used on me. HAPPY, happy me! My long blonde hair is beautifully colored (no gray), shiny and fully conditioned! I've recommended eSalon to SO many of my friends when they comment on how beautiful my hair is! I'm a ONE YEAR veteran of eSalon. I'm VERY satisfied, you can be as well! Give it a try! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    jlpdesign | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"