eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Very happy with eSalon

    I was very impressed. I was pleased with the email I received letting me know that the original shade I picked out was too dark for my skin tone and I went with the shade that the color consultant suggested. I would recommend this site to anyone wanting to color their hair and get the correct shade. Good job guys. =) — 1 year, 9 months ago
    sandy_fisher | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It

    I totally love this product ... The color and results are terrific ... At first the color was alittle darker then I wanted but after the first 24 hrs it was exactly what I wanted. I love that my gray is covered and stays covered until it grows in. Everything else I have tried at home always faded out at the temples where my gray is the most noticeable. I would highly reccomend this product to anyone who colors there hair ... — 1 year, 9 months ago
    lori_gubernick | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Suziq

    I just love this product and the ability to do the coloring in the comfort of my home! The price is great and it is delivered to my front door at my scheduled time every 6 weeks! Exceptional color and texture- delivered when you want it-at low price- what more could us girls want?! — 1 year, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It's about time!!!

    Finally someone has gotten smart enough to realize that a lot of woman want quality hair color that is safe to use at home and not over priced. I don't have time to run to the salon every two weeks when my grey starts showing. Now I have the know now, proper equipment and a product that is high quality. I put it in my hair, take a shower and 1/2 hour later, my hair looks awesome. That's it. I don'...read moret need to schedule an appointment, drive over, wait for anyone and spend a small fortune. I am sooooo happy with this product. I highly recommend it. They are also extremely helpful with any questions or concerns you have. Thanks gain for making my life easier and me more beautiful :) — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Laniamartin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    esalon Haircolor

    The color was beautiful and so was getting rid of the gray. The tools I purchased had a lot to do with it I think. My hair felt amazing after too. Not dry at all. Very happy with this product and I am going to continue using this product. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    iris_santana | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    E-SALON

    I was EXTREMELY nervous about coloring my hair on my own. Once my box arrived it took me a week to get up the nerve and don the gloves after reading, rereading and again rereading the instructions. I have always sat in the salon chair and allowed the experts to make the decisions and paid a hefty price for the service. The process was quite simple, though. The instructions were concise and easy to...read more follow and the outcome is fantastic. The gray is covered, my hair looks wonderful and my pocketbook isn't lighter. Thank you very much! — 1 year, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    eSalon Haircolor

    I was some what skeptical of the product since I have been coloring my hair for a while. I usually use Sally Professional Products, but I have to admit it that this product works very well. Be sure to be honest with the company and let them know what you need. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    teetersparrott | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    E-Salon

    I am so pleased with this product. Had to have the color adjusted and E-Salon really came through with the new color. I like how long the color lasts and I especially like the way my hair is shiny and no longer frizzy. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    donna_lobner | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    New fan

    I was a little skeptical and worried while applying my custom-made solution from eSalon. As someone that has been screwed by box colors a few times, I knew that my very specific request might have been a challenge to live up to. I am a natural dark blonde, attempting to return to my true color after years of coloring anything on the spectrum. eSalon's formula matched my roots well and also did wel...read morel to touch up my outgrowth, which had faded a bit since my last demi-permanent all over color. I wanted to minimize the brassiness without venturing into ash (most often greenish with box colors). They delivered great results! Be specific with what you've done with your hair and what your expectations are and eSalon will treat you right. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    ida_lesdttir | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    eSalon Color

    The chemical scent when I first opened the product was pretty strong and just a little scary, however you delivered on everything you promised. I love everything about this product!!! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    musickat04 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend