eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    OMG!!

    Ok, so I naturally have red hair and never died my hair till i was 20. My husband loves red hair and so do I but I didn't know( doing my hair myself) you don't dye red hair the color red. Anyways, long story short i went from purple hair to brown hair. One day while reading yahoo i saw an article for esalon and tried it out. After doing the hair color matching and getting my custom made box im happy to say I now have my original hair color back!! Im sooo happy with my hair color! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    AMONT2011 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Totally Love This Product!

    I have never received so many compliments on my hair color before. I love the two step coloring system and the results are beautiful! I have referred my friends, coworkers and clients to try it. Love it! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    diane_olney | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My color rocks!

    I've really enjoyed using the color kit from ESalon. I wasn't sure I would like it at first because I didn't use it correctly and didn't get the color I was expecting. The color expert replaced my first kit and I was very happy with the results. I'm a fan and will continue to use it. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    belinda_bowden | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing Service! Amazing Results!

    Expert Hair Color! Really, matched my natural hair color perfectly! Felt pampered with my trial kit, and have ordered another kit, would pay much more in the salons, eventually grocery store as well :) Love the ladies at E-Salon, they are so professional and I can see they know exactly what they are doing with mixing color for hair! :) Love you E-Salon Ladies! Big Hugs and Thanks, will be my only service from here on out! :) — 2 years, 5 months ago
    emarldeyes | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    lots of gray

    I really like the product hair color I receive from E-Salon. I have gone completely gray and I have no trouble getting complete coverage. I also feel the product is not harsh as I already have coarse thick hair that I hate. The girl who cuts my hair works for a high end salon and she is amazed at how nice my hair color is and has said more than once that E-Salon will put them out of business. Coming up with my perfect hair color was easy and I can change it anytime I want. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    mlois923 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    New Hair Color

    I had heard of eSalon for quite some time but was afraid to try them. What was I afraid of, nothing. This is a great color I have now and glad I chose eSalon for service. I am indeed a very satisfied customer. I am happy to be a member. Thanks, eSalon! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    MaxFarr62 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    E-Salon Hair Color

    I've used E-Salon Hair color three times after reading about it on-line. I was incredibly impressed with how simple their system was as I first started out and how easy it was to select a color. After the second time I decided that the original color I chose was a bit too dark. Blundering my way through an email trying to explain that I love the red in the color formula but that it was a bit too ...read moredark at first, the E-Salon team took what I said and sent me a new color. All I can say is wow!! From two small sentences that I sent the E-Salon team created the perfect blend that not only covers all the white and grey hair I have, but it looks amazing and my hair feels better than it did before I colored it. I've been coloring my hair for years and have used several different products but I can tell you, I have found the only hair color product I will ever use again. Way to go E-Salon, Keep up the great work!!! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    sheila_lane | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best ever!

    e-Salon was a dream true for me. Everytime I had my hair colored at a local Salon, I had an allergic reaction, sometimes really bad so I quit coloring it. I read about e-Salon and decided to give it a try.....am I ever happy I did! Great customer service and products. The very best ever! tHANKS! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    patty_himel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    color & color enhancing formula

    I absolutely love the color enhancing formula, it really makes your hair color last until next coloring!!! It adds shine and great tones. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    michellemc1117 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love e-Salon

    My true color is grey and I could never get my true natural color, and my hair was getting so dry from salon color and store bought as well. I could not believe they got it right and my hair looks and feels so soft and healthy. If I have a problem there is always someone available to help. I can change when I want with professionals assisting. Thank you e-salon. Now I know why salons are getting so upset about you. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    madonna_brewer | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"