eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    ESalon

    I have been using eSalon for 5 months and couldn't be any happier! Their customer service, professional advice and suggestions make working with them a pleasure. I find the quality of the hair dye to be equal if not better than what I was receiving at a high end hair salon. The color is vibrant with little to no fading. My hair is shiny and healthy. I will be a loyal customer for years to come! Thank you eSalon! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    SLDemarco | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    ESALON

    My name is Alicia I really love your product great grey coverage color was perfect and to add the highlights I will never pay 150 dollars to get my hair done again at salon or buy store name brands Im sold on your product have told my friends even posted on facebook next order is in april . Thank you finally a excellent product at a great price.... — 1 year, 10 months ago
    lisa_maurice | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Keep working with colorists

    I have been using esalon for 5 months. The product has made my hair healthy, smooth and shiny. But the color i first chose wasn't great. So for a few months I sent photos and tinkered with the color myself. Frustrated, I finally called to discuss directly with a colorist. She was so great, understood what I wanted, and convinced me to give it another try, and it came out PERFECT! I now have ...read morea true CUSTOM COLOR at a cost of 75% less than a salon. I would recommend purchasing the coloring tools the first time so you have the best chance at doing a good job on yourself. Their videos and detailed instructions are helpful, too. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    willjames | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    eSalon Satisfied

    I just received my firs eSalon package and wanted to share my thoughts. First of all, I'm from Toronto, Ontario, CA and the product came to me within a week, very fast service! The packaging was very professionally done and the colour itself turned out amazing. I received a demi-permanent colour and I know semi/demi-permanent hair colours tend to be used to darken hues so I was worried my hair wou...read moreld turn out darker then I intended but it ended up being a beautiful brown, just what I was hoping for! I found the instructions eSalon provided were very detailed/precise and I think made a huge contribution to why my colour turned out so nice! Overall I was very pleased and more than got my money's worth and I will most definitely use this product again! Thank you to the e-Salon Team :)!! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    amurr | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very happy with eSalon

    I was very impressed. I was pleased with the email I received letting me know that the original shade I picked out was too dark for my skin tone and I went with the shade that the color consultant suggested. I would recommend this site to anyone wanting to color their hair and get the correct shade. Good job guys. =) — 1 year, 10 months ago
    sandy_fisher | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It

    I totally love this product ... The color and results are terrific ... At first the color was alittle darker then I wanted but after the first 24 hrs it was exactly what I wanted. I love that my gray is covered and stays covered until it grows in. Everything else I have tried at home always faded out at the temples where my gray is the most noticeable. I would highly reccomend this product to anyone who colors there hair ... — 1 year, 10 months ago
    lori_gubernick | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Suziq

    I just love this product and the ability to do the coloring in the comfort of my home! The price is great and it is delivered to my front door at my scheduled time every 6 weeks! Exceptional color and texture- delivered when you want it-at low price- what more could us girls want?! — 1 year, 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's about time!!!

    Finally someone has gotten smart enough to realize that a lot of woman want quality hair color that is safe to use at home and not over priced. I don't have time to run to the salon every two weeks when my grey starts showing. Now I have the know now, proper equipment and a product that is high quality. I put it in my hair, take a shower and 1/2 hour later, my hair looks awesome. That's it. I don'...read moret need to schedule an appointment, drive over, wait for anyone and spend a small fortune. I am sooooo happy with this product. I highly recommend it. They are also extremely helpful with any questions or concerns you have. Thanks gain for making my life easier and me more beautiful :) — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Laniamartin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    esalon Haircolor

    The color was beautiful and so was getting rid of the gray. The tools I purchased had a lot to do with it I think. My hair felt amazing after too. Not dry at all. Very happy with this product and I am going to continue using this product. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    iris_santana | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    E-SALON

    I was EXTREMELY nervous about coloring my hair on my own. Once my box arrived it took me a week to get up the nerve and don the gloves after reading, rereading and again rereading the instructions. I have always sat in the salon chair and allowed the experts to make the decisions and paid a hefty price for the service. The process was quite simple, though. The instructions were concise and easy to...read more follow and the outcome is fantastic. The gray is covered, my hair looks wonderful and my pocketbook isn't lighter. Thank you very much! — 1 year, 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend