eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Salon Quality Hair Color

    eSalon is the best hair color I have ever used! I love the fact that the colorist will work with me to tweak the hair color until we got it just right. No way you are going to find that in a store. And I think they are more responsive than my hair salon. The product is easy to use and well worth the price. You get salon quality hair color for a low price. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    csmigovsky | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    eSalon's in home hair color products

    I love this product! What a great way to take care of your own hair color, at home, using quality products from a company designed for you to do just that! Color your own hair in the comfort of your own home and having the worry taken out. The staff their knows their stuff and they respond quickly to your requests. How refreshing it is to deal with a company that knows their business and how to ex...read moreecute it efficiently as well. I love that. If you need or just want to color your hair, go with eSalon. The products are great, the pricing is great and the service is great! You can't go wrong with this one! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    SimplePaige | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    ESalon Color

    Dec 03 01:37 PM (PST) I love it and THANK-YOU! What a nice surprise in my box.. It smells so good and I only use a tiny drop each time. Thanks for getting me a new shipment so quickly too. Love my hair color! Billie — 2 years, 4 months ago
    billietomberlin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    100% better than a drugstore dye-job

    After my second coloring, I am even more impressed than my first! They took my critique into consideration and adjusted my color to the shade I could never find in the store. The instructions are simple but thorough, and I've done a better job dying my hair than any other time over the past 16 years. Gotta love that automatic mailing service! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    eatonjess | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    eSalon color

    Ladies & gents, eSalon is AMAZING & so easy to work with to get the exact color for you!! I am soooo pleased with their customer service, prompt shipment and ease in ordering/scheduling shipments.......what did I do before them???? HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    zana_novack | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Exceptional Quality Products, Great Prices & Super Customer Service

    The BEST quality products I have ever found. Easy directions, complete initial hair color order with everything you need. Great packaging. Customer Service is terrific. My hair coloring search is over, under my control and am enjoying the grand savings each month. Yoo-Hoo! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    CherryCreek | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    esalon hair color

    The product is excellent. Their color matches are perfect. However, their quality control seems to be nonexistent as far as shipping and packaging go. Today I received, once again, a damaged shipment. This one had leaked all over the box. I have received multiple damaged shipments - on all the problem is with the seal on the color bottle. Customer service is very good about crediting my acco...read moreunt, but still this is getting tiresome. I can not believe no one else is having this problem. I will have to stop ordering even though I do like the product. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    marsue | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Color

    I received my color kit from eSalon and I chose the wrong color suited for what I should have had. The experts kindly called me personally after being notified promptly and reviewed along with new pics I sent to them and the color they recommended is awesome! I was afraid to go out of my house at with the first mess I made but their team of experts glady and very pleasantly sent me another color w...read moreith no extra fees. I love the color, its beautiful. Now I can go out in public once again, lol. Thank you eSalon. I will gladly recommend your product to everyone. Darlene Marshall, NC — 2 years, 5 months ago
    DarleneMarshall | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    I'm extremely picky about coloring my hair. It does not matter if I get it professionally done. The color usually come out to flat or brassy. My hair is shiny and full of rich color!!!!! My husband saw your ad and convince me to try. I'm so happy I did! The stain guard & color remover towelette work amazingly well. The color does not run and drip all over. There also no odor too. AWESOME products and service………I will be telling everyone about esalon! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    brieana_tyler | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    The feedback I would like to leave after using e-salon products is more than positive. Their products and customer service are out of this world - something I appreciate very much! Instructions for applying the color are clear and easy to follow, color turned very well on my hair, I love it!!! I will purchase from e-salon again. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    petya_little | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"