eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    eSalon Custom Hair color

    In my early 40's I had to start coloring my hair to cover the gray that was creeping in. After going to the salon to do it for years and paying $65+ dollars a pop, I decided to give it a try myself. It was pretty easy and saved a lot of money but no matter what brand and follow-up shampoo I tried, it was only a matter of 3-4 weeks before it looked like it needed coloring again. A friend read ...read moreabout e-salon hair color special and sent me the info and I gave it a shot. I LOVE IT! Not only was the custom color PERFECT but it lasts at least twice as long as anything else I've tried! My hair looks great AND I save time and money using it. Great product - great service! — 1 year, 12 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    New color

    I really love this service. I asked for some changes to the first color and they made them and I love this color even more. It is so close to natural ! No grey and no fading or brassy color the last week before time to color again. My hair is soft and touchable. I would really recommend this service. It is great, the followup is great and the price is pretty good, too. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    jennie_eck_printy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful Product!

    Stacy Yarberry Aug 31 09:35 am (PDT) I just wanted to let you know that you guys nailed it. I asked you for the impossible and you delivered! I sent you a pic of my hair color several years ago that I absolutely loved, and a pic of how it was now after I have colored it at least 40 times. Somehow you got it perfect, it is the exact color as the pic I sent you (minus the highlights) which yall should really consider adding. Just wanted to leave you some great feedback! — 1 year, 12 months ago
    stacy_jo_yarberry | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    eSalon is awesome!

    I was so impressed with the communication, including getting to talk to my colorist on the phone to clarify my needs and get her advice about what color would best complement my skin tone. The packaging is lovely, the directions are clear, and the results are much better than anything else I've ever used. Never will I overspend on a salon or play the guessing game with store-bought color. I'm recommending eSalon to all my friends! — 2 years ago
    svanthillo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    e salon hair color

    I have (had) naturally red hair and have always been very particular about hair coloring products staying with professional salons that are costly. I have been thrilled with e salon custom hair color mix for me. The red I choose is a very natural golden cooper. I get nothing but compliments on it and it is more than half the price of a beauty shop treatment. — 2 years ago
    kjohnston | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I no longer go to the salon to color my hair!

    I love esalon! The product is actually good for my hair, the color doesn't fade and the customer service is top notch! I can't say enough good things:-) I'm currently using dark brown pearl which has a purple tint; Love It! Every time I get my hair cut, the stylist always comments on how even the coloring is and that my hair is so healthy. Can't get better then that! — 2 years ago
    jhebert1129 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product

    The packaging includes everything you need + extra. The color is rich, my hair is soft and shiny, the instructions were clear (and I even learned something new about washing out the color). If the color stays true for more than 5 weeks, I am sold forever. I feel the price is fair if the color holds. Thank you! — 2 years ago
    christina_swatton | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Couldn't be happier

    I received my eSalon package and was so excited when I opened the box to see everything so personalized. The packaging was great, the directions were easy to follow and very helpful, the formulated product worked great. It totally covered my grays and was soooo easy to wash over my skin. Because I color my hair red, my husband is constantly freaking out about me destroying the shower but eSalon pr...read moreoducts washed right off the surface without me even scrubbing. I will be using them again in 6-8 weeks!! The only recommendation I had for them was to change the gloves because they were small. They immediately responded in a personal email thanking me and telling me they are working on the gloves. I loved how they really read my recommendations! — 2 years ago
    dyna_danger | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!!!

    My stylist was a god send. I was way off base on the choice I made for my color and I asked her to make me beautiful. She nailed it!! I've never had such a perfect color ever. I will never use anyone else and I will be a customer for life. I cant thank them enough, with a photo of me and some discussion they absolutely made me stunning!!!! my hair looks incredible.. THANK YOU!!! — 2 years ago
    elizabeth_saben | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great customer service, perfect hair color!!

    To anyone who would like personalized hair color without the high price and time consuming appointments at a salon. I am a working mom of 3 and I am so happy that I found esalon. They are exceptional to work with and are perfecting my hair color at a fraction of the salon prices without the time consuming appointments which is beneficial for my busy schedule. I recommend esalon to all people who want personalized hair color and an easy step by step process at home. Thanks esalon! — 2 years ago
    workingmama | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"