eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 9

    E Salon Hair Color

    Outstanding Gray coverage, does not damage my fine hair, and the color is fantastic and lasting! Very happy with this product, wish I could get a smaller amount for my short hair for less $. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    cheri_oehlerterman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    E-Salon

    Love this product - it doesn't dry out my hair and doesn't have a bad smell. Will continue to use this product - directions are easy! Great Product! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    baronrost | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST IN THE WEST!

    There is something to be said about a product where you can have your hair color fomulated just for you! Even if you decide you want to go lighter or darker it can be done as suttle or as dramatic as you want! This color product stays on and I wash every day. The only problem is my hair grows so fast hmmm, maybe because it isn't harmful to my hair huh???? You decide but I'm staying with what I have and love the auto ship, I'm never without and comes right on time! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    nfrost | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Do-It-Yourself color

    I've tried them all and eSalon gives the best gray coverage. Their dark brown is also the best I've found at keeping the red out. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    mltx3plus2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    ESalon color

    I love this product! With just a few questions from eSalon, they were able to nail the color I wanted. My hairdresser never listened to what I wanted and would dye it blond every time. (I am a natural brunette) needless to say, I no longer go to him. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    sharon_m_coleman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product

    I have been quite pleased with the products and the service provided by eSalon. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    v_karen_olguin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Compliments

    The color is perfect, at least based on the compliments I received after using this product. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    effat | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!!

    I was spending hundreds of dollars at the salon every 5 weeks to have my hair colored. I discovered eSalon over a year ago and haven't looked back. The custom formulated color is right on, and I have received more complements on my color than I did before when I was paying a stylist an exorbitant price to do it. The best compliment I received was from a Beverly Hills salon. They asked who my color...read moreist was because my color was fabulous. An added bonus is that my husband does the back of my hair while I relax and sip a glass of wine. We joke that he missed his calling. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    debora_acciarito | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Revolutionary!

    I adore e-salon! Even my stylist can't deny that their color looks better on me than what she used to do - she can't stop talking about how beautiful it looks and feels. Salon quality color - on my time and my budget - can't be beat! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    colleen_scott | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    First experience = LOVE IT

    OMG LOVE it!! From the moment I opened my package I KNEW "I was NOT in Kansas Anymore TOTO"..the difference in quality and experience is so far superior to the drug store/super market box color, and I thought That I was using a good one...but NO! My formulation was easy to use, delivered BEAUTIFUL COLOR like from a salon, great coverage and left my hair feeling and looking fabulous. My only requ...read moreest was to add more of the enclosed conditioner packs for those of us with lots of hair..but then saw that I CAN ADD additional conditioner packs to my auto-ship and a nominal chg. You have a customer for life and already friends and family who have witnessed my experience and pretty hair color, are placing their own orders! While it is more than I was spending before IT IS ABSOLUTLY WORTH IT! So keep it up and you have won a true DEVOTEE! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    thedebrina | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend