eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Natural Shine

    I love eSalon custom hair color! I'm 61 and have colored my hair for years. eSalon custom formulated hair color lasts and doesn't fade or become brassy like some drugstore hair products I've used. — 1 year, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful Product!

    I recently tried this especially for me formulated color and I was extremely happy with the results. I was also happy with the automatic shipment program so that I would get into a regular pattern of when to do my hair and especially liked the fact that my grey hair stayed the color of choice and didn't revert back to grey right away as in using other hair color products. However, I thought, even...read more with the automatic shipment discount, that the product was expensive. I thought this especially when just using the product to touch up roots and thought how wasteful for the amount of money spent. I now am getting tips and advice from a local beauty supply store in town and my husband has taken over the coloring duty. It's cheaper and my husband can see what I cannot when doing my hair. If you don't mind the expense, I highly recommend the esalon hair color. I did mind and so opted as detailed above...otherwise I would still be using esalon! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Rambo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    I love my esalon haircolor. They are terrific to work with to get your color just right and the product LASTS! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    cchprescott | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best thing I ever did!

    Love Love my hair color from Esalon! I have lots of grey but you would not know it! It covers so nicely and does not lift! I used to think my hair grew fast but it was the dye lifting ;-) No more. Worth every penny! Buy it, you will not reget it. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    DianeWillis | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    e-Salon Custom Formulated Hair Color

    This produce and company are amazing! Best thing I ever bought online--I get compliments on my hair all the time. The cost is about as much as the TIP I had to leave for my stylist!!!! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    larenda_roberts | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    I've been using eSalon products for about a year, comes on time, personalized service, exactly what you want, as often as you want it for a fraction of going to salons....GREAT grey coverage! I love this company! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    paula_frazer_owens | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    E-Salon Hair Color

    FABULOUS PRODUCT! I was hooked from the first time I used E-Salon hair color. The color was terrific, and my hair felt SO soft afterwards--not course like when I've used box colors. I very rarely would go to a salon to get any hair treatment done due to the cost, but I'm very willing to pay for this product because the results have been fantastic. The customer service is top notch as well. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    wisething2do | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    E Salon Hair Color

    Outstanding Gray coverage, does not damage my fine hair, and the color is fantastic and lasting! Very happy with this product, wish I could get a smaller amount for my short hair for less $. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    cheri_oehlerterman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    E-Salon

    Love this product - it doesn't dry out my hair and doesn't have a bad smell. Will continue to use this product - directions are easy! Great Product! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    baronrost | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST IN THE WEST!

    There is something to be said about a product where you can have your hair color fomulated just for you! Even if you decide you want to go lighter or darker it can be done as suttle or as dramatic as you want! This color product stays on and I wash every day. The only problem is my hair grows so fast hmmm, maybe because it isn't harmful to my hair huh???? You decide but I'm staying with what I have and love the auto ship, I'm never without and comes right on time! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    nfrost | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend