eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    e salon hair color

    I have (had) naturally red hair and have always been very particular about hair coloring products staying with professional salons that are costly. I have been thrilled with e salon custom hair color mix for me. The red I choose is a very natural golden cooper. I get nothing but compliments on it and it is more than half the price of a beauty shop treatment. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    kjohnston | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I no longer go to the salon to color my hair!

    I love esalon! The product is actually good for my hair, the color doesn't fade and the customer service is top notch! I can't say enough good things:-) I'm currently using dark brown pearl which has a purple tint; Love It! Every time I get my hair cut, the stylist always comments on how even the coloring is and that my hair is so healthy. Can't get better then that! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    jhebert1129 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    The packaging includes everything you need + extra. The color is rich, my hair is soft and shiny, the instructions were clear (and I even learned something new about washing out the color). If the color stays true for more than 5 weeks, I am sold forever. I feel the price is fair if the color holds. Thank you! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    christina_swatton | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Couldn't be happier

    I received my eSalon package and was so excited when I opened the box to see everything so personalized. The packaging was great, the directions were easy to follow and very helpful, the formulated product worked great. It totally covered my grays and was soooo easy to wash over my skin. Because I color my hair red, my husband is constantly freaking out about me destroying the shower but eSalon pr...read moreoducts washed right off the surface without me even scrubbing. I will be using them again in 6-8 weeks!! The only recommendation I had for them was to change the gloves because they were small. They immediately responded in a personal email thanking me and telling me they are working on the gloves. I loved how they really read my recommendations! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    dyna_danger | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!!!

    My stylist was a god send. I was way off base on the choice I made for my color and I asked her to make me beautiful. She nailed it!! I've never had such a perfect color ever. I will never use anyone else and I will be a customer for life. I cant thank them enough, with a photo of me and some discussion they absolutely made me stunning!!!! my hair looks incredible.. THANK YOU!!! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    elizabeth_saben | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great customer service, perfect hair color!!

    To anyone who would like personalized hair color without the high price and time consuming appointments at a salon. I am a working mom of 3 and I am so happy that I found esalon. They are exceptional to work with and are perfecting my hair color at a fraction of the salon prices without the time consuming appointments which is beneficial for my busy schedule. I recommend esalon to all people who want personalized hair color and an easy step by step process at home. Thanks esalon! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    workingmama | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    My hair is strawberry-blonde and just starting to go gray. i decided to try Esalon's dye kit because I didn't think I could go wrong with the low price. These colorists matched my hair color so perfectly to the color I wanted. It's EXACTLY the color they said it would be! I am thrilled I don't have to go to a professional ever again! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    transcriber | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    Best color ever. Price was awesome. Everything was perfect. I had never dyed my hair myself& it was so easy. Everything was provided & directions step by step. I tell everyone. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    diane_turner | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    esalon hair colour

    ordered this as just did a colour strip and re colored and wssnt happy thought i try it once . it arrived in about 10 ays. did all he test all clear. so put it on rather strong smelling but not as messy as normal shop bought hair colour. love how soft hair is and how it shines even three day after colouring... highly recommemdec.. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    tracy_laurence | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Absolutely The Best Hair Dye!

    Honestly, I loved that everything in the box was personalized with my name. I was also thrilled to find that there was enough dye solution to actually saturate my hair (due to thickness and length) without having to purchase two kits to get the job done. I recommend this product to everyone I know! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    KJay_23 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"