eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this product

    I have been using hair dye since I started going grey (in my thirties). This is by far the best you can get, especially for a do-it-yourself kit. I have natural copper/red hair, and they were able to match it precisely. I just do my roots and use the extra to streak the rest of my hair. It's easy follow the directions and apply. I love that I receive it on my timeline and that I don't have to...read more experiment with color or different products, to see if they match. I love knowing when it's on it's way (they send you an email to let you know when it's being prepared and then when it ships). Just very happy, overall. Recommended highly. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Raliza | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Natural Shine

    I love eSalon custom hair color! I'm 61 and have colored my hair for years. eSalon custom formulated hair color lasts and doesn't fade or become brassy like some drugstore hair products I've used. — 1 year, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful Product!

    I recently tried this especially for me formulated color and I was extremely happy with the results. I was also happy with the automatic shipment program so that I would get into a regular pattern of when to do my hair and especially liked the fact that my grey hair stayed the color of choice and didn't revert back to grey right away as in using other hair color products. However, I thought, even...read more with the automatic shipment discount, that the product was expensive. I thought this especially when just using the product to touch up roots and thought how wasteful for the amount of money spent. I now am getting tips and advice from a local beauty supply store in town and my husband has taken over the coloring duty. It's cheaper and my husband can see what I cannot when doing my hair. If you don't mind the expense, I highly recommend the esalon hair color. I did mind and so opted as detailed above...otherwise I would still be using esalon! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Rambo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    I love my esalon haircolor. They are terrific to work with to get your color just right and the product LASTS! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    cchprescott | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best thing I ever did!

    Love Love my hair color from Esalon! I have lots of grey but you would not know it! It covers so nicely and does not lift! I used to think my hair grew fast but it was the dye lifting ;-) No more. Worth every penny! Buy it, you will not reget it. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    DianeWillis | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    e-Salon Custom Formulated Hair Color

    This produce and company are amazing! Best thing I ever bought online--I get compliments on my hair all the time. The cost is about as much as the TIP I had to leave for my stylist!!!! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    larenda_roberts | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    I've been using eSalon products for about a year, comes on time, personalized service, exactly what you want, as often as you want it for a fraction of going to salons....GREAT grey coverage! I love this company! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    paula_frazer_owens | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    E-Salon Hair Color

    FABULOUS PRODUCT! I was hooked from the first time I used E-Salon hair color. The color was terrific, and my hair felt SO soft afterwards--not course like when I've used box colors. I very rarely would go to a salon to get any hair treatment done due to the cost, but I'm very willing to pay for this product because the results have been fantastic. The customer service is top notch as well. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    wisething2do | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    E Salon Hair Color

    Outstanding Gray coverage, does not damage my fine hair, and the color is fantastic and lasting! Very happy with this product, wish I could get a smaller amount for my short hair for less $. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    cheri_oehlerterman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    E-Salon

    Love this product - it doesn't dry out my hair and doesn't have a bad smell. Will continue to use this product - directions are easy! Great Product! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    baronrost | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend