eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    ESalon color

    I love this product! With just a few questions from eSalon, they were able to nail the color I wanted. My hairdresser never listened to what I wanted and would dye it blond every time. (I am a natural brunette) needless to say, I no longer go to him. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    sharon_m_coleman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product

    I have been quite pleased with the products and the service provided by eSalon. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    v_karen_olguin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Compliments

    The color is perfect, at least based on the compliments I received after using this product. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    effat | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!!

    I was spending hundreds of dollars at the salon every 5 weeks to have my hair colored. I discovered eSalon over a year ago and haven't looked back. The custom formulated color is right on, and I have received more complements on my color than I did before when I was paying a stylist an exorbitant price to do it. The best compliment I received was from a Beverly Hills salon. They asked who my color...read moreist was because my color was fabulous. An added bonus is that my husband does the back of my hair while I relax and sip a glass of wine. We joke that he missed his calling. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    debora_acciarito | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Revolutionary!

    I adore e-salon! Even my stylist can't deny that their color looks better on me than what she used to do - she can't stop talking about how beautiful it looks and feels. Salon quality color - on my time and my budget - can't be beat! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    colleen_scott | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    First experience = LOVE IT

    OMG LOVE it!! From the moment I opened my package I KNEW "I was NOT in Kansas Anymore TOTO"..the difference in quality and experience is so far superior to the drug store/super market box color, and I thought That I was using a good one...but NO! My formulation was easy to use, delivered BEAUTIFUL COLOR like from a salon, great coverage and left my hair feeling and looking fabulous. My only requ...read moreest was to add more of the enclosed conditioner packs for those of us with lots of hair..but then saw that I CAN ADD additional conditioner packs to my auto-ship and a nominal chg. You have a customer for life and already friends and family who have witnessed my experience and pretty hair color, are placing their own orders! While it is more than I was spending before IT IS ABSOLUTLY WORTH IT! So keep it up and you have won a true DEVOTEE! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    thedebrina | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    eSalon Hair Color

    This is the best idea ever, wish I'd have thought of it myself. I tend to let my hair go because I don't want to go purchase the product, with it coming to my door for the same price I couldn't ask for more. The instructions are very detailed and it was so easy to complete the process. Total gray coverage and my hair didn't dry out at all. I will be an eSalon customer for life and will recommend to everyone I talk to! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    rhonda_brown | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product - exceptional service.

    I've been coloring my hair using store color and my hair is so damaged. I moved twice in the last three years and so I did not have my hairdresser. Besides, $120+ every 6 weeks was getting out of my budget. I love the hair color. My hair is naturally curly and dry and frizzy - it is so soft and reflects the light. It feels healthy and I am once again getting comments on how good my hair looks...read more. Another thing that was a pleasant surprise was the incredible packaging and personalization of the product. I was quite impressed with the quality of the packaging. Great marketing piece! Thanks esalon. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    georgia_peters | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    eSalon Hair Color

    I'm crazy about this product. Spectaculor quality and superior service. My product arrived the day after I ordered it. I love the results and the price. I would recommend this to everyone! Roberta, Garden Grove, CA — 1 year, 1 month ago
    rorappe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I loved the way my hair felt after I colord it, much healthier than when I used other hair care products. Easy to use application process was great. Also covered the gray, yeah. Great product and service

    Great product, easy to apply. Made my hair fell healthy. Covered the gray hair very well. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    carol_borchert | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend