eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Terrylynn Pons

    This product is the best! I am a woman of mixed heritage: Mixed Caribbean (mother) White Spaniard (Father) My hair is coily and dark brown. The dark brown hair color made my hair chocolatey and lush. I do not need to go to the salon since now I can make my own spa salon at home. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Terrylynnp | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    eSalon Hair Color

    I have been coloring my hair for 20 years, and I just tried eSalon Hair Color, and I love it - great color match, easy to apply (I've been watching colorists do this part for decades), and best of all I could get some chores done at home while waiting for the color to process. I will still go to the salon for highlights and low lights, but to cover the grey between salon appointments, I'm going w...read moreith eSalon. I highly recommend it. Be sure to send a couple of recent photos when you submit your order, so that they can match your color. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    isabellaseattle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Custom Made Color

    Who ever thought you could get a custom made color just for you that would be so great for you r hair? I have been to some of the best salons in Beverly Hills and paid a fortune and now I don't have to!!! I am so impresses with this service I am shouting it from the roof tops. The service is over the top with working with you to make sure it is exactly what you want and your hair needs before they...read more ship it to you to prevent any damage and follow up with their clients. My hair feels better than it has in years and I see a visible change in the health of my hair. No more boxes from the store or salon for me, it is eSalon for life!!! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    blythe_rhoades | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    eSalon Hair Color

    I've been using eSalon hair color for over a year. I can't say enough good about it. While a bit pricier than drug store color, it's a lot cheaper than going to the salon! My hair feels so much softer using this color vs drug store brands. Plus, the few times I've had questions or needed to tweak the color - all was handled quickly and professionally. I highly recommend eSalon hair color. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    cathinz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    e-solan haircolor

    100% better than ANY box color! The package is delivered on a schedule of your choosing, making any color schedule super easy! The packaging always includes gloves, color remover, and color stain guard (also conditioner packet). It's the BEST self haircolor I've ever used as it mimics a salon color- sleek & shiny! No one ever knows & always compliments :) — 1 year, 9 months ago
    johnnycat | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    ESALON Hair Color

    This the first time I have used this product. Could not beat the introductory price. Love it! The color was perfect. Not too much red like I get when I go to the salon. Will definately continue to use. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    grbuon | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    e salon color

    Wonderful designed for you not just anyone!soft past application great color and you can get it changed each time prior to order. auto ship is great. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    bett_jackson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Haircolor deal ever!!!

    This product saves me hundreds of dollars per month on hair color! It's so easy my fiance' applies it for me. The color is true and doesn't fade - I'm able to do root touch-ups monthly and color refresh only every 3-4 months. I do use sulfate-free cleansing products to help keep the color true and lasting. Recommend it highly. Have been using this for about 1 year. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    wendy_bivens | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm a Believer!

    I am so pleased with this hair color system. With the high cost of going to a salon, and my total frustration with drug store hair color I am devoted to eSalon. I was thrilled at the opportunity to send them photos of my current hair color along with photos of my natural color of years ago which they used to formulate my custom shade. Rather than just rely on an email, customer service even called...read more me to make sure they understood my request. eSalon adjusted the color slightly to get it just right and now I am totally satisfied. This hair color is consistent every time and my hair color doesn't fade like over the counter products. eSalon emails me before every shipment giving me the chance to make any special requests or change the timing of the shipment. I have received so many compliments on my hair color and I am happier with it than I have been in years. eSalon is the perfect hair color system. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    lkafoz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Testify!

    E-salon fixed my hair color combo 3 times, adding a drop of this and then a drop of that, with just a simple email, until they got it just right. Now that the gray hairs coming in full bore, I really needed a regular coloring that I could afford and eSalon was the solution. If you don't like the color, just send them an email and they will be happy to get just the right color for you. You can ev...read moreen adjust the time it ships, so you can get your product in the mail, just when you need it. I recommend eSalon to everyone who needs regular coloring. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Rene9825 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend