eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    e-solan haircolor

    100% better than ANY box color! The package is delivered on a schedule of your choosing, making any color schedule super easy! The packaging always includes gloves, color remover, and color stain guard (also conditioner packet). It's the BEST self haircolor I've ever used as it mimics a salon color- sleek & shiny! No one ever knows & always compliments :) — 1 year, 8 months ago
    johnnycat | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    ESALON Hair Color

    This the first time I have used this product. Could not beat the introductory price. Love it! The color was perfect. Not too much red like I get when I go to the salon. Will definately continue to use. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    grbuon | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    e salon color

    Wonderful designed for you not just anyone!soft past application great color and you can get it changed each time prior to order. auto ship is great. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    bett_jackson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Haircolor deal ever!!!

    This product saves me hundreds of dollars per month on hair color! It's so easy my fiance' applies it for me. The color is true and doesn't fade - I'm able to do root touch-ups monthly and color refresh only every 3-4 months. I do use sulfate-free cleansing products to help keep the color true and lasting. Recommend it highly. Have been using this for about 1 year. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    wendy_bivens | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm a Believer!

    I am so pleased with this hair color system. With the high cost of going to a salon, and my total frustration with drug store hair color I am devoted to eSalon. I was thrilled at the opportunity to send them photos of my current hair color along with photos of my natural color of years ago which they used to formulate my custom shade. Rather than just rely on an email, customer service even called...read more me to make sure they understood my request. eSalon adjusted the color slightly to get it just right and now I am totally satisfied. This hair color is consistent every time and my hair color doesn't fade like over the counter products. eSalon emails me before every shipment giving me the chance to make any special requests or change the timing of the shipment. I have received so many compliments on my hair color and I am happier with it than I have been in years. eSalon is the perfect hair color system. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    lkafoz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Testify!

    E-salon fixed my hair color combo 3 times, adding a drop of this and then a drop of that, with just a simple email, until they got it just right. Now that the gray hairs coming in full bore, I really needed a regular coloring that I could afford and eSalon was the solution. If you don't like the color, just send them an email and they will be happy to get just the right color for you. You can ev...read moreen adjust the time it ships, so you can get your product in the mail, just when you need it. I recommend eSalon to everyone who needs regular coloring. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Rene9825 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    50 Shades of Grey Over Old Blond

    I tried email hair color for a lark. With salon coloring over $100, I had quit coloring my very difficul salt & pepper gray - with every shade in-between - over my disappearing light ash blond. eSalon has worked with me and in only two 'cycles' has managed to get me a working, believable hair color that covers the grey. The stylist who cut my hair right after the first application thought the colo...read morer was excellent, as do my family and friends. I'm very pleased with all aspects of eSalon and their very excellent customer care. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    diane19 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I've been using eSalon for about a year... I love the color that has been created for me. I get so many compliments even from my stylist!!! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    nerak55 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    esalon hair color

    I had been having my hair professionally colored for 25 years. I just got tired of spending 2 hours at a salon every 5-6 weeks. Saw promo for esalon and decided to try. The product provided excellent grey coverage, and left my hair very soft. I had them tone down the copper after my first 2 uses, and they got what I wanted perfectly. Great service, arrives on time. I can color my own hair on...read more my own time, in my own home. For a busy woman, this is the ultimate freedom. And I have great confidence in the product. That makes it worth the price. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    deborah_levich | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Color

    I really like this hair color. It's so nice to receive this at my door without having to go out and get it. The color is very nice and seems better then the store bought kinds. I also use e-salon shampoo and really like that to. They always get my color right, if I need them to adjust it, they do. The customer service is very good and they are so prompt getting back with their clients. Thank You E-Salon. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    katy_mc | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend