eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best thing I ever did!

    Love Love my hair color from Esalon! I have lots of grey but you would not know it! It covers so nicely and does not lift! I used to think my hair grew fast but it was the dye lifting ;-) No more. Worth every penny! Buy it, you will not reget it. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    DianeWillis | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    e-Salon Custom Formulated Hair Color

    This produce and company are amazing! Best thing I ever bought online--I get compliments on my hair all the time. The cost is about as much as the TIP I had to leave for my stylist!!!! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    larenda_roberts | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    I've been using eSalon products for about a year, comes on time, personalized service, exactly what you want, as often as you want it for a fraction of going to salons....GREAT grey coverage! I love this company! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    paula_frazer_owens | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    E-Salon Hair Color

    FABULOUS PRODUCT! I was hooked from the first time I used E-Salon hair color. The color was terrific, and my hair felt SO soft afterwards--not course like when I've used box colors. I very rarely would go to a salon to get any hair treatment done due to the cost, but I'm very willing to pay for this product because the results have been fantastic. The customer service is top notch as well. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    wisething2do | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    E Salon Hair Color

    Outstanding Gray coverage, does not damage my fine hair, and the color is fantastic and lasting! Very happy with this product, wish I could get a smaller amount for my short hair for less $. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    cheri_oehlerterman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    E-Salon

    Love this product - it doesn't dry out my hair and doesn't have a bad smell. Will continue to use this product - directions are easy! Great Product! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    baronrost | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST IN THE WEST!

    There is something to be said about a product where you can have your hair color fomulated just for you! Even if you decide you want to go lighter or darker it can be done as suttle or as dramatic as you want! This color product stays on and I wash every day. The only problem is my hair grows so fast hmmm, maybe because it isn't harmful to my hair huh???? You decide but I'm staying with what I have and love the auto ship, I'm never without and comes right on time! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    nfrost | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Do-It-Yourself color

    I've tried them all and eSalon gives the best gray coverage. Their dark brown is also the best I've found at keeping the red out. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    mltx3plus2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    ESalon color

    I love this product! With just a few questions from eSalon, they were able to nail the color I wanted. My hairdresser never listened to what I wanted and would dye it blond every time. (I am a natural brunette) needless to say, I no longer go to him. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    sharon_m_coleman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this product

    I have been quite pleased with the products and the service provided by eSalon. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    v_karen_olguin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend