eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 7

    I'm new here, but not to coloring :)

    Even though my natural hair color is much darker than the formula I chose, I am almost completely grey now (except for a small strip at the nape of the neck :) A professional colorist told me that going lighter once I've gone grey is smart ... you matched my photos and hoped-for color almost exactly and everyone (including me!) really like the color. thank you!! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    laogden | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    eSalon

    I have used this product for the 3rd time. I can go 7weeks before touching up roots color looks very natural. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    papoose327 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    hair color

    I love this product. Everyone is nice and helpful. The color is beautiful and last longer than drugstore brands. Color doesn't fade. It is the best I've tried. They worked with me patiently until I was satisfied with the color. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    janel_rees | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    hair color

    Just want everyone to know that E SALON IS WONDERFUL THE COLOR LOOKS NATURAL AND STAYS LONGER THAN STORE BOUGHT I BOUGHT STORE BOUGHT BEFORE IT CANT COMPARE IN MY OPINNION — 1 year, 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    Hair color match perfectly. I had originally chosen a darker color for my hair but after the colorist reviewed my picture she selected a lighter shade that ended up matching my shades perfectly. Smelled much better than other store bought colors. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    clm_pistolpete | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great experience

    The experience was good. My root was not bright red like it would be with store brand, and the color did not have a strong smell to it. Enjoyed it very much and will be ordering again in the near future. Very natural no one noticed I colored my hair and that is a plus for me. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Syvi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love the service they provide for this high quality product

    This company knows how to take care of you. I don't use it for touch up, but rather for more full coverage of color. I absolutely LOVE the customer service and the website layout. They remember your purchase date, so you know when its time to safely color your hair, and it retains your info for that next purchase. Very happy customer. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    catalinaqu | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Everything done locally in Southern California

    I am so very very happy with esalon. I have been using them about a year now. They promptly respond intelligently to my concerns about the slightest tweaks in my color. I save so much money and my hair always looks shiny after. I used to use boxes too but I have made too many grave mistakes. I feel so cared for and loved actually. I will never go back to my old ways. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    ginny_6872 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    esalon

    LOVE IT!! a bit cheaper than going to the hair salon!! I loved the coverage! espeically the grey coverage! It was exceptionally easy to apply as well, expecialy only to the roots! I would hope that I can continue to afford this color! It's beautiful and it's ALL MINE! Made just for ME !! <3 <3 <3 — 1 year, 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Loving eSalon !!!!

    Teresa Carlucci I just want to THANK YOU for your brilliance in creating this product. I wish you all the success in the world. I've been forever saying, I wish someone would put a professional hair coloring system on the market for people such as myself who cannot afford salon color every month. I just used my first application, and I love love love it. It's a little darker than I expected, but...read more it looks way more natural on ME. Thank you, for your expertise. My mom, and Mother in law are already getting ready to order for themselves. They were blown away by the outcome. All grays are covered. It's completely even coverage, and my hair is still soft. It really looks like my natural color, but with a zing. My skin even looks healthier. So, again I thank you so much for such an amazing product. Best of luck with it. Sincerely, Teresa Carlucci — 1 year, 10 months ago
    teresa_a_carlucci | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"