eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Home Hair Color System

    I have been coloring my hair at home for over 10 years. This is the first time I felt pampered at home! The whole experience was great from start to finish. I loved the extras that were included (the stain blocking cream, the stain washing wipe, the two sets of gloves, etc.) My hair looks great and feels great. I've received many compliments this week on my color which hasn't happened in a long ti...read moreme. I appreciate the enhancing color treatment that came free with my first order. I would recommend that people wear gloves and not do this in the shower like I did. It was a little messy. But it's very nice to have a color boost each week! I would absolutely recommend this product. So glad I saw an article on it!! Thanks for helping me get the exact color I wanted and at such a great price!! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    erin_kelly_guarino | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    esalon.com

    I received my first shipment of hair coloring and was blown away by the results! For years, I have struggled with over the counter hair color that never got it just right - too yellow or too orange. I explained my hair type, the issues I was having and how I wanted the lighter color with more dimension. The result is just perfect! It was exactly what I have been trying to get for years. I rec...read moreeived salon quality results without the high price. Hoping I get discounts as price a little high, but love the product!! — 1 year, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    esalon.com

    I just used this for the first time today to color my gray roots and and I love it! It looks like I just came from the salon, but I saved a ton of money. They ask you lots of questions, and request a picture, which I did send a picture, they did a great job of sending the right color. My hair feels and looks great. I will still got to the salon for hightlights, but for the in between root touch ups, count me in. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    kathryn_miller | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    I have had my hair colered for some 20 years. I have used every product off the shelf, gone to good to have gone to good salons to have my hair colored, spending hugh amounts of time and money to have it done. This product, which I found my accident, is the best I have used. My hairs not brassy or brittle like I suffered with using other products. I do not have to worry about strong odors of the p...read morerocduct like I used to. My hair has a shine and health that I like very much. BUT the biggest asset to this product is the customer service. It is the best! They work with you and will make any change to your color. I cannot say enough about the quality of this product. If you wish to make a WOW statement, save money AND time, have healthy shiny hair, I highly recomend this product — 1 year, 7 months ago
    darlene_brooner | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Terrylynn Pons

    This product is the best! I am a woman of mixed heritage: Mixed Caribbean (mother) White Spaniard (Father) My hair is coily and dark brown. The dark brown hair color made my hair chocolatey and lush. I do not need to go to the salon since now I can make my own spa salon at home. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Terrylynnp | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    eSalon Hair Color

    I have been coloring my hair for 20 years, and I just tried eSalon Hair Color, and I love it - great color match, easy to apply (I've been watching colorists do this part for decades), and best of all I could get some chores done at home while waiting for the color to process. I will still go to the salon for highlights and low lights, but to cover the grey between salon appointments, I'm going w...read moreith eSalon. I highly recommend it. Be sure to send a couple of recent photos when you submit your order, so that they can match your color. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    isabellaseattle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Custom Made Color

    Who ever thought you could get a custom made color just for you that would be so great for you r hair? I have been to some of the best salons in Beverly Hills and paid a fortune and now I don't have to!!! I am so impresses with this service I am shouting it from the roof tops. The service is over the top with working with you to make sure it is exactly what you want and your hair needs before they...read more ship it to you to prevent any damage and follow up with their clients. My hair feels better than it has in years and I see a visible change in the health of my hair. No more boxes from the store or salon for me, it is eSalon for life!!! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    blythe_rhoades | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    eSalon Hair Color

    I've been using eSalon hair color for over a year. I can't say enough good about it. While a bit pricier than drug store color, it's a lot cheaper than going to the salon! My hair feels so much softer using this color vs drug store brands. Plus, the few times I've had questions or needed to tweak the color - all was handled quickly and professionally. I highly recommend eSalon hair color. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    cathinz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    e-solan haircolor

    100% better than ANY box color! The package is delivered on a schedule of your choosing, making any color schedule super easy! The packaging always includes gloves, color remover, and color stain guard (also conditioner packet). It's the BEST self haircolor I've ever used as it mimics a salon color- sleek & shiny! No one ever knows & always compliments :) — 1 year, 7 months ago
    johnnycat | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ESALON Hair Color

    This the first time I have used this product. Could not beat the introductory price. Love it! The color was perfect. Not too much red like I get when I go to the salon. Will definately continue to use. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    grbuon | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend