eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Hair coloring product ever

    I found this product in a magazine and it has been the best thing that I have found. I have use esalon's hair coloring system three times and each time i was so pleased. I am young woman with gray hair and hated it so much that i have been buying the products in the stores. these products dont cover gray like they said they would, and with three small children I cant afford to get it professional...read more done like I wanted too. I am so happy with esalon. I have beautiful healthy looking hair it has never been dry. Thankyou esalon I am happy customer Monica (north carolina) — 1 year, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    eSalon Haircolor

    I was very pleasantly surprised with this haircolor system. I took my time in the registration/ color selection process, and again took my time in the product application. The color process is a little more involved than I am used to but well worth the time and effort. The end result is a very natural looking head of hair, complete with depth and highlights (I don't know if you get that with every...read more color choice) The gray coverage is perfect and my hair is still so shiney and soft. I am recommending this to everyone I know that colors their hair. the only down side was the strong smell and fumes during the wait time bit all in all the end result was well worth it. I will absolutely use this again. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    colleen_davis | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    so happy

    so happy I went this way the got my color right first time out will be staying with them would highly recommend — 1 year, 8 months ago
    jacqui_savattere | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    esalon

    I was tired of the boxed hair colors. And then I saw this on facebook and was amazed that their was a company out there that formulates color to fit you. I was alittle unsure but did try esalon anyway. I love the color that I received and it makes my hair feel soft and shiny, I am amazed at esalon, I have been passing the word to friends about esalon and think they will be happy with their services — 1 year, 8 months ago
    peggy_briody | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    eSalon

    I really like the natural looking hair color it gives me. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    blanca_molina | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Home Hair Color System

    I have been coloring my hair at home for over 10 years. This is the first time I felt pampered at home! The whole experience was great from start to finish. I loved the extras that were included (the stain blocking cream, the stain washing wipe, the two sets of gloves, etc.) My hair looks great and feels great. I've received many compliments this week on my color which hasn't happened in a long ti...read moreme. I appreciate the enhancing color treatment that came free with my first order. I would recommend that people wear gloves and not do this in the shower like I did. It was a little messy. But it's very nice to have a color boost each week! I would absolutely recommend this product. So glad I saw an article on it!! Thanks for helping me get the exact color I wanted and at such a great price!! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    erin_kelly_guarino | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    esalon.com

    I received my first shipment of hair coloring and was blown away by the results! For years, I have struggled with over the counter hair color that never got it just right - too yellow or too orange. I explained my hair type, the issues I was having and how I wanted the lighter color with more dimension. The result is just perfect! It was exactly what I have been trying to get for years. I rec...read moreeived salon quality results without the high price. Hoping I get discounts as price a little high, but love the product!! — 1 year, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    esalon.com

    I just used this for the first time today to color my gray roots and and I love it! It looks like I just came from the salon, but I saved a ton of money. They ask you lots of questions, and request a picture, which I did send a picture, they did a great job of sending the right color. My hair feels and looks great. I will still got to the salon for hightlights, but for the in between root touch ups, count me in. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    kathryn_miller | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    I have had my hair colered for some 20 years. I have used every product off the shelf, gone to good to have gone to good salons to have my hair colored, spending hugh amounts of time and money to have it done. This product, which I found my accident, is the best I have used. My hairs not brassy or brittle like I suffered with using other products. I do not have to worry about strong odors of the p...read morerocduct like I used to. My hair has a shine and health that I like very much. BUT the biggest asset to this product is the customer service. It is the best! They work with you and will make any change to your color. I cannot say enough about the quality of this product. If you wish to make a WOW statement, save money AND time, have healthy shiny hair, I highly recomend this product — 1 year, 9 months ago
    darlene_brooner | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Terrylynn Pons

    This product is the best! I am a woman of mixed heritage: Mixed Caribbean (mother) White Spaniard (Father) My hair is coily and dark brown. The dark brown hair color made my hair chocolatey and lush. I do not need to go to the salon since now I can make my own spa salon at home. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Terrylynnp | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend