eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 8

    lots of gray

    I really like the product hair color I receive from E-Salon. I have gone completely gray and I have no trouble getting complete coverage. I also feel the product is not harsh as I already have coarse thick hair that I hate. The girl who cuts my hair works for a high end salon and she is amazed at how nice my hair color is and has said more than once that E-Salon will put them out of business. Coming up with my perfect hair color was easy and I can change it anytime I want. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    mlois923 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    New Hair Color

    I had heard of eSalon for quite some time but was afraid to try them. What was I afraid of, nothing. This is a great color I have now and glad I chose eSalon for service. I am indeed a very satisfied customer. I am happy to be a member. Thanks, eSalon! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    MaxFarr62 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    E-Salon Hair Color

    I've used E-Salon Hair color three times after reading about it on-line. I was incredibly impressed with how simple their system was as I first started out and how easy it was to select a color. After the second time I decided that the original color I chose was a bit too dark. Blundering my way through an email trying to explain that I love the red in the color formula but that it was a bit too ...read moredark at first, the E-Salon team took what I said and sent me a new color. All I can say is wow!! From two small sentences that I sent the E-Salon team created the perfect blend that not only covers all the white and grey hair I have, but it looks amazing and my hair feels better than it did before I colored it. I've been coloring my hair for years and have used several different products but I can tell you, I have found the only hair color product I will ever use again. Way to go E-Salon, Keep up the great work!!! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    sheila_lane | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best ever!

    e-Salon was a dream true for me. Everytime I had my hair colored at a local Salon, I had an allergic reaction, sometimes really bad so I quit coloring it. I read about e-Salon and decided to give it a try.....am I ever happy I did! Great customer service and products. The very best ever! tHANKS! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    patty_himel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    color & color enhancing formula

    I absolutely love the color enhancing formula, it really makes your hair color last until next coloring!!! It adds shine and great tones. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    michellemc1117 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love e-Salon

    My true color is grey and I could never get my true natural color, and my hair was getting so dry from salon color and store bought as well. I could not believe they got it right and my hair looks and feels so soft and healthy. If I have a problem there is always someone available to help. I can change when I want with professionals assisting. Thank you e-salon. Now I know why salons are getting so upset about you. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    madonna_brewer | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Color was great- for one week!

    I tried this product and loved the results. Unfortunately, they lasted only one week. I was careful and used a high quality shampoo for color treated hair, yet the color washed out and turned from a cool brown to a brassy reddish-brown. I had to buy a store box product to correct it. I don't think I will every use this product again. — 1 year, 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best product for covering gray

    This is the best hair coloring product I have found. I went from mostly grey to a shiny, healthy light brown with absolutely NO grey. I feel better about myself than I have in 25 years! I will continue to use e-salon products. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    penny_philyaw | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Home Hair Color Service

    I just tried my new hair color tonight and I am very pleased with the results. The instructions were easy to follow, everything was provided in the kit and at the end of the process, the color selected for me with a head full of grey and white hair is Perfect! Thank you ESalon! I feel younger already! — 1 year, 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Hair Color

    I just did my first application. I have only colored my hair once in my lifetime, and it was a disaster. Keep in mind that I am 60 years old, so that is a lot of haircoloring! :) I was suspicious when I first started the application - I had a bit of a hard time getting the back of my hair. Then when the color started to process, I thought, oh no, another disaster! And I did get a bit messy. BUT, ...read moreafter shampoo and rinse, I LOVE the color of my hair! I have been trying to ask for this color for a long time, and you guys figured it out! The gray is covered and the color is consistent. And my hair is soft and shiny! Yay!! You are the BEST for coming up with this concept! I will remain a long term customer! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    anne_lockwood | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"