eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    HAIR COLOR

    This was my first experience with buying hair color on the internet and I don't regret it for a minute. Let me say I love this product, the ease of use and the outcome. I will definitely continue to be a loyal customer and will recommend this product. I have very resilient gray hair and this product beats all over the counter hair color. Way to go! — 1 year, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    esalon custom formulated hair color

    I am a redhead but in my youth was more red and I needed help to get back to a more red but still natural looking shade. They did a great job of interpreting what I requested into a formula that made the right color of natural red. The first batch I got was about a shade dark, though very pretty, and the second batch of colorant is spot on. Much better than I have done choosing from the boxes on a store shelf. — 1 year, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    haircolor

    Hair kept going red when coloring at home so decided to go red. Like the color and tecture of my hair. Great product! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    linda_rhyne | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    I'm new here, but not to coloring :)

    Even though my natural hair color is much darker than the formula I chose, I am almost completely grey now (except for a small strip at the nape of the neck :) A professional colorist told me that going lighter once I've gone grey is smart ... you matched my photos and hoped-for color almost exactly and everyone (including me!) really like the color. thank you!! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    laogden | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    eSalon

    I have used this product for the 3rd time. I can go 7weeks before touching up roots color looks very natural. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    papoose327 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    hair color

    I love this product. Everyone is nice and helpful. The color is beautiful and last longer than drugstore brands. Color doesn't fade. It is the best I've tried. They worked with me patiently until I was satisfied with the color. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    janel_rees | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    hair color

    Just want everyone to know that E SALON IS WONDERFUL THE COLOR LOOKS NATURAL AND STAYS LONGER THAN STORE BOUGHT I BOUGHT STORE BOUGHT BEFORE IT CANT COMPARE IN MY OPINNION — 1 year, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    Hair color match perfectly. I had originally chosen a darker color for my hair but after the colorist reviewed my picture she selected a lighter shade that ended up matching my shades perfectly. Smelled much better than other store bought colors. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    clm_pistolpete | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great experience

    The experience was good. My root was not bright red like it would be with store brand, and the color did not have a strong smell to it. Enjoyed it very much and will be ordering again in the near future. Very natural no one noticed I colored my hair and that is a plus for me. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Syvi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love the service they provide for this high quality product

    This company knows how to take care of you. I don't use it for touch up, but rather for more full coverage of color. I absolutely LOVE the customer service and the website layout. They remember your purchase date, so you know when its time to safely color your hair, and it retains your info for that next purchase. Very happy customer. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    catalinaqu | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Hair Color » eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend