eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Color

    I love my color it's exactly what I wanted and I get plenty of compliments too on how lovely it is. It was easy to use and I'll be a repeat customer! — 1 year, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    hair color, gloss, accessories...

    I was skeptical at first like a lot of women, I have colored my hair from a box a few times in between salon visits so how hard could it be and the price is so low compared to salon prices...it was super ez and I just got my 2nd order, I changed my color at literally the last second before it shipped and no problems...it was exactly what I wanted...I love this product and plan to tell all of my fr...read moreiends to save some money and experience Esalon products...I need that gloss they use, its the best EVER!!! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    oktalkinghands | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    eSalon Hair Color and Color Gloss

    This is absolutely the BEST Hair Color product I've ever used. The price is great, especially when you pay to have it done by a professional. I would recommend this product to anyone who is willing to spend far less to get the same or better results than going to the Salon. Not only was I impressed with the product, but the staff did everything to make sure I would be happy with the color, making a couple adjustments before mailing me the product. AWESOME!! LOVE IT!! — 1 year, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    eSalon Hair Color and Color gloss

    I love this product. I have used it for over a year now. I find this color to be the best I have ever used; including colors I have received at the regular salon. My hair never looked so healthy; beautiful and full of shine. — 1 year, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    eSalon Color Enhancer

    I just used this and loved the results. I have never colored my hair before, but instead have only had professional low lights weaved into my platinum blonde hair. AFter using my esalon color this week I thought the color looked unnatural and a little too yellow. I waited 24 hours and then washed it again using the color enhancing treatment. I now love the color. It looks very natural, has highlig...read morehts and isn't all one color. Thank you esalon. You have excellent customer service and I will definitely recommend you to my friends. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    catiejan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Maria, from Naples Fl.

    I heard about E-Salon by my daughter, she is a client of E-Salon and I think is one of the best thing I have ever done, this a GREAT product, I don't have to worry about going out and buy my hair color trying to figure out what to buy, because I never find the correct shade for me, and no one can help you because they don't even know them self, and the best thing about it is the way it works, it ...read moretotally cover my grey hair completely and matches my color exactly, is a littler more expensive but it worth it and my hair feel good to the touch. I'm very satisfy with this product. Thank you. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    yayi52 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    E-Salon

    Just used E-Salon for the first time. I love the color, it was true to the swatch. I will use them again. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    deborah_macdonald | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    esalon vs Sally Beauty

    I have been a Sally products user for years because of the quality of their product as opposed to drug stores and grocery chains, which stock metallic dyes. I used to spend too much time at Sally's trying to figure out what formulas and combinations are best for me. There was no one in the store to give me consultations, though they were able to answer simple questions. At 58, with LONG hair, my ...read morehair is changing -porosity, texture, the works. Though the cost is slightly higher with esalon, the difference is worth it as I no longer expect to have unused product of experiments and failures cluttering up my cabinets. I love the ability to adjust my schedule of deliveries as, depending on the product--I need to do a retouch sooner or later than a regular 6 week interval. Root coverage is excellent. Response time after my many questions is excellent. I feel much more confidant having experts on tap. I no longer worry if I am doing the best that I can on my own. Thank ESalon-so far so wonderful!! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    lizabet_brooks | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Melodie

    It is truly the best colour I have had in a long time. It is always difficult to get the same colour each time when one buys them in the store. I used to mix colours together and always got a different colour each time or at least, a different shade. My husband really likes this colour and says it suits me much better than the colours I have been choosing myself. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    MelodieLamont | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    E Salon Hair Color

    This is the best hair color I have every tried, including salon coloring. My daughter applied the color for me, I love the way the colors blend. Its amazing. I had just colored my hair when I ordered it, So I just applied it this week, which put me behind in coloring, so I postponed my next shipment, however I believe you have a customer for life, if the next coloring looks like this one does. I'm...read more so happy, thank you. I love the way the sun or light picks up the different shades, its just beautiful, and it covered my gray's with no problems. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    carolyn_fulp | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend