eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 8

    e salon hair color

    I used the e salon coloring system for the first time a few days ago. I loved that it came with my name on the bottle! ' katy's color.' cute! The color was easy to use and I was happy with the overall result even though it was slightly darker than I had imagined. I went to Vidal Sassoon for a cut and several of the stylists said that the color was great which was quite a compliment ! The color is...read more much better quality than the box colors I have used before,its richer and seems to cover grays a lot better. Thanks e salon! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Britkaty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    eSalon Hair Color

    Great experience and I love the results. This was my first time using hair color and I expected time consuming procedures and major messiness but that wasn't the case at all. I plan to make this a regular part of my hair care routine. Thank you, eSalon. Doris — 1 year, 7 months ago
    martindorisa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    eSalon Custom Hair Color

    At home I didn't notice allot of difference in the color, since the color is dark regardless (and I guess the lighting in my home is too!:)), but when I got to work, a couple of people noticed a difference in the color of my hair and commented that it looked pretty! Not bad! :) ...I was mostly concerned about getting rid of the gray, which I definitely achieved, with your help! Thanks so much! I p...read morelan on using your services again! :) ...I might try to go a little lighter one day, if I can...maybe more Auburn....but we'll see! I don't know yet... :) Thanks again! :) — 1 year, 7 months ago
    liz_vasquez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    eSalon Custom Hair color

    In my early 40's I had to start coloring my hair to cover the gray that was creeping in. After going to the salon to do it for years and paying $65+ dollars a pop, I decided to give it a try myself. It was pretty easy and saved a lot of money but no matter what brand and follow-up shampoo I tried, it was only a matter of 3-4 weeks before it looked like it needed coloring again. A friend read ...read moreabout e-salon hair color special and sent me the info and I gave it a shot. I LOVE IT! Not only was the custom color PERFECT but it lasts at least twice as long as anything else I've tried! My hair looks great AND I save time and money using it. Great product - great service! — 1 year, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    New color

    I really love this service. I asked for some changes to the first color and they made them and I love this color even more. It is so close to natural ! No grey and no fading or brassy color the last week before time to color again. My hair is soft and touchable. I would really recommend this service. It is great, the followup is great and the price is pretty good, too. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    jennie_eck_printy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful Product!

    Stacy Yarberry Aug 31 09:35 am (PDT) I just wanted to let you know that you guys nailed it. I asked you for the impossible and you delivered! I sent you a pic of my hair color several years ago that I absolutely loved, and a pic of how it was now after I have colored it at least 40 times. Somehow you got it perfect, it is the exact color as the pic I sent you (minus the highlights) which yall should really consider adding. Just wanted to leave you some great feedback! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    stacy_jo_yarberry | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    eSalon is awesome!

    I was so impressed with the communication, including getting to talk to my colorist on the phone to clarify my needs and get her advice about what color would best complement my skin tone. The packaging is lovely, the directions are clear, and the results are much better than anything else I've ever used. Never will I overspend on a salon or play the guessing game with store-bought color. I'm recommending eSalon to all my friends! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    svanthillo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    e salon hair color

    I have (had) naturally red hair and have always been very particular about hair coloring products staying with professional salons that are costly. I have been thrilled with e salon custom hair color mix for me. The red I choose is a very natural golden cooper. I get nothing but compliments on it and it is more than half the price of a beauty shop treatment. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    kjohnston | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I no longer go to the salon to color my hair!

    I love esalon! The product is actually good for my hair, the color doesn't fade and the customer service is top notch! I can't say enough good things:-) I'm currently using dark brown pearl which has a purple tint; Love It! Every time I get my hair cut, the stylist always comments on how even the coloring is and that my hair is so healthy. Can't get better then that! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    jhebert1129 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product

    The packaging includes everything you need + extra. The color is rich, my hair is soft and shiny, the instructions were clear (and I even learned something new about washing out the color). If the color stays true for more than 5 weeks, I am sold forever. I feel the price is fair if the color holds. Thank you! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    christina_swatton | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Hair Color » eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend