Maybelline New York Dream Bouncy Blush Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Dream Bouncy Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this

    Im 14 and i use this blush everyday i love it it goes on even and the color is fairley pigmented i have shade, fresh pink, and wear it under my maybelline fit me blush. It is the perfect combo!!! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    ebbrownie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 4

    Didn't like it

    The colours are cute but there is almost no colour payoff. Hard to apply and not worth the effort. Fun to play with though! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    beepdee | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Fun, innovative concept, but epic fail

    This stuff has an interesting texture which made it a novelty to me that I just had to try, but I'm not impressed with the blush itself. It tends to be difficult to blend and once it's fully blended, its so sheer that you may as well not be wearing any blush. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    meganelkins0728 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    a bit difficult

    I like the fresh natural flush it gives my cheeks, but to aply it is a bit difficult. I apply it with my fingers, and it's a bit streaky. Sometimes, I'll mistakenly put more blush on one cheek than on the other cheek. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    JasmineG97 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    I have the color plum wine because i've heard the lighter colors are not pigmented, so i wanted to stay on the safe side! It is perfect :D the color is so beautiful! — 2 years ago
    beautybyj | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 5

    Eh, ok

    This is probably not my favorite blush, especially for the price. I feel that this product is relatively overpriced for the amount of pigment that is deposited, ease of application, and lasting time. I bought the light pink color, and it was not as pigmented as I hoped it would be; the color also does not last very long, which I did not particularly like. I found that it is also fairly difficult t...read moreo apply with my fingers to get enough product on my cheeks, so I have been applying the product directly from the container without the use of my fingers or a brush. The only thing that I did enjoy was the initial texture of the blush, as it was something different than what I had tried before. However, I would skip the gimmick next time and go for a product that produces better results. — 2 years ago
    jill_wieser | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Skip It

    This is not great. There is virtually no pigmentation. The amount you get is small for your money, and it is difficult to apply. Just pass. — 2 years ago
    puffinlover | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    LoVe

    Well when I saw it at target I HAD to get it its great but I don't get the lightest shade bc it looks pigmented but its not a darker one is alittle more lighter than what it seems — 2 years ago
    juliannabieber | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 6

    If you have the money, get something else.

    They have really pretty colors that blend really well, all you have to do is take your fingers and spread it where you want. It does disappear by the afternoon, so you have to keep reapplying throughout the day if you need to. It does not break you out, and I have acne prone, oily skin. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    hselcer | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    they're horrid

    I was at first drawn into these by all of the reviews on youtube a few months ago; I had never heard of anything like it before. I had to run out and buy a few, and sadly they were not as great as I had been told. The color pay off is not good at all, they are rather sheer and you have to use a lot to get a desirable color on your skin. They don't blend well and they are streaky. It kind of just g...read moreoes anywhere it wants and doesn't stay in place, even after setting it with a powder. Also, the packaging is pretty flimsy and cheap. They don't last long and wear off really quickly. Overall I would say that they are disappointing because of all the hype, I wouldn't repurchase them and I wish that I could return the ones I have and get my money back. They are that bad. Don't buy them. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    michellefuentes | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend