Maybelline New York Dream Bouncy Blush Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Dream Bouncy Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great!!

    I bought the color pink plum and it's gorgeous!! I have really light skin so it's like the perfect rosary color for me. I heard people say that it was hard to apply but I didn't have that problem, I just took the container and lightly blotted it on my cheeks the blended it a little with my fingers — 2 years, 5 months ago
    happykat16 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this

    Im 14 and i use this blush everyday i love it it goes on even and the color is fairley pigmented i have shade, fresh pink, and wear it under my maybelline fit me blush. It is the perfect combo!!! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    ebbrownie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 4

    Didn't like it

    The colours are cute but there is almost no colour payoff. Hard to apply and not worth the effort. Fun to play with though! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    beepdee | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Fun, innovative concept, but epic fail

    This stuff has an interesting texture which made it a novelty to me that I just had to try, but I'm not impressed with the blush itself. It tends to be difficult to blend and once it's fully blended, its so sheer that you may as well not be wearing any blush. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    meganelkins0728 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    a bit difficult

    I like the fresh natural flush it gives my cheeks, but to aply it is a bit difficult. I apply it with my fingers, and it's a bit streaky. Sometimes, I'll mistakenly put more blush on one cheek than on the other cheek. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    JasmineG97 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    I have the color plum wine because i've heard the lighter colors are not pigmented, so i wanted to stay on the safe side! It is perfect :D the color is so beautiful! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    beautybyj | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 5

    Eh, ok

    This is probably not my favorite blush, especially for the price. I feel that this product is relatively overpriced for the amount of pigment that is deposited, ease of application, and lasting time. I bought the light pink color, and it was not as pigmented as I hoped it would be; the color also does not last very long, which I did not particularly like. I found that it is also fairly difficult t...read moreo apply with my fingers to get enough product on my cheeks, so I have been applying the product directly from the container without the use of my fingers or a brush. The only thing that I did enjoy was the initial texture of the blush, as it was something different than what I had tried before. However, I would skip the gimmick next time and go for a product that produces better results. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    jill_wieser | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Skip It

    This is not great. There is virtually no pigmentation. The amount you get is small for your money, and it is difficult to apply. Just pass. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    puffinlover | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    LoVe

    Well when I saw it at target I HAD to get it its great but I don't get the lightest shade bc it looks pigmented but its not a darker one is alittle more lighter than what it seems — 2 years, 11 months ago
    juliannabieber | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    If you have the money, get something else.

    They have really pretty colors that blend really well, all you have to do is take your fingers and spread it where you want. It does disappear by the afternoon, so you have to keep reapplying throughout the day if you need to. It does not break you out, and I have acne prone, oily skin. — 3 years ago
    hselcer | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"