eyeko Skinny Liquid Eyeliner Reviews

Back to eyeko Skinny Liquid Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    so easy to apply love it

    I don't wear eyeliner very often, actually I usually just wear mascara. I have deep set eyes and if the eye liner is to thick you can't see my eye lashes. This is perfect for making a thin line at the base of my lashes. The tip is like a marker making it easy to control your application. I received this in my Birchbox and will probably buy this when I run out. I'm a product junkie, this was burie...read mored in my stash, when I "found" it I was afraid it would be dried out from not using it for months. When I tried it the tip was as fresh as the day I received it! Great product! Also it doesn't smudge, has great staying power and is easy to remove! — 3 months, 1 week ago
    kim3108 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Easy - Great intro to liquid eyeliners!

    I really love this eyeliner! I hadn't tried liquid since a liquid eyeliner disaster in middle school but finally decided to be brave and am not disappointed. With very little practice I had evenly applied liner that I could honestly say I liked. The color is great (I have black) but it's very difficult to remove. It's possible that all liquid eyeliners are difficult to remove, though. I'd also l...read moreike to add that you have to be careful when you close it because it does take a little extra pressure to close it all the way! You'll hear a click when it's closed. I wonder if that's why another reviewer had trouble with them drying out so quickly. I guess I'll find out! — 8 months, 1 week ago
    jmcalpin | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Easiest liquid eyeliner application

    I love this eyeliner because the color is bold, the product is long lasting, and it is SO easy to apply. It is as easy as using a marker and makes such smooth lines. — 11 months, 4 weeks ago
    michelle_allamon | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    really liked!

    really liked this eye liner. it was very easy to use and stayed put for the most part. would definitely recommened — 1 year, 1 month ago
    cdouglas17 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love-hate relationship

    I wanted to love this eyeliner I really did. It's easy to apply, the color is intense and it is great for doing a cat eye. However, it dried out so fast. If I'm going to spend a little more on a product, I want it to last. While the navy blue is absolutely gorgeous on, it is such a pain to take off. I did not have this problem with the black. Color-wise the black and blue are amazing, but the brown pulls a little too red for me so if you are into a deep cool brown eyeliner, this is not for you. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    sszerlag | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice, but not for me

    This is a great quality product (I received it as a free sample). I just don't like the idea of a skinny liner. When I tried to apply it to my eyelids it felt like I was using a permanent marker to draw on them, and I couldn't get the line to be straight. With that said, if you are into skinny eye pencils, this is a great product! — 2 years ago
    MrsFen | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wow!

    This eyeliner is intense! It goes on smooth and is really bold, even in black. Dried immediately and didn't smudge! It was easy to remove also, just a bit of water and normal cleanser and it was off! — 2 years ago
    Linnake | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    HG

    I absolutely love love love this eyeliner! It's easy to control, easy to use, and last all day and night. It's a nice thin liner, but the tip is very easy to control, unlike some other thin liners where the tip kind of wiggles or bends. It's easy to layer and get different effects, either by using a lighter hand or by using more product, and it is also easy to remove at night. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    allisonjoy810 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend