Senna Lip Lacquer Long Lasting ‘A' List Favorite Reviews

Back to Senna Lip Lacquer Long Lasting ‘A' List Favorite»
Sort by:
  • 6

    On the Fence...Very Glittery

    I absolutely love the color I received Rock Candy in my sample box. The only concern I have is there might be an issue with the glitter that's in the gloss. I'm almost fifty so it could look silly on me as a full lip gloss but maybe I could just use some in the center of my bottom lip. — 4 months ago
    jmcg4334 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Gloss!!!

    Great gloss, nice and sheer. Would buy again! — 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    OrganicBeauty33 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE

    This is amazing. Not too sticky and applies smoothly on my lips. I love the natural color assortment. Definitely recommend. — 6 months, 3 weeks ago
    beautyjunkie17 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    It was Eh

    I got this as a sample and I like the color and the smell is alright but it has that plastic taste to it I will most likely give this to my sister. — 2 years ago
    tiptoemousey | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    yuck! maybe old?

    This was a sample in my totalbeauty collection. Maybe it was old or a fluke somehow. It is extremely tacky ..not just sticky. Reminded me of thick stuff from decades ago. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    mc_mebk | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great color but a tad sticky

    this is probably one of the best colors I've seen in a while. so much so i can get over the fact its a bit sticky — 2 years, 3 months ago
    addisrose | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Like the look

    I really like the light/nude look and I love the smell and feel of this lip gloss, not too thick, not too thin. I would definitly buy it. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Scorpio42 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    OK - BUT STICKY FEEL

    It was an amazing color but I could not get over the sticky feel. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    elizabeth_garcia | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Nude Lip Look

    I'm not big on the nude lip look, but if one wanted to acheive a super shiny, nude lip look, this gloss is THE one. I tried it out and it was flavor-free, smelled subtly nice (slightly reminiscent of vanilla, but very light), and was only mildly sticky. With a gloss, it's hard to not have some sticky. But I've definitely used other glosses that were waaaay stickier. My daughter really likes this gloss and it looks more natural for her. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    jean_clark_lynd | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend