imPRESS Press-On Manicure Reviews

Back to imPRESS Press-On Manicure»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Lovely, Quick mani

    I love how easy it is to have beautiful nails with these. They have tons of designs for every taste, and they apply like magic. I'm really rough on my hands, and have to wear gloves at work, and these lasted through! I get about 4-5 days out of them, which is great considering they're only about $8. Wonderful product that I keep on hand. — 2 months, 1 week ago
    prettyparamedic | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE these nails!

    I'm a dog groomer and not only is the process of creating and maintaining cute nails completely futile most of the time, but the nails I usually prefer tend to fall off after a couple of days due to the constant contact with water and shampoos. I tried these nails on a whim when I went to Walgreens one day because I thought it was cute that they had a collection of press-on nails that had an accen...read moret nail as well. Now I'm not going to lie, I usually dislike the self-adhesive nails with the bonding agent already applied, and the nails felt like they could "move" on top of my natural nails, but lo and behold they resisted the rigorous activities of my 40-hour work week for a solid MONTH! They may have lasted even longer had one of my nails not become loose (once I remove ONE nail, I have to remove all of them because it looks funny to me). However, the "waterproof" guarantee on the package is completely legitimate and it doesn't hurt that they're not insanely long like most false nails as well, which makes them less likely to snag or get chipped by my nail grinding rotary tool. Definitely a must for the women with the tough/dirty jobs that want to show off their femininity at the same time! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    tori_tarantino | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Press ons ever

    I loved these! I didn't expect them to stay on more than a day, I've never tried a press on that did! They were super easy to apply. I pressed them on using a significant amount of force, because I really wanted them to stick!! They stayed on 8 days, I only took them off because my nails had grown out and my hair was started to snag on the edges of the fake nail. They were relatively easy to remov...read moree, I pulled an edge up and poured some nail polish remover under the fake nail. Boom they'd come right off! I would recommend these for anyone who wants fake nails but can't afford the salon price! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    morgan_ledford | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    I like them

    I like this product. They're much easier than painting my nails every couple of days and they never chip. It wasn't obvious that I was wearing fake nails (the patterned ones were a little obvious) because they have a thin appearance, yet they're durable; I could still function without worrying about them popping off. A couple of them did start to peel after a few days but it was minor. If I hadn't...read more taken them off at that point, I probably could have pulled them off for another couple days. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    OccasionallyJane | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    No more chipped polish!

    I love the look of painted nails, but cannot go an hour without my nail chipping after they're dry. These nails stay on much better for me than traditional glue-on nails and I refuse to pay for a trip to the nail salon. With these nails I get a perfectly smooth looking nail that never chips and with a clear coat every couple days to seal the adhesive in, they last a whole week-and I am rough on ...read moremy hands. I can trim the plain ones down to my natural nail length (extra short-my lifestyle is not condusive to long nails) and everyone thinks I really know how to polish my nails! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    moonlitwish | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great!

    These fake nails are fantastic. They will stay on for at least a week, and more if you aren't doing heavy duty activities. I have small hands, and the nails fit me very well, but there are a range of sizes in the box. Tips for applying: remove nail polish, file nails, and apply the provided alcohol wipe (the nail needs to adhere) and press for at least 30 seconds per nail (10 is the suggested t...read moreime). The nails will stay on, look great and natural. They do no damage to your actual nails. They are easy to remove, and there is virtually no mess. I put them on in the car on the way to a party and everyone though I had gotten my nails done. They are cheaper than a manicure, and way cheaper and less damaging then actual fake nails. Cons:The colors offered are a bit gaudy (cheetah print, sparkles etc). I recommend the basic red, the clear which you can paint over, or the french manicure one. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    charbonn | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    teribble

    does not even deserve a star! the first day i began to use them when ever i would take a shower my hair would get stuck in between the nail and the glue and pull my hair out. by the second day the nails began to fall off, and by the third day i took them off and threw them away. GOOD RIDDANCE!!! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    sparklyduck | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love these!

    I wouldn't wear them everyday but they stay for about 5 days and look amazing. Super easy to use. I will definitely be buying more and use them for special events! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    mylittlepretty1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"