Dove Clear Tone Skin Renew Deodorant Reviews

Back to Dove Clear Tone Skin Renew Deodorant»
Sort by:
  • 10

    100 percent works

    i had mad white marks under my arms from shaving and this definitly worked they are gome you have to usebit everyday and need to give it time i think it took like a year or so idk i have been using it for i think two yeara and its been gome since uhh summer last year maybe idk but it takes some time does not work in a month mot even two months but it does work i promise that i love it still use it...read more smells fine i dont give armpit odor so idk if it really holds odors i dont sweat much there either so i cant give an answer about all that but for what it is used for def works — 5 months, 2 weeks ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Yuck

    The product does prevent odors but it didnt last all day and created a seriously disgusting waxy film on my underarms. It takes DAYS to wash off and left my underarms irritated. All of the dove deoderants do this, — 1 year, 2 months ago
    statickyogo | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Would buy again

    I will only use Dove deodorants. Does what it is supposed to do and doesnt leave a weird residue anywhere. Dove deodorants also always smell very nice. I would definitely recommend to anyone — 1 year, 4 months ago
    da1992 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Reserved

    I've been using this for exactly one month, and have not noticed any change in the darkness of my underarms. I understand that some products take 6-8 weeks to work, and being as that I have been told my skin is slow to rejuvenate, I'll give it more time to work. I'm thinking about going through two purchases before I completely can say yea or nay. To be continued.. — 2 years ago
    Pasomomma | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Some difference

    This is a great deodorant for me but I really don't sweat much. I notice bursts of scent throughout the day and it moisturizes and smells really fresh. I have been using it daily for about a month and It has helped reduce marks and soothe the skin after shaving, but by no means a miracle worker. — 2 years ago
    Pinkiepixie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Sorta works!

    I gotta say, this deodorant does work what it says and it is to lighten underarm dark spots. The staying power is amazing and I love the scent. It does take time to see it work but o segest you use this everyday though. I will buy this again. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Nin | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 7

    pretty good

    I have started using this product because my armpits used to be a terrible shade of brown that I could not get rid of. It was so ugly I didn't even want to raise my arms in public. Right now, after using this deodorant for a couple weeks, the skin has gotten lighter and much less disgusting looking, but it's not perfect. My armpit is still a little discolored compared to the rest of my skin. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    magnetic | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Kind of works

    Iv been using Dove Clear Tone Deodorant for like almost two months now and it has helped lighten up the darkness due to shaving a shade or two and my under arms are super soft so it does work to an extent — 2 years, 2 months ago
    rever | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend