REMBRANDT® INTENSE STAIN™ Stain Dissolving Strips Reviews

Back to REMBRANDT® INTENSE STAIN™ Stain Dissolving Strips»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good, not amazing

    I loved that these dissolved! I could put them on before going to bed & didn't have to sit around waiting for half an hour to take them off. They didn't whiten my smile that much, but they did brighten my teeth a little, and didn't make my teeth as sensitive as other whitestrips do. All in all, they were super convenient & didn't make my teeth sensitive, but weren't a miracle whitener. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    mimers210 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 16 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Gentle!

    The main thing I was worried about with these whitening strips is would they be obnoxious on my already sensitive teeth. They were completely fine! I really liked how clear the instructions were - as someone who had never used whitening strips before, those were appreciated! I definitely saw noticeable improvement in my teeth after only a few uses, and continued to see great results as I completed...read more the package. I wasn't a huge fan of the taste - it kind of tasted like chlorine? Overall, I really recommend these white strips - they're gentle enough for people with sensitive feet, and the results came way faster than I expected! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Kelly92 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 21 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product and Gentle

    I was pretty excited about trying this product. I had recently returned from the dentist and asked him if I had acid damage from drinking soda. He said no and suggested I use an over the counter teeth strip. I used this after brushing teeth and before bed. They were easy to peel off and apply. Once they were on they did not burn or leave my gums feeling tingly as other products have. I w...read moreas pleasently surprised that I could see a change after one use. I have continued to use them and feel more confident having whiter teeth. I wish I had known about these earlier! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    moodymaria | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    These are a great and really easy way to whiten. The fact that they dissolve makes it super-convenient, and the strips have a mild and even slightly pleasant taste. I found it easy to go about my day with them on. The whitening is not jarring, but instead results in even and natural-looking white teeth. Some may want a blinding white, but I think a soft and healthy ivory is preferable. Highly recommended. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    sharonmeira11 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Nice but not amazing

    I did notice a bit of a difference but nothing truly major. They were pretty easy to use but they didn't dissolve as promised. I always had to brush the remainder of the strips away. All in all, it was nice to try them but I wouldn't spend my own money on them — 2 years, 6 months ago
    ChelleBelle718 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Review subject

    I noticed some improvement in the whiteness of my teeth, but it was hard to use them and they tasted really strange. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    oliveu88 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Definitely have to get used to it ...

    I love that it's quick, you can do two applications back to back and you can eat and drink right after. However, they don't dissolve completely (at least not for me) but a quick brush removes the remaining pieces. Also, you have to get used to how to put them on - one wrong slip and it's wasted. Also, taking them out of the package is delicate. I did tear one and tried to put it on in two pieces -...read more not very effective. Overall, I did notice a change in some stains I did have on my teeth. Definitely a pick me up. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    LizC77 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Hard to get used to

    These strips a bit hard to get used to. They are kind of like breath strips on your teeth. They do not dissolve completely, which is what makes them a bit uncomfortable. I much prefer regular teeth whitening strips that do not dissolve to these! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    EllyESQ | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend