Suave Professionals Keratin Infusion Smoothing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Suave Professionals Keratin Infusion Smoothing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great system!

    My hair tends to be really dry and when i use this shampoo with the conditioner my hair is completely transformed from dull and frizzy to smooth and shiny. It smells great and you can't beat the price. Highly recommend! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    danielbennett86 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product

    My hair is color treated. I suffered hair loss after giving birth to my 2nd child. I grabbed this product at the store on a whim. It worked like a chatm, will buy this product again. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    greta14 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this shampoo!

    Love this shampoo! It smoothes my frizzy hair, smells great and ya can't beat the price! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    lhewlett | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 8 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Simple: I Like It

    I have never been a Suave fan, but when I saw the ad for this on TV, I decided what the heck. I got the shampoo — 1 year, 7 months ago
    dorafisher1 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    Ok

    This product wasn't very pricey and worked nicely. It didn't have an amazing effect but it did it's job decently. After using it for awhile there wasn't much change without styling but, after straightening looked better than before. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    treehugger2001 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hair changer

    My hair is medium length, really thick, and gets really dry and damaged easily. I didnt have a shampoo or conditioner that I fell in love with until I tried this one. I always doubtrd suave, but this does wonders! My hair noticeablu frizzless and sooo soft. My friends and mom have the shampoo also and their hair looks great. The smell is also amazing. This is the best in the world. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Lizard97 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 24 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Review subject

    I hate this shampoo, after a while it started to give my hair a weird smell. I did love how it controlled the frizz though! — 2 years ago
    michelle_alysse | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    Suave

    I love the Suave Dry Shampoo! — 2 years ago
    rebelts76 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 13 people said helpful

  • 8

    My new shampoo!!

    I used a sample of this one day and fell in love! There are many great perks to this product. It smoothed my hair and made it shinier. Also it has one of the best shampoo scents I have ever smelled, the scent is rich and delicious. It gently cleanses my hair so I have to use another clarify shampoo. It is only around three dollars and worth a try. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    BeautySloth | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 17 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Suave Professionals Keratin Infusion Shampoo

    I have steered away from Suave for a long time (I can be kind of a brand snob), but decided to try this based on the advertisements. I really like this stuff. It works just as well as salon brand shampoos. My hair feels and looks very clean and shiny after using this, and it has just the right amount of lather and fragrance. Very satisfied!! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    djwb | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  34 of 74 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend