Suave Professionals Keratin Infusion Smoothing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Suave Professionals Keratin Infusion Smoothing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 1

    not recommended

    this did a number on my hair and it looked bad dry and just bad and stringy did I say bad? Also they test on animals. many companies have found a way not to test on animals why can't they? They do not want to. I would not give my business to anyone who tests on animals — 3 months, 3 weeks ago
    ann_lavine | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best drugstore shampoo ever.

    I use both this and the conditioner and they are amazing. I would never use one without the other. The shampoo definitely cleanses and adds that smooth touch. I am never using a different shampoo again. — 4 months, 1 week ago
    frances_escalera | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    I bought this product a few days ago and when I used it, it worked wonders in my hair, my hair was always frizzy and hard to manage. Now its less frizzy and very soft and manageable and has a great scent, I highly recommend. — 4 months, 2 weeks ago
    BettyBoopGurll | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I am always trying new things and stayed away from Suave products. The keratin smoothing shampoo and conditioner for color treated hair kept grabbing my attention. Knowing I could return them instead of adding it to my collection, I bought them. I love my hair today. It is shiny, wavy, soft and full. I have fine color treated hair. And it can get frizzy. I do not wash my hair everyday, but I do we...read moret it. Sometimes air dry which makes it curly, sometimes blow dry and get lots of waves. Will update if I fall out of love for this inexpensive product. — 5 months ago
    cunningham1157 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Does the trick

    My hair is pretty thick and quite unruly. It takes me quite a long time to blow-dry my hair, then I use a flat iron. This shampoo seems to cut down the frizz a bit that sometimes I can skip the flat iron if I'm in a hurry. That's not something I would normally do when I used other shampoos like Pantene, Garnier Fructis, et al. Also, when I allow my hair to air dry, my hair doesn't "frizz out" like it used to do. Bonus- I really like the scent. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    juleegrl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Its okay

    My hair seemed fuzzy, so it was not completely smooth. Overall, the shampoo was okay. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    con_sumer | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I can't get enough of this! I am absolutely obsessed with it. I recently got my hair layered and wanted to try a new shampoo. This one caught my eye at Walgreens and I picked it up on a whim. It makes my hair sooooo soft especially followed my the matching conditioner. And the smell is just stunning in my opinion. I love it so much I got both the shampoo and conditioner in giant bottles and already need more as I use this stuff daily. Overall I highly recommend it! :) — 1 year, 1 month ago
    makeupguru18 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love

    I am the type of person that changes shampoos and conditioners all the time. I am pretty sure I'm on my third bottle. I love this stuff! I feel that this shampoo REALLY gets my hair clean and keeps it clean! My hair is SO soft! I have naturally wavy/curly hair and this smooths out my frizz, keeps mu hair soft and silky, and is sulfate free so it doesn't damage it as much! I love it! Highly recommended! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    CountryGirl13 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend