Pravana Keratin Fusion Thermal Insulator Reviews

Back to Pravana Keratin Fusion Thermal Insulator»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Keratin fusion thermal insulator

    This is an awesome thermal product, a little goes a long ways and it leaves hair with a high shine, a definite must when flat ironing the hair — 2 years, 6 months ago
    mykeystar | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Al Rivera

    Love Thermal Insulator, it's great for protecting the hair during blow dry and flat ironing services, leaves the hair nice and shiny. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    al_rivera | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    Absolute best Thermal Spray ever! Leaves hair so shiny and soft and protects the hair from the heat of the flat iron and blow dryer. Could not live without this product! — 2 years, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Keratin Fusion Thermal Insulator

    This is the best thermal spray I have tried! The hair is left shiny and soft after flat ironing. I use it before I blow dry, then I spray in a little before flat ironing or using a curling iron. Nothing leaves the hair feeling so healthy, and again shiny.. My clients are addicted, and such an easy sell with an affordable price! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    michelle_ryman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    I could not live without this product!! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    dru_ishaug_ezell | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    I love this product! It is an ideal heat protector for use with blow dryers and flat irons. A little goes a long way, so it is very economical. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    jeff_capell | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Keratin Fusion Thermal Insulator

    This product works well on frizzy & curly hair while blow drying and especially when spraying it on when using a flat iron. It makes my hair silky & shiny! It also keeps it from frizzing up! Love it!! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    holly_novacich | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    LOVE this product!! I use it on all clients for beautiful shine on every blowdry-Stacie K, stylist — 2 years, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend