Garnier Skin Renew Miracle Skin Perfector BB Cream SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Garnier Skin Renew Miracle Skin Perfector BB Cream SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Too greasy!!

    Soo disappointed in this, I had the light/medium shade and it was a nice match color wise but it made my skin look so greasy. It had this sheen that just made me look like a greasy mess. Plus it did make me break out slightly. I will still try other BB creams but this one was a sad fail. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    dsunny21 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 1

    This is NOT bb cream!!

    I've tried several bb creams, always on the search for the perfect fit. But I pay $30-40 for a 1oz bottle, so when I found out Garnier made a cheaper version, I decided to give it a try. Here's what I found: it's an oily tinted moisturizer trying to profit of the bb cream fad. Bb cream is supposed to be intuitive. It's a moisturizer, skin treatment, primer and foundation in one. A good bb cream wi...read morell give you a flawless, natural look; it moisturizes the dry spots and mattifies the oily spots; it fills in wrinkles; it gives you breathable sun protection; just a tad should go a long way, so coverage is buildable. It sounds like magic, but it exists AND THIS IS NOT IT in any way, shape, or form. This could be a good TINTED MOISTURIZER for someone with dry skin, just know what you're buying. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    jin_lim | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 22 people said helpful

  • 1

    Garnier bb cream

    Try this product out and I didn't like it. It's highly scented, oily will need to set it with powder. Also broke me out really bad, I had little bumps everywhere on my face and big zits on my forehead. I'm still tying to get rid of them. I don't have acne prone skin, never do have any pimples but this did it. Don't recommend, there's better bb creams out there. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Jtinebeautylove | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    The best BB Cream for the price. Widely available and very affordable, this tinted moisturizer goes on evenly and lasts all day. I have maturing skin, and this offers wonderful hydration and an even skin tone, compared to moisturizer alone. When I want more coverage, I use a more traditional foundation. This formula is perfect for days off, weekends and vacations. I highly recommend it. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    floragal62 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  24 of 24 people said helpful

  • 9

    Garnier Miracle Skin Protector (BB Cream)

    Garnier Miracle Skin Protector (BB Cream) helps with evening out your skin tone, and brightening it. It also helps protect against acne, wrinkles, and sun damage. Garnier Skin Renew Miracle Skin Perfector treats all these issues with one product. It moisturizes and protects while covering up your worst blemishes. Its lightweight and won't clog your pores. It smoothed out my skin, covered my i...read moremperfections, and kept it shine free all day today! It can be used under mineral powder or foundation as a skin veil, or it can be worn alone for light coverage! I rate it quite high, and recommend using it. For under $15, this product is a new miracle added to my list! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    amy_russell | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  18 of 19 people said helpful

  • 8

    radiant skin

    I bought this product several days ago, and so far I am satisfied with how radinat and beautiful my skin looks. It does not, however, cover scars and imperfections the way it is advertised, but it gives the skin beautiful, healthy look. I took light shade, and it suits me just fine. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    ana_grmusa_pejovic | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good light coverage

    I usually like medium to full coverage but for off days I thought I would try this... My expectations have been exceeded! It gives great light coverage, evens you out just enough, but it doesn't look like you've got much makeup on. The light medium color is a little darker than my natural color but with blending it adds just the right amount of tan to my face- I like that. It has a scent to it, I ...read morelike it a lot, but I'm sure some people will not like it. You get a ton of product and it's much less expensive than high end brands. I say try it if you're looking to try out a BB cream. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    emilyvonrosco | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice

    Very nice cream it works realy well red spots are hidden verry fast! I tried a lot of difrent things before! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    tovertje2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing product.

    I love the fact that is EVERYTHING I need in one product- moisturizer, spf, and light/medium coverage. It's a tad oily, but I counter that with a little bit of powder. The tube seems like it might not be enough product for the money, but I must must must assure anyone looking to buy the product that a little goes a long way. Not even a dime-sized amount is needed. It doesn't break me out, even wit...read moreh the oiliness of the product. I think that part just really keeps my skin from being dried out in these harsh winter months. I've been using this along with Garnier's dark spot corrector and my skin is looking pretty good after about 2 months of using these products. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    statickyogo | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  27 of 28 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend