Garnier Skin Renew Miracle Skin Perfector BB Cream SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Garnier Skin Renew Miracle Skin Perfector BB Cream SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome!

    I love love love Garnier's BB cream! The formula is thick and a little goes a long way. Other reviews said it was oily but that wasn't the case for me, but I do have dry skin. It evened out my skin tone and brightened my complexion in one easy step! It is a light coverage but when set with powder it lasts all day. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    jennifaery | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  26 of 26 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Drugstore Find

    I thought that the SPF would be helpful along with the skin benefits because my skin has been acting up lately. I am pleased with this product. It evens the tone of my skin. However, if you are looking for a lot of coverage in this product alone, you will need to use it with other products. The scent is citrusy, but not too heavy. It is a bit greasy, especially for my oily skin, but his can easily be remedied with powder. It gives you natural, dewy skin. And the price can't be beat! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    hamhockey7 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not great

    I have used Marcelle BB cream since I got a free one from a give away, so I am able to rate Garnier compared to another brand. First I will say the texture is nice and smooth; however it goes on very light and watery, so it doesn't have much pigment at all once you apply it... Even thought it looks a little think before. Since there was not much pigment, so it didn't really cover red marks or eve...read moren skin tone I did a second layer.... The nice thing is its not heavy and doesn't look or feel like your putting a bunch of stuff on your skin; however, for me anyways, the more I put on the more my face looked orange... It seems to settle with and orange tinge the more you use the more orange it becomes. It finishes kind of wet and dewy looking which can be nice... If you have oily skin it can make it look more oily, especially once the oils start coming out in your skin as the day progresses. Lastly, although I love the smell of Garnier products, including this one, the smell is very strong and doesn't diminish with wear... It can get annoying that your face smells so strong(perfumey) and if your prone to headaches, the smell can definitely cause one. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    m22 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Had a coupon...

    This does help even out my skin tone, I only have to use foundation in certain areas. I do like that it has SPF, be it a little but atleast there is some. The light texture makes it easy to apply and a little goes a long way. Very easy to apply too much. Now for the things I don't like...I have combination skin that tends to get really oily with the use of certain products and this is one of them...read more. I consider it more of a moisturizer. After a few hours my foundation seems to slide off and blotting just makes my skin look blotchy. Does nothing for pores or wrinkles but I am not sure if it even claims it does. I use this during days I have to run out quick and need a fast fix, mixing it with an oil control product, throwing some cheek stain on and MAC blotting powder on top. Works for a couple hours but any longer I look like an oily mess. Won't repurchase. — 4 years, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not Great

    While this is the first BB cream that I have tried, if they are all similar to this one by Garnier, I won't be buying. The idea of an all-in-one product is great, but I would prefer the hassle of my moisturizer with spf and my tinted moisturizer or foundation. Within a few hours, this left my skin feeling greasy. I have combination skin. If you tend to have oily or combination skin, I wouldn't waste your time or money on this BB cream. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    susan_ross_vance | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Too greasy!!

    Soo disappointed in this, I had the light/medium shade and it was a nice match color wise but it made my skin look so greasy. It had this sheen that just made me look like a greasy mess. Plus it did make me break out slightly. I will still try other BB creams but this one was a sad fail. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    dsunny21 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 1

    This is NOT bb cream!!

    I've tried several bb creams, always on the search for the perfect fit. But I pay $30-40 for a 1oz bottle, so when I found out Garnier made a cheaper version, I decided to give it a try. Here's what I found: it's an oily tinted moisturizer trying to profit of the bb cream fad. Bb cream is supposed to be intuitive. It's a moisturizer, skin treatment, primer and foundation in one. A good bb cream wi...read morell give you a flawless, natural look; it moisturizes the dry spots and mattifies the oily spots; it fills in wrinkles; it gives you breathable sun protection; just a tad should go a long way, so coverage is buildable. It sounds like magic, but it exists AND THIS IS NOT IT in any way, shape, or form. This could be a good TINTED MOISTURIZER for someone with dry skin, just know what you're buying. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    jin_lim | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 22 people said helpful

  • 1

    Garnier bb cream

    Try this product out and I didn't like it. It's highly scented, oily will need to set it with powder. Also broke me out really bad, I had little bumps everywhere on my face and big zits on my forehead. I'm still tying to get rid of them. I don't have acne prone skin, never do have any pimples but this did it. Don't recommend, there's better bb creams out there. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Jtinebeautylove | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    The best BB Cream for the price. Widely available and very affordable, this tinted moisturizer goes on evenly and lasts all day. I have maturing skin, and this offers wonderful hydration and an even skin tone, compared to moisturizer alone. When I want more coverage, I use a more traditional foundation. This formula is perfect for days off, weekends and vacations. I highly recommend it. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    floragal62 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  24 of 24 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Garnier Miracle Skin Protector (BB Cream)

    Garnier Miracle Skin Protector (BB Cream) helps with evening out your skin tone, and brightening it. It also helps protect against acne, wrinkles, and sun damage. Garnier Skin Renew Miracle Skin Perfector treats all these issues with one product. It moisturizes and protects while covering up your worst blemishes. Its lightweight and won't clog your pores. It smoothed out my skin, covered my i...read moremperfections, and kept it shine free all day today! It can be used under mineral powder or foundation as a skin veil, or it can be worn alone for light coverage! I rate it quite high, and recommend using it. For under $15, this product is a new miracle added to my list! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    amy_russell | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  18 of 19 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » Garnier Skin Renew Miracle Skin Perfector BB Cream SPF 15

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"