Garnier Skin Renew Miracle Skin Perfector BB Cream SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Garnier Skin Renew Miracle Skin Perfector BB Cream SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 6

    I either can't tell the difference or I just don't know -_-"

    I like to use this for sunscreen purposes...and all the added benefits with a good mix of foundation...I won't say I even hate this product...coz I used this very often...well...more often before than now...for now I just experiment more on other brands coz of typical girl shifting their curiosity and stuff...anyway, as for the effect in just the first impression...it makes my face looks...clean.....read more.IF I set it with powder...to me...I can't seem to scream over this...my Korean BB cream (Elianto) seems to be an 8 half compared to this... — 2 years, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Diamond in the ruff....

    When I first discovered or experimented with this bb cream I stated, I would look no more!! Just loved it, but as usual I have the desire to try the new, game changing items. I started another hunt for a product I had already fell in love with. It's got SPF, color is very suiting for me, moisturizers very well, and hangs around throughout the day without touch ups. After trying loreal's magic bb...read more cream, I got a pimple (bummed because I had heard rave reviews and loved the matte finish) so dug out the Garnier I still had in stash. Started wearing and thought to myself, y did I stop wearing this?? Anyway, I am back and currently thinking about one of the new versions with anti-aging elements that I might try. After all said and done this is my HG of BB creams. And can't beat the price either!!coupon for $2 off in Sundays paper, woohoo so glad I came back to this!!!! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    trsimms | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Yummy!

    I like the smell of this BB cream. It goes on with a water like feel but the coverage is nice. Be careful around your eyes as it does have SPF! — 2 years, 12 months ago
    Spitfire_jen | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    not for oily skin

    I really wanted to like this bb cream because it was just what I needed. I love that it has spf and a higher coverage than other tinted moisturizer. I'm the shade "honey beige" on too faced amazing face foundation. I bought the medium/dark thinking that as my skin tan it'll match my skin but I was wrong the bb cream turned orange on my skin. however it did not break me out even with its strong fra...read moregrance. I really hate wasting products so I'll still use it when I'm taking my baby for a stroll during the day because of the spf just for the sake of using it but will not repurchased. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    ichigocutie | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best BB Cream I've Used

    It's often hard for an African American woman to find BB creams in our shades at the drug store. However, this BB cream was a dream come true. I'm "lightskin" and got the medium/deep shade. This product went on smooth and blended well. I loved how smooth and satinlike my skin looked. It's a light weight product so it feels as if nothing is on. The added ingredients make it even better for my skin!...read more It moisturizes well. It even covers up old marks. I received many compliments when I wear this product. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    SevenM | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    One of the better drug store brands

    Honestly one of my favorite drug store products I own and it smells sooooo good. I like the way it illuminates my skin and gives me a really nice glow. I use a translucent powder over it and it stays on ALL day. Another great perk is that its buildable. The coverage is sheer as are most BB creams but you can build the coverage in more problem areas like around your nose. It blends really well. One...read more problem I personally haven't experienced but noticed is its only available in I think 3 shades. For someone with fair skin or a darker complexion they wouldn't have the option to try it. Also some inbetween skin tones might have to mix 2 different shades but I think its worth the money and works very well. I wouldn't recommend it for someone with a lot of redness or who needs a heavier coverage but for a light coverage its awesome — 3 years, 1 month ago
    littlelaura | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    The General Idea Is Good But.....

    The idea of BB Cream is absolutely great. I love that someone came up with the idea of a moisturizer/foundation in one, yet not. I use the maybeline BB cream and it works much better than Garnier in my eyes. The Garnier one is way too streaky and if you have oily and/or sensitive skin (like me) it doesn't make it any better by adding BB cream. Usually I wear just BB cream and powder when using my ...read moreMaybeline one. But when I use the Garnier I have to also apply concealer. It doesn't have the greatest coverage is what I'm saying. But if you don't have damaged skin and would like to reduce redness a bit without using a heavy concealer. Then I recommend this. Otherwise, I would suggest you look into the Maybeline version of BB cream. This is the first BB cream I've heard of before it became extremely popular. But there is so many different types, it's crazy. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    bashlee100 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    lovelovelove!

    After hearing so many great reviews about this product all over the net through Youtube, blogs, and review sites, I knew I had to give it a try. To start off, I have extremely oily and sensitive skin. I try not to wear much make up (especially foundation) to avoid the breakouts that are bound to happen.. However, I am delighted to inform you that this product did not break me out! This BB cream al...read moreso worked wonderfully. It gave me enough coverage to fix my discoloration and also made my skin look flawless but also natural. So natural that I even forgot I was wearing makeup. It kept me pretty matte for the first five hours, considering I live in a very hot and humid climate, I was extremely impressed. After those five hours, although my skin was not as matte as I wished it had a dewy, healthy look that I definitely did not mind. The only downfall I have found in this product is the lack of colors available for it. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    victoriapachec | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Garnier Skin Renew Miracle Skin Perfector BB Cream

    I like this product! It's affordable and gives good coverage. More than a tinted moisturizer, but not as heavy as foundation. It's a great multi-purpose product, but it leaves me a bit shiny after awhile, so I use a little powder or face-blotting sheets! 12 bucks at Wal-Mart! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    maryharvey | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Will NEVER Re-Purchase

    After seeing all the hype with BB creams and the Garnier BB cream, I decided to finally go ahead and purchase it in light/ medium at Wal-Mart for around 12 dollars. This product was a total let down. Although the BB cream has a nice light scent to it (which is probably the only nice thing about it), when applied, it is ORANGE. The consistency is quite thick and it has a dewy finish to it that is c...read moreompletely hate but if dewy is the look for you, then you would love this. By the end of the application, I look like a completely shiny oompa loompa. Ontop of the terrible greasy look, this product made me break out with red dry patches around my cheeks and several bumps. I love Garnier's hair products and skin creams but makeup? I'm going to steer clear from them. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    PretzelButton | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » Garnier Skin Renew Miracle Skin Perfector BB Cream SPF 15

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"