Revlon ColorBurst Lip Butter Reviews

Back to Revlon ColorBurst Lip Butter»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I truly have nothing bad to say about these!

    I love these lip butters. I have quite a few and really enjoy using them as a quick, without a mirror touch up to my lips. They are so moisturizing that I dont need chapstick underneath or a gloss over top. I feel like the price could be quite a bit lower though. It seems kinda crazy to spend $10 on a tinted lip balm type product. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    meganelkins0728 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best!

    I have to say this product is WONDERFUL! I have the color Cupcake, and it actually is the color it appears to be on the sticker. Plus it leaves your lips feeling soft. It's almost a cross between a moisturizing lipstick, and a tinted lip balm. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    JasmineG97 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Feels awesome & great colors!

    I was super impressed on the array of colors bright pinks to nudes.... they feel amazingly creamy on your lips. Very affordable. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    NYbeautygirl523 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Definite Yes

    This new product by Revlon is new and improved. The colors are really nice and pigmented. It's moisturizing and rolls on smoothly too. The color gets evenly distributed and its a really good product. It's definitely worth the money — 1 year, 5 months ago
    BReal | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    Packaging is pretty. Colors are wonderful. Feels so buttery and moist on your lips. Colors pigment is impressive as well, especially the bright raspberry or red colors. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    nicolereviews | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lip Balm + Lip Stick

    You can skip your lip balm if you are using this beauty. Would make your lips look lovely and healthy whatever condition it was in before. I have it in shade Sugar plum and I love it. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Kaps | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lovely and Moisturized

    I decided to try this product since I have $2.00 off coupon from a drugstore. I am so happy with my peach color purchase. I have a darker shade lips so the color is not really showing that much but I can see a sheer brightness color of it. It looks lovely and my lips looks moisturized/healthy. The reason I give 8 stars because It kiss off a bit when I drink my tea but overall.. I am glad to try this product and will purchase again in the future! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    purplemoon | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice lipstick

    I have been using this for about two weeks, and I like it. I wanted to try something more on a pink side this time, i usually get nude colors, but I have to say I am in love with this color for sure, 055- Cupcake, pinkish and looks fabulous on lips and hydrating. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Natalia379 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Revlon lip butter

    Bought this on a whim and I love it. It's not like lipstick at all. It keeps your lips moist and soft. It's my new fave for my lips. I have it in cherry tarte and tutti fruiti. Revlon did good with this one. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    MHolland6 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Feels Great

    Nice range of colors, from nude, pink to red and more. sheer & creamy, no scent or flavor. An easy lipstick to wear, the light to medium shades you don't need a mirror for- Bonus! Great price, too, it always on sale somewhere. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Dari | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend