Revlon ColorBurst Lip Butter Reviews

Back to Revlon ColorBurst Lip Butter»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I'd reccommend it to anyone.

    I absolutely love this lip butter! It's very moisturizing, has a pretty and subtle shine/shimmer, and has surprisingly full coverage! I have it in lollipop and it looks great against my warm skin tone. I will definitely buy this again. I'd recommend it to anyone. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    4mascaraspurple | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best lipstick I've tried so far

    I've just been getting into lipstick more and so many people rave about revlon lip butters. I had been wanting to try them for a while and I finally got around to it. My top choice to pick up was red velvet but I haven't found it yet, I think it's very popular because almost everywhere I go they're out of stock. So I bought raspberry pie recently and I've been wearing it ever day since. They have ...read morea great color slection, raspberry pie is a great color and I would recommend it. They are really long lasting. I wore it all day and it stayed really well, I was really surprised and excited. Some lipsticks come off on every thing your lips touch, but these don't. Whenever I drink or eat my lipstick doesn't come off and I think it's so cool! They're only $8 and definitely worth it! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    kelsey_tunnell | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I am in love with these lipsticks! I have three colors: strawberry shortcake, cupcake, and sweet tart. Strawberry shortcake is my favorite mlbb (my lips but better) color, and it's a pretty pale pink. Cupcake is a gorgeous lavender, and sweet tart is a vibrant pink. All time favorite lipstick! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    katiemania | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    IN LOVE!!!!

    I use this everyday! Adorable names! Amazing colors! Lasts a long time! Highly recommended!! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    CountryGirl13 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!!

    This product is so amazing! My lips are really dry and I need a lip moisturizer that will do the work. I actually bought this because a friend recommended this to me and it's really good! It's smells like butter cake (which I really like!) This lip butter is very smooth and makes my lips soft and supple. It's really worth your money and I'm definitely going to buy it again!!! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    jamaicah_jones | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Meh

    Its soft and moisturizing. The color is nice. But it sometimes looks splotchy and streaky on my lips. And sometimes it looks dry after like 15 mins. I'll be trying another shade and I'll see how i feel then. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Miss_Patron | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty!

    This product is pretty great! I own the shade Strawberry Shortcake, which is a pretty petal pink, and it's the perfect color. They go on smoothly (like butter!) and feel almost like a gloss on your lips. The color is also a little sheer, which I like. The only problem is that this isn't really a "swipe on and go" kind of product. If your lips aren't well-moisturized beforehand, the product with se...read morettle into the lines on your lips and cling to any chapped or dry areas. Overall, this is a good line of products and with lots of great shades to choose from, I'll be back for more. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    BlondeCupcake | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great buy!

    I bought this in the color Sweet Tart for around $6. It's a very pretty color and I love the way it feels. Even though it's advertised as lip balmy product, it's not 100% there. It does make your lips feel softer, but it doesn't moisturize them. It's also important to make sure you don't have any flakes before you put it on because it will highlight them just like a normal lipstick. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    NillaButterfly | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Total Hit!

    I am in utter LOVE with this product. So in love that I purchased all 20 shades! Really recommended! Very moisturizing! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    MetallicMarie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Love this!

    The color payoff is wonderful, but did nothing to help moisturize my lips. It dried them out, even though I put on lip balm before application (like always, AND I trust my lip balm!) — 2 years, 4 months ago
    hselcer | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend