Revlon ColorBurst Lip Butter Reviews

Back to Revlon ColorBurst Lip Butter»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Very Nice

    I bought the spring set from Total Beauty which was a great deal - thank you! Both of the lip colors in this set are gorgeous and very soft. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    sheilababe | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lovely!

    I really love my Revlon Lip Butters. I have bought Candy Apple, Pink Truffle, Sugar Plum and Creme Brule. They are soft and long-lasting. The color payoff can be built up from natural to deep and therefore can go from day to night, work to party. They have a subtle shine, and some appear to have a slight shimmer (Sugar Plum and Creme Brulee from what I've bought) but nothing over the top. There'...read mores no funky smell or taste. They sell for about $7.49 at my Target and are a great value. Slim, easy to tote packaging. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Tarte82 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely LOVE these!

    I heard some very good reviews about this product so of course I decided to try them out. They are amazing! The color is great, it feels good on your lips, and it lasts a good amount of time. Ive gotten like five of these and I'm still trying to get my hands on more. I think everyone should try these out, especially if you're just starting to get into makeup like I am. Its seriously a VERY good product. I highly recommend it. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    BeautifulChaos | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not for me..

    I might be 1 in 1000, but i didnt like this. I dont like the feeling, it wasnt smooth, it was as if it was gritty like sand or glitter? The color wasnt pigmented, it looked like i wore a lipstick for 5 hours already when i just applied it. It says it hydrating, but it made my lips worse. I do like the style of the packaging, very pretty. But i dont like the product. and i had HUGE hopes for this too, and it was horrible. I will try again, but i still wont like it. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    MissRitzy | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'd reccommend it to anyone.

    I absolutely love this lip butter! It's very moisturizing, has a pretty and subtle shine/shimmer, and has surprisingly full coverage! I have it in lollipop and it looks great against my warm skin tone. I will definitely buy this again. I'd recommend it to anyone. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    4mascaraspurple | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best lipstick I've tried so far

    I've just been getting into lipstick more and so many people rave about revlon lip butters. I had been wanting to try them for a while and I finally got around to it. My top choice to pick up was red velvet but I haven't found it yet, I think it's very popular because almost everywhere I go they're out of stock. So I bought raspberry pie recently and I've been wearing it ever day since. They have ...read morea great color slection, raspberry pie is a great color and I would recommend it. They are really long lasting. I wore it all day and it stayed really well, I was really surprised and excited. Some lipsticks come off on every thing your lips touch, but these don't. Whenever I drink or eat my lipstick doesn't come off and I think it's so cool! They're only $8 and definitely worth it! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    kelsey_tunnell | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I am in love with these lipsticks! I have three colors: strawberry shortcake, cupcake, and sweet tart. Strawberry shortcake is my favorite mlbb (my lips but better) color, and it's a pretty pale pink. Cupcake is a gorgeous lavender, and sweet tart is a vibrant pink. All time favorite lipstick! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    katiemania | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    IN LOVE!!!!

    I use this everyday! Adorable names! Amazing colors! Lasts a long time! Highly recommended!! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    CountryGirl13 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!!

    This product is so amazing! My lips are really dry and I need a lip moisturizer that will do the work. I actually bought this because a friend recommended this to me and it's really good! It's smells like butter cake (which I really like!) This lip butter is very smooth and makes my lips soft and supple. It's really worth your money and I'm definitely going to buy it again!!! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    jamaicah_jones | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Meh

    Its soft and moisturizing. The color is nice. But it sometimes looks splotchy and streaky on my lips. And sometimes it looks dry after like 15 mins. I'll be trying another shade and I'll see how i feel then. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Miss_Patron | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lipstick » Revlon ColorBurst Lip Butter

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"