Revlon ColorBurst Lip Butter Reviews

Back to Revlon ColorBurst Lip Butter»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Lips feel wonderful

    My lips have never felt so smooth from a colored lip product. Love keeping these in my purse to touch up my lip color. Plan on buying more. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    BCmakeup | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my favs!!

    I love this lip butter !! It is so smooth and moisturizing but has a lot of pigment. One of my go to lip products X) — 2 years, 11 months ago
    cutie_smurfxD | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    great color!

    i love how easy these are to apply. As a lipstick fan, i'm glad that the color is buildable. It leaves my lips smooth and highlighted with a kiss of pink! My favorite shade is sweet tart. — 3 years ago
    emmierose16 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love LOVE this

    This is a great lip stick. This is one that goes on smooth, isn't sticky and feels like a lip balm. Pretty colors that look great! — 3 years ago
    drkbutterfly71 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I have 4 they are amazing !!! There is a color for everyone it is so moisturizing!! — 3 years ago
    lifewithme11 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this product

    These are fantastic little lippies with very sheer color that you can build up. Because of the sheerness even the darker, more "daring" colors for a very fair-skinned woman like me are wearable. Gave 9 stars because it doesn't have much staying power. Staying power isn't a deal breaker though as I've purchased almost all of the shades available. Very moisturizing — 3 years ago
    LyndaV | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Will repurchase!

    Well pigmented, great range of colours and just glossy enough. Because of the name, lip "butter", I was expecting a balm without much colour. But have to admit, I was impressed. I got one in the orangish colour, Tutti Frutti, and the pigmentation is great. Smells great, and a little bit of product dabbed on top of a lip concealer lasts a long time. I'm thinking of stocking up on the same colour or...read more buying a peachy pink tone. The casing looks cute, too. You likely won't need to put gloss or balm over the lip colour since it's already so moisturizing. — 3 years ago
    blinkiiz | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great

    I really like this product,it moisturizes and leaves lips really shiny,almost like a gloss,i bought it first in sugar plum because i was looking for a purplish color,and this looks purple but it turns red on my lips,and i liked so then i bought the tuttifruty which is really orange color,i love it!!!! the only thing i dont like that much is that they dont last long,i have to reapply often,but other than that is a good product! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    hazl | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful

    It goes on so soft with a hint of color. It is not over powering. It wears well. I have Berrie smoothie & sugar plum. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    jola64 | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    YAY!

    I have been eyeing for the Fresh tinted lip balm for a while, but I was too scared to get it because of its price. Luckily, I waited long enough and Revlon came out with their own line of tinted lip balms! These are the only lip products I am using right now, that's how good they are. They moisturize your lips while providing an adequate amount of color. Who wouldn't want that? My go to shades are...read more candy apple and berry smoothie. Hopefully they will continue their streak of success with these and introduce new colors as the seasons switch off. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    vanlle | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lipstick » Revlon ColorBurst Lip Butter
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend