Revlon Colorstay 16 Hour Eye Shadow Reviews

Back to Revlon Colorstay 16 Hour Eye Shadow»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Just wonderful!!!!

    The color Addictive is just a gorgeous little palette with neutral brown colors. And I normally don't wear neutral colors. :) — 1 year, 5 months ago
    JasmineG97 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    No complaints!

    I have absolutely nothing bad to say about these eye shadows. The color payoff/ pigmentation is great, there is a wide selection of colors to choose from, Fallout is minimal, and staying power is great. I use these on a daily basis. In addition - if you wet your eyeliner smudger brush a little bit, these shadows work great as a liner too! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    meganelkins0728 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good

    I have this in a beige taupe color quad. Colors are nice, pigment is decent. Nice size to throw in your purse. All around good but not amazing. Price is a little much. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    nicolereviews | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Quite disappointing.

    I own this one in Addictive since I prefer natural colors that still compliment my eyes. But it's not as pigmented as it looks and most of it chalks off the minute I applied it. I had to use an eye shadow primer and even then it still looks too sheer. — 1 year, 12 months ago
    Therry | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Drugstore Buy

    I definitely live Addictive and Brazen since their great natural but voluminous colors for African American women. Worth the buy. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    starvingartist91 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'M IN LOVE

    Lasts long, looks great, colours pigmented and it's overall very good!!! Would recommend! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    featherawesome | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing and long lasting!

    I really like these, I have it in Attitude color, and they don't last 16 hours, but they last around 10, and that's good enough, good pigment and on the back it shows how to apply. Also the revlon website has some ideas on how to apply the colors. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    lunagirl505 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Decent

    This is not the beat I've ever used. But it didn't crease or fade. I have this in moonlit. I LOVE the colors. My main problem is the white and medium brown tend to be kinda flaky. If they fixed it I'd like the product better — 2 years, 4 months ago
    solangedrake | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice!

    This quad is really nice. The pigments are nice and velvety and you can interchange some of the colors really nicely (some colors work as creases as well as lid shades, etc.) I don't feel like it went sixteen hours, and I've had more pigmented shadows, but I do really like these. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    lovemuffin | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Review subject

    I really like this eyeshadow. It's not shimmery and stays on all day while I'm at work. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    mjorgens | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend