Paula's Choice RESIST Intensive Wrinkle-Repair Retinol Serum Reviews

Back to Paula's Choice RESIST Intensive Wrinkle-Repair Retinol Serum»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great retinol product without irritation

    This was my first sample from this product line and I really do like it. A little goes a long way. At first it seems a bit oily but in a few minutes it soaks into the skin. I did not notice any differences until about a week later and then my skin appeared healthier. Fine lines were slightly minimized, skin tone a little more even and no irritation. I would definitely recommend! — 10 months ago
    AspenStorm | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Paula's Choice intensive wrinkle repair serum

    Absolutely loved it!!!! The serum is non-irritating, and went on so smooth. A very small amount goes a long way to making skin feel soft and beautiful. Packaging was also a plus, love how the dispenser hides in the top to keep it fresh. I have only used it for a couple days now and already see a noticeable difference in my skin. I would highly recommend this product to anyone! — 10 months, 1 week ago
    smgarnto | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Intensive Wrinkle Repair

    I received a sample of this from Total Beauty to try. I love that it is non-irritating and fragrance free as well as free of dyes. This product is also not animal tested. This serum is one of the best I have tried. I used just a small drop and it went a long way. Around my eyes the wrinkles are noticeably finer and smoother. I would recommend this product to all my family and friends. — 10 months, 1 week ago
    angela_barnes | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Paulas Choice wrinkle serum

    Let me just say that I was blown away with this product. I love it and would recommend it to all my girlfriends. I have used others — 10 months, 1 week ago
    mina_eliff | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Paula's Choice Resist Intensive wrinkle-repair retinol serium

    Paula's Choice makes some great products an this anti-wrinkle product is one of them. I love that it is non-irritating and fragrance free as well as free of dyes. This product is also not animal tested. All that aside I find that the product is oily when putting on (minus star), does seem to be smooth after a short time. Over all a good product and will continue using. — 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    kbluestars | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Retinol Serum w/Superb Results!

    Paula's Choice makes phenomenal products and this one is no exception. This retinol serum gives excellent results without any irritation, yet has a high percentage of active ingredients. I can even apply it near my lash line without any issues. It has a great texture and spreads easily and absorbs very quickly. It makes my skin even toned, smooth and clear. It's one of my must-haves in my daily skincare regime. — 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    diana_devlin | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    i really need help in this dept

    I cant wait to try this you all make great products please send me my free sample — 11 months ago
    christine_sona | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great serum!

    This serum is very nice. High amounts of antioxidants and retinol. I have mild to moderate rosacea and this works great for me, no issues. I have been using it for several months and there has been considerable improvement in texture and tone of my skin. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    mossywoods | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 15 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend