L'Oréal Paris Voluminous False Fiber Lashes Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Voluminous False Fiber Lashes»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best mascara ever

    Talk about major length and volume. My lashes look like skyscrapers and they're all mine. Plus the waterproof is like superman strong. You would def need makeup remover. I know you shouldn't sleep in makeup but after a long night I did and when I woke up my lashes were still fab for the rest of the day. 2 days, one application! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Pegziboo | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing for THIN LASHES

    Wow, I am amazed at the ratings?! Maybe people expect real 'false' lashes as an outcome. Come on, if you want an inch- nothing will do that but adding False lashes to your lashes. If your not ready to commit to that, then this mega mascara does its JOB to your lashes! Its voluminous, thickens, lengthens...I love it. I have several other tubes of mascara, but always reach for the GOLD tube. Its like the expensive Lancome' but, priced right. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Strawbryblonde | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    I really did like this mascara! Whenever you open the mascara you can see the fibers on the wand which actually stick on your lashes and don't just become flakes later in the day! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    TTorres507 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best mascara

    This is my go to mascara. I have repurchased over and over. It works wonders!!! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    nicolereviews | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is my favorite mascara ever!

    I have medium length, thin, and light brown/blonde eyelashes. I wiggle the wand and build the mascara. my eyelashes look so long and decently thick. I get tons of compliments. I suggest not being afraid of multiple coats and using the flat side of the brush to firmly pull lashes upward. I buy this in waterproof. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Awful

    First of all its just a flat black color not glossy at all, the smell is terrible reminds me of superglue and it flakes off and makes my eyes itch wont ever repurchase! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    katie_bell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    This is not good

    Luckily I didn't pay for this product at all because I get it as a freebie when I bought some beauty products but I'm really disappointed when I tested this mascara. It really burned my eyes and I can't use it. It also got lumpy so I can't recommend this for anyone. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Dahlia84 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    False lashes

    I seriously thought this was "the mascara" until about half way through my day there were black flecks all over my cheeks. It looks good for a short time then just flakes everywhere. Boooo — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Ahart12 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good, though there are issues.

    I've never found a mascara that I 100% am in love with. This is the kind I use most often, and I only bought it because it caught my eye and I thought the fibers would be interesting to try. When I first used it, I hated it. It made all my lashes clump together and made them feel super heavy. I didn't try it again for weeks. Take two went better, mostly because I used a primer. The key, for me, t...read moreo this mascara is working the wand through your lashes enough until the product is evenly distributed, and then coming back once it's dried with a second coat. My lashes are naturally very long and the ends are blonde, so this mascara makes them appear longer. The volume is all right, but I find that the volume looks better when I curl my lashes beforehand. This product does flake, but not as bad as stuff I've used before. It's kinda easy to come off, but it likes to stick. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    pikachugo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Loved it!

    I bought this mascara because of the Fibers, I wanted to add extra length to my lashes. The first time I used it I saw a dramatic difference to what they normally are. I got length, volume, and separation. The thing I found is I could only apply two coats of it other wise it would clump and look spider like other than that i loved it. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    passion4christ | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend