Benefit Hello Flawless Oxygen Wow! Reviews

Back to Benefit Hello Flawless Oxygen Wow!»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Good color match, but transfers easily

    I have yellow undertones that are hard to match with most beauty brands, and Hello Flawless offers me the perfect match (medium, Asian). However, I find that this makeup transfers onto clothing very, very easily. Even after using a primer, setting with powder and spraying with Urban Decays makeup setter, I still see my makeup on the clothes of people I've hugged. Pretty embarrassing for guys who have girlfriends and for myself. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    kitskogs | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not bad

    Good for a nice dewey look. Doesn't provide total coverage and definitely not the longest lasting, but overall a nice product. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    taylor_lutz | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    For light coverage

    When I tried this product at the store, it looked amazing. But when I got home and tried it on myself, I used more than the salesgirl at the store for more coverage and it didn't turn out too well. It made me realize it wasn't my shade (too dark in terms of skin color & too bright in terms of reflecting light) and it was absolutely necessary to use oil control stick-on spray for it to last. — 2 years ago
    hien_hong | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Like the texture, color too orange.

    I am fair-skinned with neutral to pink undertones and I got the I'm plush and precious color. It is too orange for me, for sure, but I'm hoping it will work a bit better in the summer. I also think I'm just a powder foundation girl with my combination-to-oily skin. However, what I did like is that the foundation is very light and feels nice on the skin. It's pretty sheer, definitely not a full cov...read moreerage foundation, and I've only used it with primer, so it definitely evens out my skin tone beautifully (if only the oranginess was a litte more convincing on me). It's pretty expensive but the full size is quite large. I gave it a 7, but I believe someone with drier, warmer-toned skin would absolutely love it. I am curious to try it again with a lighter shade. (Sidenote: the shade finder on Benefit's website is not very helpful.) — 2 years, 1 month ago
    lemonjello | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good

    Great product, just not the best coverage if you have things to hide. Doesnt do amazingly well with hiding things such as acne scars. I like it though — 2 years, 1 month ago
    da1992 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Hello Flawless Oxygen Foundation by Benefit

    A couples months back I went to Ulta in search for a foundation. I wanted something that fit my skin type which is pretty oily and has red spots around my face. I have to say I had been eyeing this foundation for months but never had the courage to buy it, I finally had one of the sales ladies apply it onto my face and boy was I amazed. I was use to using a MAC foundation that felt like it was clo...read moregging my pores, which was helping my already acne prone skin. But once I tried this foundation I felt like my skin could breathe. I have to say i'm very satisfied with this product/purchase and once I run out I wont hesiate on repurchasing it over again. Defiantly one of my favorite go to beauty products. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Bnicole4869 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    i am not sure why this product such bad reviews , i personally love it...very pretty and natural — 2 years, 6 months ago
    jess_barnett | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love it!

    I love the texture and the coverage, It fit my skin-tone perfectly and I am a light-medium. I used my Tarte power to set it and it lasted beautifully on my combination skin.. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    rachel_harville | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    Too Dark!

    I got a free sample of this product at Sephora. I got the two lightest shaded in these very small packets. I tested them both out at home, and it was bad! They were both too dark, and made me look orange! And it was soooo greasy! I honestly would NEVER spend the money on a full size. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Fashionofhislove | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Brilliant!

    I love this! I love it love it love it! This is brilliant for pale skin, and gives great coverage! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    georgiasarmy | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » Benefit Hello Flawless Oxygen Wow!
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend