Mary Kay Lash Love Mascara Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Lash Love Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    DEFINE your lashes. Natural to Bold in seconds.

    LOVE this mascara. It defines every single lash, separates lashes, and can go from natural to bold in seconds. I like that you can achieve different lash looks without having to buy different mascaras to do that. My favorite mascara of all time!! — 11 months ago
    MakeupBeauty | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great lengthening and separating mascara

    My lash complaint is lack of volume, so this mascara doesn't really fix that. However, it is awesome at lengthening lashes without clumping them. I would ask an MK rep for a sample so you can see for yourself. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    Psyche24 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara Ever!

    I've tried many, many mascaras over the years and this is the only one that has NEVER clumped. It applies evenly and flawlessly every time. There is always great definition. Totally worth the price. I love it! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    jen0827 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Lash Love is great!

    I wear the black and it's perfect - I have no complaints. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    LauMoo217 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    WONDERFUL

    Great mascara...I love it doesn't clump very natural look. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    chanmjohn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of the best mascaras ever!

    No clumps, clean volume and definition, plus incredible length! That's what makes it AWESOME! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    JasmineG97 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love lash love!

    I got this mascara as a free sample and feel in love! It made my lashes look so long and defined without ever being clumpy. It never smeared and stayed on all day. Love it! — 2 years ago
    ChelleBelle718 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    LashLove

    I love this mascara it gives my eyelashes that full lift I want . It's super great when your on a hurry 2 coats — 2 years, 1 month ago
    _CarolinaXOXO_ | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Mary Kay Lash Love Mascara

    This mascara is great for an everyday natural look. It defines and darkens and lengthens the lashes just right. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    cheryl_setty | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Mary Kay Lash Love Mascara

    This mascara is great if you have sparse eyelashes because it actually defines all of them and makes them look "va va voom" long. It stays on all day without clumping. The only reason I didn't give it a 10 is because if you forget to take it off and sleep in it you will have flakes like crazy. It really lasts about 12-14 hours but can be put on over your mascara from the morning and takes you to a night look in seconds. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    catspjs79 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend