It's A 10 Miracle Leave-In Product Reviews

Back to It's A 10 Miracle Leave-In Product»
Sort by:
  • 10

    BEST HAIR PRODUCT EVER!

    Never in a million years did I think I would find a hair product that would completely change the nature of my hair. I always try the newest products but I never have much luck. This is the hair product of my dreams. I'm not sure if it indeed contains the 10 benefits it states that it does, but I don't care! It does exactly what my hair needs. I apply this after washing my hair and it makes my ha...read moreir extremely manageable and easy to brush through. It also leaves behind an amazing smell. After my hair naturally air drys, I apply it again to use as a heat protectant. I have coarse, thick hair and it can be very hard to manage on a daily basis. This product has made it so easy to straighten my hair. I swear that the time it takes me to do my hair has basically cut in half. Not only is it easier to straighten, but it looks amazing too. My hair has never looked healthier. It is shiny, lively, frizz-free, and smooth. I recommend this product to everyone who wants to have healthy, manageable hair! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    teresalaustyle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Its a 10 should me a 100,000,000!

    I have naturally curly hair that is very fine. "Its a 10 Miracle Leave in Conditioner" keeps the frizz away without the weighted down feeling like some oils or other leave in products. Its part of my daily hair routine that takes 5 seconds to use. It work on all types of hair and one bottle last a very long time. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    peasch1208 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    10 is a 10

    Love, love love it! Keeps my ends smooth without weighing down my fine hair. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    wardda12 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Truly a 10!!

    This stuff is like gold in a bottle!! I also use the "It's a 10" Keratin Shampoo, Conditioner, and Miracle Serum. I recently discovered this leave in treatment and it's awesome. Leaves my hair nice a soft without weighing it down. Fantastic stuff. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    BellaFaccia | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It is a Miracle!

    I fried my baby fine hair a few weeks ago, and this product is healing my hair. I know hair is dead, but it keeps it from being parched! I highly recommend it!!! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    valerie_ann | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 6

    better if not used alone

    i just recently started using this product, it does what it says but ive also noticed that it does much better when its paired w/ another product, for instance i use this right before i blow dry but i have to put another product in before or after i straighten. sometimes even when i just leave my hair wavy i have to put some sort of smoothing cream in. But i have also noticed that there is a diffe...read morerence in my hair when i dont use its a 10 at all, so i just use it as part of my routine, but a product that does it all, id have to look further — 2 years ago
    GrungePrincess | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Yet

    This is the best leave-in spray I've ever used along side Silk. I've used it for years now and still love the way it works on my hair. I only spray about 4 times all over and I have very long hair. Love, love, LOVE — 2 years, 1 month ago
    fdeisler | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really good!

    This product, it's a 10, is really good. It leaves my hair soft and help to detangle my hair. I spray it on after washing but before combing my hair. I have very very thick curly hair that gets very tangled after washing and that can be difficult to comb. But this makes the comb just slide through my hair like butta! It has a really nice scent too that's fresh. I recommend this product, it's a 10, to anyone out there!!! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    EllyESQ | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    It really is a TEN!

    I hardly EVER use leave-in conditioners. They tend to weigh down my hair. However, It's a 10 is seriously the miracle product. It gives my hair body, has a very pleasant smell, doesn't make my hair greasy, and really helps me get through my tangles after a shower. Right now I'm not doing any dyeing, teasing, hairspraying, or using heat. I shampoo, condition, and use my It's a 10. It's really all I need to keep my hair healthy! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    annelise | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it

    Really love the product — 2 years, 4 months ago
    grapes123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend