It's A 10 Miracle Leave-In Product Reviews

Back to It's A 10 Miracle Leave-In Product»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Silky smooth, repaired, without grease!

    This stuff is amazing on dry, heat damaged hair! It leaves hair soft without leaving that greasy over-conditioned texture left by many leave ins. I have really long hair though so I need a lot of it after showers. I can't justify spending QUITE this much on a leave in conditioner.. I just wish there was a little more product. If it's worth it to you, then go for it! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    longdirtyblonde | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    It's pricey but worth the money if within your budget. The smell is fantastic! Lite floral scent, very unique, but not perfumey. Heats protects from blow-dryer and other styling tools. Helps protect color treated hair. Only real negative is the price and the size of the bottle for what you pay. Other than that, at least try it once because it lasts quite a while. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    EmmyRo1220 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great stuff

    The only reason I am not giving this a 10 is because of the price. It is a little expensive. That said, this is one great product. My hair feels so soft and healthy after using it. Most leave in conditioners feel heavy but not this one. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    nicolemakris | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The name says it all!!

    I love this leave-in conditioner, it conditions the hair, leaving it shiny, and nourished, not greasy, therefore it is especially good for people who want something lightweight because they have greasy hair. It does not weigh down the hair, and has also a built in heat protectant I guess... Yet to test that out, but it seems like a one stop shop for someone that is on the go. You just spray it on,...read more comb it out, and your good to go, and your safe to heat style!! I would totally recommend to everyone. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Glam101 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    worth it

    I have basically murdered my hair with bleach and colorings. I used this product heavily during my last murder session and it really saved my hair. I don't want to know what my hair would look like without this product. It smells great, and makes my hair feel like it should, and not so damaged. The only thing I don't like is the price, but once you use it, you realize it's worth it. Especially if your hair is really damaged. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    elleseaare | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    conditioner

    its really really a 10. after asking how I can detangle my hair. got the answers I needed. it works. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    golilygo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome!!

    I love how this product makes my hair feel! Soo soft and gets out the tangles super easy. And the smell is great! Just wish the price wasn't so high but that won't stop me from using it! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    disneylove365 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST HAIR PRODUCT EVER!

    Never in a million years did I think I would find a hair product that would completely change the nature of my hair. I always try the newest products but I never have much luck. This is the hair product of my dreams. I'm not sure if it indeed contains the 10 benefits it states that it does, but I don't care! It does exactly what my hair needs. I apply this after washing my hair and it makes my ha...read moreir extremely manageable and easy to brush through. It also leaves behind an amazing smell. After my hair naturally air drys, I apply it again to use as a heat protectant. I have coarse, thick hair and it can be very hard to manage on a daily basis. This product has made it so easy to straighten my hair. I swear that the time it takes me to do my hair has basically cut in half. Not only is it easier to straighten, but it looks amazing too. My hair has never looked healthier. It is shiny, lively, frizz-free, and smooth. I recommend this product to everyone who wants to have healthy, manageable hair! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    teresalaustyle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Its a 10 should me a 100,000,000!

    I have naturally curly hair that is very fine. "Its a 10 Miracle Leave in Conditioner" keeps the frizz away without the weighted down feeling like some oils or other leave in products. Its part of my daily hair routine that takes 5 seconds to use. It work on all types of hair and one bottle last a very long time. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    peasch1208 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    10 is a 10

    Love, love love it! Keeps my ends smooth without weighing down my fine hair. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    wardda12 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend