It's A 10 Miracle Leave-In Product Reviews

Back to It's A 10 Miracle Leave-In Product»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Not that great for me.

    This got rave reviews & I like the shampoo so thought I'd give it a try. The scent is way too strong for my sensitive nose & it weighed my fine curly hair down. Not for me. — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    Islandreg | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's a must have

    I love this entire line of products. My hair is so hard to grow out, but it grows so fast since I've starting using this product. It really is a 10. — 8 months, 1 week ago
    kimberblithe | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Hate it!

    I have naturally oily hair so this stuff makes my hair a nightmare! I got a big bottle for Christmas and I have only used it a few times. I would shower at night and put it in my damp hair in hopes I wouldn't have to use heat tools in the morning, instead I woke up in a greasy hair mess! I went to school (no time to wash it off) and somebody asked me if my hair was wet! My hair was 100% dry it was just so oily that it looked wet! Very disappointed — 10 months ago
    batgirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Does great things for your hair

    This product is convenient. It does so many things, silkens, detangles, softens adds shine. It doesn't weigh my fine curly hair down. It's rather pricey, however . — 1 year, 1 month ago
    coinma | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Silky smooth, repaired, without grease!

    This stuff is amazing on dry, heat damaged hair! It leaves hair soft without leaving that greasy over-conditioned texture left by many leave ins. I have really long hair though so I need a lot of it after showers. I can't justify spending QUITE this much on a leave in conditioner.. I just wish there was a little more product. If it's worth it to you, then go for it! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    longdirtyblonde | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    It's pricey but worth the money if within your budget. The smell is fantastic! Lite floral scent, very unique, but not perfumey. Heats protects from blow-dryer and other styling tools. Helps protect color treated hair. Only real negative is the price and the size of the bottle for what you pay. Other than that, at least try it once because it lasts quite a while. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    EmmyRo1220 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great stuff

    The only reason I am not giving this a 10 is because of the price. It is a little expensive. That said, this is one great product. My hair feels so soft and healthy after using it. Most leave in conditioners feel heavy but not this one. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    nicolemakris | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The name says it all!!

    I love this leave-in conditioner, it conditions the hair, leaving it shiny, and nourished, not greasy, therefore it is especially good for people who want something lightweight because they have greasy hair. It does not weigh down the hair, and has also a built in heat protectant I guess... Yet to test that out, but it seems like a one stop shop for someone that is on the go. You just spray it on,...read more comb it out, and your good to go, and your safe to heat style!! I would totally recommend to everyone. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Glam101 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    worth it

    I have basically murdered my hair with bleach and colorings. I used this product heavily during my last murder session and it really saved my hair. I don't want to know what my hair would look like without this product. It smells great, and makes my hair feel like it should, and not so damaged. The only thing I don't like is the price, but once you use it, you realize it's worth it. Especially if your hair is really damaged. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    elleseaare | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    conditioner

    its really really a 10. after asking how I can detangle my hair. got the answers I needed. it works. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    golilygo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend