It's A 10 Miracle Leave-In Product Reviews

Back to It's A 10 Miracle Leave-In Product»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best leave in treatment I own

    Typically I use Infusium's leave in treatment but was given it's a 10 to try instead. The difference is amazing. I've always used Infusium productions in my hair because I was getting such great results….and then I discovered it's a 10 leave in product and it completely transformed my hair. My hair has never felt this soft, looked this good and been so easy to comb through. Out of all of the sp...read moreray in hair products this by far works the best on my hair. I have very thick wavy/curly hair and even though I have to use a bit more product then someone who doesn't have thick hair it's well worth it. So I have added this to my haircare routine! I know this product is a bit pricey but it is so worth it because of the amazing results. My hair looks and feels so healthy and has that extra bit of natural shine to it. I was a little worried since I have lightened my hair (it's platinum blonde w/black streaks). But this product literally works on every hair type. I am addicted to this and will continue to use it in the future to keep my hair looking and feeling healthy. I would recommend this to everyone out there looking for a better quality leave in product because it is worth every penny. — 7 months, 4 weeks ago
    melody_merciless | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    The name says it all!!

    I love this product line and so do my clients! The name says it all and the best part is little go along way and they do have different sizes and do work on most hair type with out filling sticky and I never broke out when my hair touches my face using this product. The price is a little high but it's worth it! — 8 months, 1 week ago
    red_lava | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best leave-in-conditioner

    This product leaves my hair feeling so soft!!! I can truly see a difference after the first month. — 8 months, 1 week ago
    rmpitts | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not that great for me.

    This got rave reviews & I like the shampoo so thought I'd give it a try. The scent is way too strong for my sensitive nose & it weighed my fine curly hair down. Not for me. — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    Islandreg | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's a must have

    I love this entire line of products. My hair is so hard to grow out, but it grows so fast since I've starting using this product. It really is a 10. — 9 months ago
    kimberblithe | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Hate it!

    I have naturally oily hair so this stuff makes my hair a nightmare! I got a big bottle for Christmas and I have only used it a few times. I would shower at night and put it in my damp hair in hopes I wouldn't have to use heat tools in the morning, instead I woke up in a greasy hair mess! I went to school (no time to wash it off) and somebody asked me if my hair was wet! My hair was 100% dry it was just so oily that it looked wet! Very disappointed — 11 months ago
    batgirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Does great things for your hair

    This product is convenient. It does so many things, silkens, detangles, softens adds shine. It doesn't weigh my fine curly hair down. It's rather pricey, however . — 1 year, 2 months ago
    coinma | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Silky smooth, repaired, without grease!

    This stuff is amazing on dry, heat damaged hair! It leaves hair soft without leaving that greasy over-conditioned texture left by many leave ins. I have really long hair though so I need a lot of it after showers. I can't justify spending QUITE this much on a leave in conditioner.. I just wish there was a little more product. If it's worth it to you, then go for it! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    longdirtyblonde | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    It's pricey but worth the money if within your budget. The smell is fantastic! Lite floral scent, very unique, but not perfumey. Heats protects from blow-dryer and other styling tools. Helps protect color treated hair. Only real negative is the price and the size of the bottle for what you pay. Other than that, at least try it once because it lasts quite a while. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    EmmyRo1220 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great stuff

    The only reason I am not giving this a 10 is because of the price. It is a little expensive. That said, this is one great product. My hair feels so soft and healthy after using it. Most leave in conditioners feel heavy but not this one. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    nicolemakris | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend