It's A 10 Miracle Leave-In Product Reviews

Back to It's A 10 Miracle Leave-In Product»
Sort by:
  • 10

    ...And another 10 from me

    I was introduced to it by my hairstylist and have fallen hard for it. I have tried many things on the market, even stuff for African-American hair, to make my coarse, over processed hair look and feel decent. This was the first product that did the job without weighing my hair down. It made my hair feel like silk giving it life and bounce that was a distant memory from my middle school years befor...read moree I discovered flat iron. Best of all, I didn't see static or frizz! Even though it's on a pricy side (for me, at least), the results are worth every penny. — 1 month, 1 week ago
    MarinaLD | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of the best!

    This is one of the best leave in products I have ever used! not heavy, doesn't seem to attract dirt or weigh your hair down! — 1 month, 1 week ago
    jef119 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AHHHH-MAZING

    This is by far the best leave-in conditioner I have ever used EVER! I have long, layered hair and this product really helps to detangle after my showers. Leaves my hair super soft and shiny. An absolute must have! — 2 months ago
    msantos389 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product!

    Its a great product to use out of the shower. It is a heat protectant and it moisturizes your hair. The only reason I did not give a ten is because it is a little pricey. But, on the other hand, a little goes a long way. — 3 months, 1 week ago
    Sparkle.shine | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the stuff of the gods

    So I saw this everywhere-on tv, on YouTube, in reviews. I wanted to get it SO BAD. This went on for months until I humored myself and finally bought it. I used it and OH MY GOD it made my hair soft and like a model's, and it wasn't sticky or greasy or heavy at all. It is have a little bit of a weird smell, but all in all it was amazing. If you have dry hair or split ends, GET THIS. — 3 months, 3 weeks ago
    ohnoyoudidnt | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    mmmm...smells so good!

    I have coarse frizzy hair and was experimenting with a new fancier shampoo that honestly sucked donkey balls. I needed something to help my hair out because every time I got out of the shower and trying to comb out my wet hair...my hair would literally break all over the sink. It was terrible. So I bought this product. It definitely made a huge difference. My hair smelled amazing! it did not wei...read moregh it down at all. I normally only apply conditioner to the bottom half of my hair and with this i wasnt afraid to put it higher up. It didn't make my hair flat at all. It's a little pricey but it was available at my local drugstore which is a major plus for convenience. All in all, I still use it even with my normal great shampoo and conditioner. It definitely exceeded my expectations. — 5 months, 1 week ago
    Demetra | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this product!

    This conditioner works wonders on my curly hair. This spray gives my hair a lot of volume and smells great. The reason I didn't give a 10 is it is pricey. — 5 months, 1 week ago
    Sallye | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Immediate Improvement

    I love this stuff! I bought it on a whim as I needed a travel-size leave-in conditioner for an upcoming trip, and since day one I've not been able to live without it. I have very fine hair that is prone to dryness and this product is perfect for both issues. It doesn't weigh my hair down (or leave any stickiness) but somehow still manages to hydrate and protect it beautifully. I use it right out o...read moref the shower and it prevents tangles and makes my hair feel softer and stronger immediately. I've tried a lot of other products - even those recommended by my hairdresser, but this is the clear winner. — 7 months, 1 week ago
    sonya37 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Nothing But Love!

    At first when I bought the bottle I was terrified. I spent that much for this much! But my ruffled feathers were quickly soothed as was my hair. Dry weather no longer bothers me. With just a few pumps in my towel dried hair, I find my hair soft and light. No frizz, and no heavy oily caked feeling, just perfection. — 7 months, 3 weeks ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend