It's A 10 Miracle Leave-In Product Reviews

Back to It's A 10 Miracle Leave-In Product»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This is the stuff of the gods

    So I saw this everywhere-on tv, on YouTube, in reviews. I wanted to get it SO BAD. This went on for months until I humored myself and finally bought it. I used it and OH MY GOD it made my hair soft and like a model's, and it wasn't sticky or greasy or heavy at all. It is have a little bit of a weird smell, but all in all it was amazing. If you have dry hair or split ends, GET THIS. — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    ohnoyoudidnt | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    mmmm...smells so good!

    I have coarse frizzy hair and was experimenting with a new fancier shampoo that honestly sucked donkey balls. I needed something to help my hair out because every time I got out of the shower and trying to comb out my wet hair...my hair would literally break all over the sink. It was terrible. So I bought this product. It definitely made a huge difference. My hair smelled amazing! it did not wei...read moregh it down at all. I normally only apply conditioner to the bottom half of my hair and with this i wasnt afraid to put it higher up. It didn't make my hair flat at all. It's a little pricey but it was available at my local drugstore which is a major plus for convenience. All in all, I still use it even with my normal great shampoo and conditioner. It definitely exceeded my expectations. — 3 months, 2 weeks ago
    Demetra | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this product!

    This conditioner works wonders on my curly hair. This spray gives my hair a lot of volume and smells great. The reason I didn't give a 10 is it is pricey. — 3 months, 2 weeks ago
    Sallye | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Adore this!!!

    This is what I've always been looking for! This one product replaces at least five of my hair products, so it is definitely worth the price! It takes all of the tangles out of my hair and makes it sooooo silky. It feels like I've just been to the salon! — 4 months, 1 week ago
    Footballsis | 165 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Immediate Improvement

    I love this stuff! I bought it on a whim as I needed a travel-size leave-in conditioner for an upcoming trip, and since day one I've not been able to live without it. I have very fine hair that is prone to dryness and this product is perfect for both issues. It doesn't weigh my hair down (or leave any stickiness) but somehow still manages to hydrate and protect it beautifully. I use it right out o...read moref the shower and it prevents tangles and makes my hair feel softer and stronger immediately. I've tried a lot of other products - even those recommended by my hairdresser, but this is the clear winner. — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    sonya37 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nothing But Love!

    At first when I bought the bottle I was terrified. I spent that much for this much! But my ruffled feathers were quickly soothed as was my hair. Dry weather no longer bothers me. With just a few pumps in my towel dried hair, I find my hair soft and light. No frizz, and no heavy oily caked feeling, just perfection. — 5 months, 4 weeks ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    It's A 10 is such a great product. Leaves my hair shiny, softer, not weighted down & smelling great. Great for blow drying, using curling iron or straightener. Yes, it's a little pricey, but worth the price. You won't be let down using it. You will get many compliments! — 6 months, 1 week ago
    Theresa902 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best leave in treatment I own

    Typically I use Infusium's leave in treatment but was given it's a 10 to try instead. The difference is amazing. I've always used Infusium productions in my hair because I was getting such great results….and then I discovered it's a 10 leave in product and it completely transformed my hair. My hair has never felt this soft, looked this good and been so easy to comb through. Out of all of the sp...read moreray in hair products this by far works the best on my hair. I have very thick wavy/curly hair and even though I have to use a bit more product then someone who doesn't have thick hair it's well worth it. So I have added this to my haircare routine! I know this product is a bit pricey but it is so worth it because of the amazing results. My hair looks and feels so healthy and has that extra bit of natural shine to it. I was a little worried since I have lightened my hair (it's platinum blonde w/black streaks). But this product literally works on every hair type. I am addicted to this and will continue to use it in the future to keep my hair looking and feeling healthy. I would recommend this to everyone out there looking for a better quality leave in product because it is worth every penny. — 6 months, 3 weeks ago
    melody_merciless | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    The name says it all!!

    I love this product line and so do my clients! The name says it all and the best part is little go along way and they do have different sizes and do work on most hair type with out filling sticky and I never broke out when my hair touches my face using this product. The price is a little high but it's worth it! — 7 months ago
    red_lava | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best leave-in-conditioner

    This product leaves my hair feeling so soft!!! I can truly see a difference after the first month. — 7 months, 1 week ago
    rmpitts | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend