Rimmel London Kate Moss Lasting Finish Lipstick Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Kate Moss Lasting Finish Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 9

    love! Review for the #14 lipstick.

    I'm a nude lipstick addict,that's all I wear on my lips. I really like this warmer tone nude and look really pretty with or without gloss. Some complain that it's drying but because its made to last the formula is on the drier side but for me at least it's creamy enough that I don't have any complain about it. I also put on lip balm before any lipstick to smooth out the texture of my lips. I will be repurchasing once I'm done with the one I have now. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    ichigocutie | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love these!

    This is my favorite lipstick. I use the colors that work for my pale skin tone. My favorites are 08 and 06. My lips are very sensitive to lipsticks and get dry when i use most lipsticks. These lipsticks retain color for a long time, feel smooth and do not feel dry. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    janica123 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I got it shade 15 which is a plum — 2 years, 5 months ago
    ceresdeath | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love the color!

    I absolutely LOVE this color shade! I have always looked for the right dark red and I thought I had found my love but turns out I hadnt until I found this! Definitely comes off very easily I cant lie about that. BUT the color is amazing. If only it lasted forever I would be in heaven. I also purchased the top coat finish by them, and because the red lipstick doesnt stay I could never even get the ...read morefinish on, it simply rubbed the lipstick off. BUT the color is amazing and I love it, definitely for the price and color will continue to buy — 2 years, 5 months ago
    shainaessig | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    VERY impressive

    I bought this in 04 a dark purple color. Well No im not goth i jus think it s super cool looking. Anyway i have never in all my time wearing makeup found such a richly pigmented long lasting lipstick. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    solangedrake | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Great formula, great colors, but does not last!

    I bought this is the shade 14, and it is very lovely pinky light nude colour, and the formula is very creamy, BUT it wears off faster than any lipstick I've ever tried! I put it on and dissapears in 15 to 20 minutes. If this would just last, it would be perfect. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    missmadeline | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!!

    Got this color in 14. Great nude shade. Love this color for spring and summer. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    lmn0102 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great color

    I bought this lipstick in 12 which is a great coral color. It was just what I was looking for. It gives me a great pop of color perfect for spring — 3 years ago
    sandalskt | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend