Huetiful Hair Steamer Reviews

Back to Huetiful Hair Steamer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Excellent

    I did a purchase just last month and i was so happy with the results of Hair Steamer. It provides excellent shine to my hair and does not damage. my hair looked beautiful for days. I must say i love using these products. Will keep buying them again and again. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    alpadutia | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 27 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not sure if I like it...

    Just got it in the mail today...steamed it...and the bottom half of my hair is not even wet..not sure if I will keep this unless I can find a way to get ALL of my hair steamed at the same time...sigh — 2 years, 8 months ago
    nicole_barton | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 26 people said helpful

  • 10

    Huetiful Hair Steamer

    So happy I purchased! Has done wonders for my curl pattern. I use for hot oil and deep conditioning treatments; best thing you can ever get for your hair. Your hair will love you for it! :) — 2 years, 8 months ago
    curlsrdabomb | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 24 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Huetiful Hair Steamer

    Since getting my steamer, I no longer worry about dry winter hair. My steamer has become a weekly tool in my quest to have moisturized hair this winter. I also love that it doesn't take up much space. This is key when you live in NYC. Thank you, Huetiful! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    A_NYRican | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Huetiful Hair Steamer

    The Heutiful hair Steamer is A MUST HAVE!!!!!! You haven't DEEP Conditioned until you try the Heutiul Hair Steamer and the Facial Attachment.....all I can say is WOW! Whether you are Relaxed or Natural - Every hair texture will benefit from this product. I use it once a week and It leaves my hair so soft and smooth. Try it...you won't look back! xoxo — 2 years, 9 months ago
    MamaNaturalista | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Huetiful hair steamer

    After steaming my hair it was super soft I felt a great joy to be sitting under the steamer. Stress freeā™„ The main difference that I feel vs the hair dryer, plus the one already mention, is that my hair after the steamer feel like if I was under the shower for those 20 min..Usually when I sit under the dryer my hair dries out, but not under the steamer it was water dripping "I love that" Is very light weight Easy to assembly — 2 years, 9 months ago
    dailycurlz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Have to Have Huetiful

    Since purchasing my Huetiful Hair Steamer, my hair has felt amazing! I use my steamer once a week with a deep conditioning treatment prior to washing my hair, and my hair feels so good after steaming, I hate to wash it. MY boyfriend's even using it once a week for his hair, too! I just dread the day when my steamer dies as I can't imagine missing a steam treatment. Huetiful ships fast, is easy to ...read moreuse and economical. I'm so glad this technology is available for home use, enabling me to grow longer, stronger, healthier hair. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    robbin_melton | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Huetiful Hair Steamer | A Must Have!

    The Huetiful Hair Steamer is an absolute must have when it comes to conditioning black hair. Whether relaxed or natural, the Huetiful Hair Steamer does a fantastic job with adding so much more moisture to the hair. After a deep conditioning session with this steamer, your hair will be well hydrated and extremely soft. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    curlyj | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Huetiful Hair Steamer

    I've had mine for almost 2 years and my hair has never been healthier! The key to beautiful, healthy hair is moisture and this steamer is the absolute best way to retain it. Hands down the best investment in my beauty arsenal. LOVE it! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    heyfranhey | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Huetiful Hair Steamer

    Love it! It moisturizers my hair better than regular D/C treatments; no plastic cap needed. Hair is soft and hydrated beyond belief. It's a portable table-top so it doesn't take up much space and you can put it away when not in use. One of my best hair care investments. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    marcirob | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend