Rimmel London Scandal'eyes Mascara Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Scandal'eyes Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Disappointing

    I am always attracted to the packaging of Rimmel's mascaras, but their brushes are too weird for me. This one is way to big and if I remember correctly, this product was dry and ran out pretty quickly. I can't help myself from going back and trying the latest and greatest from Rimmel, but time and again I am disappointed. — 7 months ago
    LadyRaider910 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Buildable volume, pretty good mascara!

    I was pretty happy. The shape of the brush made it fun to put on and really helped make my lashes look longer...each and every one! My one complaint is that the formula is hard to dry and very smudge able. It takes a little bit to dry. It might not be the best long wear mascara but i really loved the effect of it esp for the price! (not spidery... just long!) — 1 year, 3 months ago
    shhasian | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Worst mascara EVER!

    It did nothing for volume and ended up giving me raccoon eyes shortly after it was applied! I tossed it out immediately and went back to my fav (Too Faced Lashgasm) — 3 years, 1 month ago
    RxKw33n | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    disappointing

    i expected this to be much more volumizing ! it was good for a day mascara it didn't do much it just added slight volume and length but didn't do anything amazing to my lashes ! wouldn't purchase it again... — 3 years, 1 month ago
    beauty198 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good

    I usually review makeup before buying it, but I picked up this mascara on vacation. I love the big brush and the dark color it gives my lashes. Defiantly make them longer. Can't wait to try other Rimmel London mascaras, — 3 years, 3 months ago
    rna | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Waterproof!

    This is the only waterproof mascara I've ever tried that actually works when I go swimming! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    littlemstrendy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Would NOT purchase again.

    I bought this product based off of one reveiw, and I shouldn't have. First of all the brush causes major clumping, and uneven thickness. The brush is huge and very inconvenient I always end up wiping mascara off my face when using it. All in all it was a bad buy, I'll probably use it when I go somewhere thats I don't really mind if my eyes lashes look like a tangled clumpy mess but that's all. 2 stars because it does not flake. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    becs | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not too hot about this one.

    I was excited about getting it, but I tried it and the brush was soo big that it made my eyelashes clump together. I don't use this product anymore.. — 3 years, 12 months ago
    truebeauty97 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"