Rimmel London Scandal'eyes Mascara Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Scandal'eyes Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Worst mascara EVER!

    It did nothing for volume and ended up giving me raccoon eyes shortly after it was applied! I tossed it out immediately and went back to my fav (Too Faced Lashgasm) — 1 year, 4 months ago
    RxKw33n | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    disappointing

    i expected this to be much more volumizing ! it was good for a day mascara it didn't do much it just added slight volume and length but didn't do anything amazing to my lashes ! wouldn't purchase it again... — 1 year, 4 months ago
    beauty198 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good

    I usually review makeup before buying it, but I picked up this mascara on vacation. I love the big brush and the dark color it gives my lashes. Defiantly make them longer. Can't wait to try other Rimmel London mascaras, — 1 year, 5 months ago
    rna | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Waterproof!

    This is the only waterproof mascara I've ever tried that actually works when I go swimming! — 2 years ago
    littlemstrendy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Would NOT purchase again.

    I bought this product based off of one reveiw, and I shouldn't have. First of all the brush causes major clumping, and uneven thickness. The brush is huge and very inconvenient I always end up wiping mascara off my face when using it. All in all it was a bad buy, I'll probably use it when I go somewhere thats I don't really mind if my eyes lashes look like a tangled clumpy mess but that's all. 2 stars because it does not flake. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    becs | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not too hot about this one.

    I was excited about getting it, but I tried it and the brush was soo big that it made my eyelashes clump together. I don't use this product anymore.. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    truebeauty97 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not so scandalous

    After seeing this product in three different magazines I fed into the hype and eventually decided to go ahead and buy it. I normally love Rimmel London's mascaras and I figured that this one might be one of their best. I was wrong, the mascara was extremely dry and did nothing for my eyelashes. I also thought that sense the brush was huge it would give my lashes that extra oomph but nope, it didn'...read moret do any of that. I really really wanted it to work because I love Rimmel London's mascaras! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    BriiiutifulBeauty | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    It's ok

    I found the brush to be too big! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    jola64 | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend