Urban Decay Naked2 Palette Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Naked2 Palette»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I have never loved a palette more!

    At first look the colors are mesmerizing and beautiful. I almost didn't even want to use this palette when I first got it! I never wore eyeshadow because I always thought it made me look weird. When I got this palette, I started to wear eyeshadow every day. There are shades for every occasion and every outfit. I love the brush that it comes with because the bristles aren't stiff and it gets the jo...read moreb done. I alternate between the lid brush and the crease brush and I'm a fan of both! The actual shadow goes on very nicely and blends in nicely (it doesn't leave harsh lines). I have found that I like to use my finger to apply some of the shadows because it's more noticeable than when I use the brush. I don't use a lot of the colors and I wish they would make a mini Naked2 palette of just "Foxy", "Half Baked", "Bootycall" and "Tease" but I'll totally take all of them! This has lasted me so long and it's so worth the price. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    knpate | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fool proof beauty

    Wow! I love this palette! It is fool proof. Any color that you mix together seems to work. They are so easy, creamy and blendable. I have tons of other eye colors from different brands but can not stop using this one. There really is no need for any other eye shadow if you own this. I love to try new things but if you are someone who just wants what works, look no further just get this one! — 3 years ago
    bernice_price_east | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice colors

    The colors were all great for natural looks. — 3 years ago
    sarahr3685 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good

    I wear this everyday. It has easy to work with colors, and they blend very well. I purchased it at Sephora for 50 bucks which I find more than reasonable for the quantity and quality of the palette. I wear the urban decay primer before application and I can wear the same eyeshadow for two days :P — 3 years ago
    keggers | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    eyeshadow staple

    I love both the naked palettes. Half Baked is in both of them, but I swear there is a slight difference in each of the colors, but the same name. Almost every day I wear Snakebite, Suspect and Bootycall. I wear the Urban Decay eyeshadow potion primer in sin and my eyeshadow stays put all day. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    elleseaare | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great sequel!

    You'd think there would only be so many neutral colors, but these are all beautiful! I like the original's colors slightly better, but all of these are great. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    becky_crotinger | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product!

    I love this palette! The colors are great for everyday. The palette is good for a mature woman or young girl. Very versatile! The color payout is wonderful and the shadow does not fall out or flake. The shadow goes on eaily and blends well. I like it that this palette contains matte, glitter,and shimmer colors. My favorite color in this palette is booty call. It is great on the lower lids a...read morend used as a highlighter. The only negative thing I can say about this palette is the brush is not that great. Not a fan of the brush at all, but if that is the worst thing I can say about the product that itsn't bad at all! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    missoconee | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Naked 2

    I love this product! I use this everyday. This eyeshadow is great for anything and any day. It's also a great gift! It lasts along time, and I feel like I never have to buy a different eyeshadow again! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    lk2000 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST INVESTMENT.

    This is just about the best eyeshadow palette you can buy. I have fair skin and I use every color. :) — 3 years, 4 months ago
    navynwhite | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Gorgeous

    Naked 2 once again proves that the quality of an Urban Decay eyeshadow is unparalleled. I own both Naked 2 and the original Naked palette and make great use of both. Comparing the two, Naked 2 is generally more cool-toned next to the original's warmer, more summery shades. My favorite shades in Naked 2 are Chopper (a gorgeous sparkly rose gold), Suspect (a light, shimmery, sandy brown) and YDK (a ...read moreSTUNNING bronzy, taupey mocha with a texture that must be felt to be believed. it is so buttery soft, you can barely feel it when swatching it. amazing.). I HIGHLY recommend this palette because you will use it every day and cuddle it every night. ♥ Also the lip gloss it comes with is so cute. Great quality, a wearable neutral pink color, moisturizing and a yummy minty smell. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    AlexandraM19 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"