Urban Decay Naked2 Palette Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Naked2 Palette»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Worth the investment!

    I finally broke down and purchased the naked 2 palette by Urban Decay. I must say, I am so happy that I splurged on this. I love all of the colors and they all glide on well, and stay all day (with an eyelid primer). I wear it everyday. It also came with a nice shadow brush and a sample lip gloss. So happy with my purchase! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    MrsFen | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE!

    I use this pallet everyday along with my bare minerals ready and loose pigments. This is good for me because I do not like dark smokey eye. But this could also be used for darker instead of light. Highly recommend. Go mine for 15$ new on amazon!(: — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Glitter123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love

    I love this palette! Application is easy and the colors are super pigmented and goes on smoothly. I just wish I had the makeup skills to use the palette to its full extent and potential! I don't use primers when I use this palette, but I suppose a primer would make the colors stand out more. The color did fade a little bit but a primer might have helped. I use suspect and busted as my go-to colors. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    itswhatigot | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing

    I love this! I feel like I'll never have to buy eyeshadow again. Ive actually been able to use all of the colors because they work perfectly with my skintone. I am tan with brown hair and brown eyes. All of the colors are gorgeous. The brush works perfectly. I love that when I go on vacation I only need this palette. It's definitely worth the money and I think it will last me years! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    sjoycef | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 6

    Naked 2: As good as the original Naked?

    I recently ordered this from Sephora b/c I had a 15% coupon from my VIB membership. Once I got it, I didn't realize all the gold toned shadow in the box which doesn't do too much for my pale skin when I use the original 100% — 2 years ago
    Courts13 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful Eyeshadow Palette

    I WON this after putting my name in a box for a Sephora raffle at my local JCPenny. I would probably never have spent the $50 on this eyeshadow but I am so glad that I won it. I use this palette pretty much everyday. It is basically the only palette you need if you wear mostly nuetral colors or smokey eyes. There are some matte shades as well as some that have so much sparkle it shows up all over ...read moremy face at some point in the day. There are beautiful colors and they apply so easily. I also love the packaging. It is a sturdy palette though not a great travel size. The brush that comes with it is very easy to use and the lip gloss that was in the package is also very nice. It's a pretty color but very very small. All in all this is a great palette with lots of different shades that would great on anybody. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    ctunstall | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lovely

    The thing that stands out the most is the packaging, very cute and girly, with a bigger mirror than the 1st Naked palette. If you loved the first palette your definately going to love this palette too. More neutral colors and two matte colors for blending. Great investment. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Kary43 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good but wish I would of bought the other one

    I bought this one instead of the original bc everyone at Sophera said how great it is but honestly after playing with a friends original one I wish I would of bought that one. I do like this one but the original shows up better — 2 years, 2 months ago
    heather_limpert | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    PERFECTION

    This palette is absolute perfection! It has great nudes that you can do pretty much any look you want with. It comes with a matte black that I use as an eyeliner and eyebrow filler. The brush is absolutely to die for. It's super soft and the blended brush is a must if you want a smokey eye look. The eyeshadows are super pigmented and last all day without running. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    fruitsbasketxp | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I got Naked... again

    I love both palettes. I think if you don't have either, I would suggest spending the $2 to get Naked2 ($48 vs. $50) to get the double ended brush, the stronger case, and the cute lip gloss. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    PrettyGossip.com | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend