Urban Decay Naked2 Palette Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Naked2 Palette»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great sequel!

    You'd think there would only be so many neutral colors, but these are all beautiful! I like the original's colors slightly better, but all of these are great. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    becky_crotinger | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product!

    I love this palette! The colors are great for everyday. The palette is good for a mature woman or young girl. Very versatile! The color payout is wonderful and the shadow does not fall out or flake. The shadow goes on eaily and blends well. I like it that this palette contains matte, glitter,and shimmer colors. My favorite color in this palette is booty call. It is great on the lower lids a...read morend used as a highlighter. The only negative thing I can say about this palette is the brush is not that great. Not a fan of the brush at all, but if that is the worst thing I can say about the product that itsn't bad at all! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    missoconee | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Naked 2

    I love this product! I use this everyday. This eyeshadow is great for anything and any day. It's also a great gift! It lasts along time, and I feel like I never have to buy a different eyeshadow again! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    lk2000 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST INVESTMENT.

    This is just about the best eyeshadow palette you can buy. I have fair skin and I use every color. :) — 2 years, 3 months ago
    navynwhite | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gorgeous

    Naked 2 once again proves that the quality of an Urban Decay eyeshadow is unparalleled. I own both Naked 2 and the original Naked palette and make great use of both. Comparing the two, Naked 2 is generally more cool-toned next to the original's warmer, more summery shades. My favorite shades in Naked 2 are Chopper (a gorgeous sparkly rose gold), Suspect (a light, shimmery, sandy brown) and YDK (a ...read moreSTUNNING bronzy, taupey mocha with a texture that must be felt to be believed. it is so buttery soft, you can barely feel it when swatching it. amazing.). I HIGHLY recommend this palette because you will use it every day and cuddle it every night. ♥ Also the lip gloss it comes with is so cute. Great quality, a wearable neutral pink color, moisturizing and a yummy minty smell. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    AlexandraM19 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just An Amazing Eye Palette

    Yes, this is a little pricey ($50), but its well worth the money. For the high-quality of product it will last you forever. Plus there are so many combinations you can try for a fabulous smokey eye. A lot of people use this palette so there are great tutorials out there on YouTube for ideas and tips to use. I just love this Urban Decay product. Highly recommend. Also great for those trying to perfect or just try a smokey eye. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    BrookeSS | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Worth the investment!

    I finally broke down and purchased the naked 2 palette by Urban Decay. I must say, I am so happy that I splurged on this. I love all of the colors and they all glide on well, and stay all day (with an eyelid primer). I wear it everyday. It also came with a nice shadow brush and a sample lip gloss. So happy with my purchase! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    MrsFen | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE!

    I use this pallet everyday along with my bare minerals ready and loose pigments. This is good for me because I do not like dark smokey eye. But this could also be used for darker instead of light. Highly recommend. Go mine for 15$ new on amazon!(: — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Glitter123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love

    I love this palette! Application is easy and the colors are super pigmented and goes on smoothly. I just wish I had the makeup skills to use the palette to its full extent and potential! I don't use primers when I use this palette, but I suppose a primer would make the colors stand out more. The color did fade a little bit but a primer might have helped. I use suspect and busted as my go-to colors. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    itswhatigot | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing

    I love this! I feel like I'll never have to buy eyeshadow again. Ive actually been able to use all of the colors because they work perfectly with my skintone. I am tan with brown hair and brown eyes. All of the colors are gorgeous. The brush works perfectly. I love that when I go on vacation I only need this palette. It's definitely worth the money and I think it will last me years! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    sjoycef | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Kits / Sets » Urban Decay Naked2 Palette

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend