Urban Decay Naked2 Palette Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Naked2 Palette»
Sort by:
  • 10

    They just keep getting better!

    I think that Urban Decay just keeps upping the ante for their Naked palettes. I thought that the original Naked was good and then I got this one. This one is better (in my opinion) than the original as it has more cool tones in it. I am very fair so I really like to use a nude or cool tones eye shadow as a base and for me, this palette has more options for that. They also got better with the packa...read moreging. This palette is great for travel as it has a nice hard metal case that snaps shut so you don't have to worry about it popping open in your bag. The case is super sturdy. — 1 month, 4 weeks ago
    Billie77 | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    If you only buy one palette, make it this one

    Pigmentation is amazing. Blend like a dream. Colors are insanely beautiful and perfect for every skin tone — 3 months ago
    BCmakeup | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply the best palette out there

    This is a lovely palette and everyone should try it. The colors are amazing and they go on smooth and last and lasts. Was a bit disappointing in that half baked is in both sets but it is such a great color that it's no biggie. I usually buy my eyeshadows individually and make my own palettes depending on what I plan on wearing but this is one that is worth getting. — 6 months, 3 weeks ago
    Alana_Danes | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love Naked 2 !

    I bought the Naked 2 palette since most of my clients are brides. I absolutely love the creamy texture of each color and their ability to blend so smoothly. My clients love the natural glow it gives their eyes. One thing that I would say is that this palette is amazing for anyone looking for a more natural vibe, however, with a bit of layering it can be instantly upgraded to a more dramatic sultry...read more look. It is very versatile, one of my all time favorites. It is also very long lasting in addition to a primer of course. The price is a little steep ($50) but it is well worth it. — 8 months ago
    sarahvon | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    I Take It EVERYWHERE!

    I take this palette with me everywhere, you can use it for any occasion. I wish the palette had more matte shadows because I'm a matte girl but I do love the pigmentation in the glitter and satin ones. Though $50 may seem steep for a product, the packaging is amazing and there's 12 shadows that you can't beat for the price. — 8 months ago
    livelaughlove | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gorge

    These eye shadows are luscious. The palette can make tons of different looks for all occasions. They smooth on and blend like butter. I do use a primer to prevent oiliness on my lids and these eyeshadows hold up ALL day. — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    katey_smith | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    versatile palette

    This I think is my favorite eye shadow palette. There are so many great combinations you could do with both the matte and shimmer shadows. You can even use these shadows for daytime look and nighttime looks. I used this palette one day before a trip to the mall, and received a compliment on my eyes from one of the sales associates at Sephora! This palette comes in a great little travel case as we...read morell so you can take it in you purse, on a trip or whereever you made need it. There are some great shades for a nice highlight or some contour shadowing as well. — 9 months, 3 weeks ago
    elizabeth_axe | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I have never loved a palette more!

    At first look the colors are mesmerizing and beautiful. I almost didn't even want to use this palette when I first got it! I never wore eyeshadow because I always thought it made me look weird. When I got this palette, I started to wear eyeshadow every day. There are shades for every occasion and every outfit. I love the brush that it comes with because the bristles aren't stiff and it gets the jo...read moreb done. I alternate between the lid brush and the crease brush and I'm a fan of both! The actual shadow goes on very nicely and blends in nicely (it doesn't leave harsh lines). I have found that I like to use my finger to apply some of the shadows because it's more noticeable than when I use the brush. I don't use a lot of the colors and I wish they would make a mini Naked2 palette of just "Foxy", "Half Baked", "Bootycall" and "Tease" but I'll totally take all of them! This has lasted me so long and it's so worth the price. — 10 months, 1 week ago
    knpate | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend