Urban Decay Naked2 Palette Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Naked2 Palette»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Perfect!

    This is my favorite Urban Decay Naked pallet. The colors are cooler which make them more neutral and they work better with my coloring. I haven't used the brush included as I have ones I already prefer. I also use this in combination with Urban Decay's eyeshadow primer and the colors last all day without feathering. Both of my daughters liked this palette so well, they've also purchased them after borrowing mine. — 1 week, 3 days ago
    JoDi04 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    So many choices to look awesome!

    I love all these shadows! I use the black for eyeliner. You can mix and match so many of these for the perfect day look... and then if you need to add heavy for a night out it doesnt look heavy. So light and blends easy. I have had the same palette for over a year and I wear it everyday and its still not gone! — 1 month ago
    everyday1341 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love!

    This palette is WONDERFUL! The colors, the pigment...everything!! I have green eyes that change to hazel or a bluish green grey and this works with every shade! My favorite colors are bootycall (as a highlighter), half baked, and chopper. I usually use these three together to get a nice bronze look to make my eyes pop. My only complaint, which is a pretty big one (hence only 8 stars) is that the s...read morehadows weren't glued to the palette? I feel like I just got a bad one, but every time I opened it or bent it the shadows would fall out..it was like they forgot to glue them in!! It's awful because the black one would always fall out and it got ALL over my carpet and has ruined it...leaving me with a very upset father. But other than that, it's lovely. — 4 months, 1 week ago
    delaneyadele | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    HOLY GRAIL PALLETTE

    i don't even know where to start with this palette! when i first saw it in the shop, i was really hesitant in buying it, just because i didn't want to splurge out that kind of money. But i'm so glad I did because it's the best purchase 'made without a doubt! I've had it since it came out and my palette still looks brand new. The pigmentation is amazing and the combination of colours is to die for!...read more there are so many looks you can create with this palette and I bring it everywhere! I have the eye primer as well but there honestly is no need for it. The colours do not crease and last the whole day! I think this palette really compliments all eye colors and i definitely recommend it to everyone! you wont regret it!! — 8 months ago
    NiamhDineen | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    this was my first naked pallet an I just love it , the shadows are very pigmented long lasing and so velvety smooth. I would recommend this to everyone — 8 months ago
    nelliebelle | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    They just keep getting better!

    I think that Urban Decay just keeps upping the ante for their Naked palettes. I thought that the original Naked was good and then I got this one. This one is better (in my opinion) than the original as it has more cool tones in it. I am very fair so I really like to use a nude or cool tones eye shadow as a base and for me, this palette has more options for that. They also got better with the packa...read moreging. This palette is great for travel as it has a nice hard metal case that snaps shut so you don't have to worry about it popping open in your bag. The case is super sturdy. — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    Billie77 | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    If you only buy one palette, make it this one

    Pigmentation is amazing. Blend like a dream. Colors are insanely beautiful and perfect for every skin tone — 1 year ago
    BCmakeup | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Simply the best palette out there

    This is a lovely palette and everyone should try it. The colors are amazing and they go on smooth and last and lasts. Was a bit disappointing in that half baked is in both sets but it is such a great color that it's no biggie. I usually buy my eyeshadows individually and make my own palettes depending on what I plan on wearing but this is one that is worth getting. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Alana_Danes | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!