Urban Decay Naked2 Palette Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Naked2 Palette»
Sort by:
  • 8

    love!

    This palette is WONDERFUL! The colors, the pigment...everything!! I have green eyes that change to hazel or a bluish green grey and this works with every shade! My favorite colors are bootycall (as a highlighter), half baked, and chopper. I usually use these three together to get a nice bronze look to make my eyes pop. My only complaint, which is a pretty big one (hence only 8 stars) is that the s...read morehadows weren't glued to the palette? I feel like I just got a bad one, but every time I opened it or bent it the shadows would fall out..it was like they forgot to glue them in!! It's awful because the black one would always fall out and it got ALL over my carpet and has ruined it...leaving me with a very upset father. But other than that, it's lovely. — 2 months, 4 weeks ago
    delaneyadele | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    HOLY GRAIL PALLETTE

    i don't even know where to start with this palette! when i first saw it in the shop, i was really hesitant in buying it, just because i didn't want to splurge out that kind of money. But i'm so glad I did because it's the best purchase 'made without a doubt! I've had it since it came out and my palette still looks brand new. The pigmentation is amazing and the combination of colours is to die for!...read more there are so many looks you can create with this palette and I bring it everywhere! I have the eye primer as well but there honestly is no need for it. The colours do not crease and last the whole day! I think this palette really compliments all eye colors and i definitely recommend it to everyone! you wont regret it!! — 6 months, 3 weeks ago
    NiamhDineen | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    this was my first naked pallet an I just love it , the shadows are very pigmented long lasing and so velvety smooth. I would recommend this to everyone — 6 months, 3 weeks ago
    nelliebelle | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    They just keep getting better!

    I think that Urban Decay just keeps upping the ante for their Naked palettes. I thought that the original Naked was good and then I got this one. This one is better (in my opinion) than the original as it has more cool tones in it. I am very fair so I really like to use a nude or cool tones eye shadow as a base and for me, this palette has more options for that. They also got better with the packa...read moreging. This palette is great for travel as it has a nice hard metal case that snaps shut so you don't have to worry about it popping open in your bag. The case is super sturdy. — 10 months ago
    Billie77 | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    If you only buy one palette, make it this one

    Pigmentation is amazing. Blend like a dream. Colors are insanely beautiful and perfect for every skin tone — 11 months, 1 week ago
    BCmakeup | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply the best palette out there

    This is a lovely palette and everyone should try it. The colors are amazing and they go on smooth and last and lasts. Was a bit disappointing in that half baked is in both sets but it is such a great color that it's no biggie. I usually buy my eyeshadows individually and make my own palettes depending on what I plan on wearing but this is one that is worth getting. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Alana_Danes | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love Naked 2 !

    I bought the Naked 2 palette since most of my clients are brides. I absolutely love the creamy texture of each color and their ability to blend so smoothly. My clients love the natural glow it gives their eyes. One thing that I would say is that this palette is amazing for anyone looking for a more natural vibe, however, with a bit of layering it can be instantly upgraded to a more dramatic sultry...read more look. It is very versatile, one of my all time favorites. It is also very long lasting in addition to a primer of course. The price is a little steep ($50) but it is well worth it. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    sarahvon | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I Take It EVERYWHERE!

    I take this palette with me everywhere, you can use it for any occasion. I wish the palette had more matte shadows because I'm a matte girl but I do love the pigmentation in the glitter and satin ones. Though $50 may seem steep for a product, the packaging is amazing and there's 12 shadows that you can't beat for the price. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    livelaughlove | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend