Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Skin Cleansing System Reviews

Back to Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Skin Cleansing System»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love it.

    I was told by more than one friend to try it. I was reluctant at first because I don't generally have the big bucks, but I didn't want to throw money away on a cheaper but possibly inferior device. I am so glad I got it. It makes my face so smooth. I really do recommend. You gotta take care of your face. You wear it all the time! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Jenius | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Worth the money

    I wanted to get this to deeply cleanse my skin. It completely removes what your make up remover won't and leave the skin super clean and glowing. I ended up scrubbing my face way too hard the first week that I broke out really bad. I was also suffering from cystic hormonal acne and this has been helping me with clearing it up. My pores are also smaller. It's a good investment, a must have for everyone! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    savemyskin | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clarisonic Mia 2

    OMG! I am in love w/ this magic machine! My mom bought it for me thinking I was never going to use it. I have neglected washing my face before bed for most of my life. I know. Terrible. Anyway, I'm not getting any younger, so I have really started to change my routine. The Clarisonic Mia 2 REEEEALY works! I have been using it for about one month and I have received several compliments on m...read morey skin already. Now, I even look forward to washing my face! The timed vibrations make it super easy, and what is one minute of your life to achieve beautiful skin?! All I can say is, BUY THIS! You won't regret it. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    MuffinTumble | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Changed my skin!

    I'm not sure how I lived without my Clarisonic. Before I started using it, my pores were clogged and I could never get my skin truly feeling clean. Some people say it is too expensive, but honestly it's a bargain considering I don't even feel the need to go in for facials anymore. This tool has been my skin saver! — 1 year, 12 months ago
    emilyherx | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THIS

    I received the Mia for a birthday gift and it has been one of my favorite gifts by far! It makes my skin feel clean, refreshed and exfoliated. I use it with all different types of cleansers. Love it!!! — 2 years ago
    corina1201977 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Purged 1 Week Only

    Relief! After 1 week, the "purging phase" subsided. Now my skin is acne-free as it was before (and I'm in my 30's) PLUS it is noticeably smoother and softer than before I ever used the Mia 2. So if your skin is purging, hang in there- it will probably stop. I broke out the very next day using this and I only get acne during menstruation every month, and not much when I do. When I brought the Mia 2...read more home, I used it that evening and also that morning. And I woke up with breakouts. So I cut it back to just once a day- in the evening AFTER I had already washed my makeup off. I use a very gentle cleanser with it (Cetaphil). I persisted despite getting these very tiny pimples. One week later everything is fine and better than before. Hope this helps! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    FrillyMama | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    New beauty routine must have!

    I have combo skin that is prone to occasional breakouts, flaking in the nose area and is very sensitive. After reading both good and bad reviews I just decided to bite the bullet and try it for myself. I could not be more satisfied. The purchase was made during a particular rough time skin wise and I was desperate for something to help. At 32 I do not relish dealing with acne the rest of my life. ...read moreThe Mia has drastically improved the overall texture of my skin. My skin is smoother, my outbreaks, while not non-existent, have greatly diminished and overall I feel like my face is much cleaner after I use this. Some reviews said they had an initial purging of the skin they went through. I never experienced this and trust me, if something's going to cause a breakout I'm gonna experience it times ten! My routine: Mornings I use this in the shower with my CeraVe cleanser (1 pump) for one minute. Evenings I use this with the clairsonic acne cleanser (2 small pumps) for three one minute cycles. I do not press down but just rotate in gentle circular motions focusing on my cheeks and nose as those are my primary breakout areas. After each use, I do run the head, turned off, over my hand for a bit to get rid of any leftover cleaner or makeup/dirt left behind. The charge has been consistent with what was detailed in the instruction booklet so I have no complaints there either. I am a very satisfied, relieved (hey, this thing isn't cheap!) customer. Good solid purchase of a product that is now an integral part of my beauty routine. — 2 years, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    What Did I Do Before???

    I've been using my Mia2 all of 9 days, but am already so impressed with it that I feel compelled to share. This little gem has two speeds and a travel case. It also prompts you when to change to a different area of the face while cleansing. It has a one-minute cycle: 20 seconds for forehead, 20 more for nose/chin and 10 for each cheek. I use an additional 20 seconds for my neck. Fabulously clean s...read morekin like I've never felt. I was skeptical, but now kind of wish I'd bought it sooner. It helps your skin care products work better, and I've noticed an immediate improvement in texture and clarity (I'm 41 and very pale so every flaw shows). Try it, it's an investment I doubt you will regret. — 3 years ago
    vcaser | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  19 of 23 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clarisonic Mia 2 Cleansing System

    I purchased the Mia 2 for myself and my daughtetr who had skin issues. The Mia 2 cleanses so well that it cleared her face from the issues and my face feels so clean and fresh! We are now ordered the Mia for the eye area as a friend of my daughter's had wrinkles at her eyes and within 3 days of usage, a definite difference was able to be noticed!!! I also love the fact no batteries, only plug in to charge after 28 hrs of usage. — 3 years ago
    vicky_riddle_james | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 16 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Mia 2

    I love my Mia 2 but I don't think it's done anything special to my skin. I've always had good skin (knock on wood) so its hard to say if it's making a difference. It does clean well. I'm glad I bought the Mia 2 because it has a low speed so I'm able to use it twice a day without any irritation. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Blondie7 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Tools + Appliances » Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Skin Cleansing System

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend