Benefit Watt's Up! Reviews

Back to Benefit Watt's Up!»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing Glow!

    I love this product! I was looking for some good highlighting products, and this one takes the cake! I use it on my cheekbones and blend, and I also use it in a U-shape around the outside of my eyes/brow bone. This makes you look so fresh & alive! I love the packaging too, it's the cutest thing! The blender works pretty well. — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    mhoward | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Dont use the product directly on your face!

    I didn't like this product at all until i applied it first to the tip of my fingers and then blended it out on my cheekbones. If you apply this product straight to your cheekbones there will be a visible harsh line on your cheekbones no matter how many times you blend it. If you apply to your fingers first, and then to your cheekbones, it looks more natural and prettier! — 3 months ago
    rafacarazzai | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Benefit Watt's up

    I love this product! I'm 57 so I stay away from anything that's shimmery or glittery. This is so easy it should be a crime! It will look good on everyone. — 7 months, 1 week ago
    dreamyblues | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Glow

    Its gorgeous and so easy to apply. It gives a subtle glow! — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    dogenthusiast | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Glowy, radiant

    I just started using this highlight. I look so radiant everytime I put this on. Does not look too shimmery. It is a high end product that every woman who likes to look pretty should have. Part of my holy grail products. The great thing about this is that it is easy to apply and it lasts all day. Love it. I recommend too, High Beam which has pinkish tone. Elf highlight in spotlight is a pretty good dupe for High Beam at an affordable price. There I said it, I buy Elf. Hehe lol — 8 months ago
    sharon_rodriguez | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    watts up

    although it's a bit too shimmery for my taste, others don't seem to notice, and it does impart a nice radiant glow — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    melaniemiller79 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    use everyday

    a quick swipe across my cheeks and under my brow bone and i look amazing all day! Its sooo quick and easy but it makes a huge impact — 11 months ago
    DanielleTherese | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Maybe I just need lessons...

    I had never tried a cheek highlighter when this arrived as Sephora's birthday gift. But I can't get it to work as an under-the-brow highlighter either. I think for pink and very rosy fair skin, it's just not that great of a color or a look. For people who get *some* kind of natural tan, then it could work. But I just look silly no matter how much I blend this color into my face. And I don't ...read morethink the shine is really adding anything to my 48 year old look. Maybe I just need lessons on the correct way to wear highlighter on my cheeks... but I mostly think this is a look I will skip. — 12 months ago
    SensitiveRoszel | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lights Up The Face!

    I didn't expect to love this highlighter so much. It glides on perfectly to give a subtle glow. It isn't thick or heavy like some others I have tried, but it was thick enough to make a definite difference without having to layer it several times. This is such an easy way to "amp up" your makeup. It literally takes 10 seconds to apply and blend and looks great! — 1 year ago
    missaudrey | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    For a soft look.

    Gives a soft "glow" instead of a glittery shimmer. Looks fresh- Blend with fingers, not the applicator! A little goes a long way- quick swipe under brows, outside outer area of eye . I use on very top/outer area of cheeks and carefully blended into hairline on cheekbone... use sparingly! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Lazy_Girl_Makeup | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend