Benefit Watt's Up! Reviews

Back to Benefit Watt's Up!»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Natural Highlighter

    Gives you a nice natural glow. Goes on smooth, easy to blend. I like the creamy texture. I like to use it on cheekbones and under eyebrows. — 3 weeks ago
    miss_carra | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    glowy!

    this is one of my favorite highlighters,its easy to apply and blend,stays all day,and makes you glow beautifully,I like that its not shimmery. But I only use it in the summer since the glow has like golden tone,and I just think its more appropriate for a summer makeup look — 4 weeks ago
    hazl | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty good

    The only reason it doesn't get a ten is because Urban Decay made a better one in the limited edition anarchy face case... I'll never get that highlighter back :( — 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    RealPrincessMel | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing Glow!

    I love this product! I was looking for some good highlighting products, and this one takes the cake! I use it on my cheekbones and blend, and I also use it in a U-shape around the outside of my eyes/brow bone. This makes you look so fresh & alive! I love the packaging too, it's the cutest thing! The blender works pretty well. — 3 months, 3 weeks ago
    mhoward | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Dont use the product directly on your face!

    I didn't like this product at all until i applied it first to the tip of my fingers and then blended it out on my cheekbones. If you apply this product straight to your cheekbones there will be a visible harsh line on your cheekbones no matter how many times you blend it. If you apply to your fingers first, and then to your cheekbones, it looks more natural and prettier! — 5 months ago
    rafacarazzai | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Benefit Watt's up

    I love this product! I'm 57 so I stay away from anything that's shimmery or glittery. This is so easy it should be a crime! It will look good on everyone. — 9 months, 2 weeks ago
    dreamyblues | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Glow

    Its gorgeous and so easy to apply. It gives a subtle glow! — 9 months, 2 weeks ago
    dogenthusiast | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Glowy, radiant

    I just started using this highlight. I look so radiant everytime I put this on. Does not look too shimmery. It is a high end product that every woman who likes to look pretty should have. Part of my holy grail products. The great thing about this is that it is easy to apply and it lasts all day. Love it. I recommend too, High Beam which has pinkish tone. Elf highlight in spotlight is a pretty good dupe for High Beam at an affordable price. There I said it, I buy Elf. Hehe lol — 10 months ago
    sharon_rodriguez | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    watts up

    although it's a bit too shimmery for my taste, others don't seem to notice, and it does impart a nice radiant glow — 10 months, 4 weeks ago
    melaniemiller79 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    use everyday

    a quick swipe across my cheeks and under my brow bone and i look amazing all day! Its sooo quick and easy but it makes a huge impact — 1 year, 1 month ago
    DanielleTherese | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!