Cetaphil Gentle Skin Cleanser Reviews

Back to Cetaphil Gentle Skin Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good product

    I've been using Cetaphil for the past year or two and have been loving it. My skin is sensitive plus dry/combi at the same time. Cetaphil Gentle Cleanser did not make my skin tight and taut. It somehow make it soft after I use it. It did not break me out which is a plus point and my go to morning cleanser of all times. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    dinx | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wonderful Cleanser

    I really love this product! Not only does it clean deeply into your skin but it also smells amazing! I would highly recommend this product. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    SierraPerryman | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sensitive Cleanser

    I love cetaphil. This is the only product I trust on my sensitive skin. I have oily skin and this product take away makeup and refreshen my skin. I love that this product does not have smell and its not rough at all. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Mimi071585 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This product is amazing for sesitive skin

    I have incredibly sensitive skin. My skin is so sensitive and just like most teenagers covered with blemishes. My skin is so sensitive to the point of the majority of skin care products doing more ham than good. Most skin care products I try, even if they are specially made for sensitive skin, end up breaking me out. This in result makes my problem worse. That is why when I discovered this product...read more I was so impressed. It doesn't break me out and it actually helps reduce my acne. I am always afraid to try new products, in fear of them making my problems worse. So trying this cleanser and finding out that it actually works was amazing. I love that the product is unscented, which can also sometimes lead to breakouts. The cleanser if fairly cheap and very affordable. It is easy to find because it is available at most drugstores. the texture is great for a cleanser too. It is very watery and it runs easily. My one and only complaint is the lather. The cleanser is hard to lather and spread out evenly. I found myself using a lot more product then I expected too. This is a bummer but since the bottle that the product comes in is sooo huge, it is not that bad. I personally love this product. It is great for my super sensitive skin. I would recommend this product to any one with sensitive skin or is just simply looking for a great cleanser. It is affordable and the product itself is great quality. I have always had a hard time finding a decently priced cleanser that actually worked for my skin type. I am so glad that I found this one. All in all I personally love this Cetaphil cleanser for sensitive skin. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    love4less | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good for Sensitive Skin

    This cleanser is a good basic cleanser for all skin types but especially for oily skin. I only use this cleanser in the morning because I have really oily skin, I usually dont use a cleanser in the morning but for some reason I'm drawn to using this. I usually buy this in Costco and it usually comes in a pack of 2. I think im on my 4th bottle already. This cleanser does not foam up at all and it d...read moreoes not leave my skin feeling dry. Ive accidentally got this in my eyes before and it did not burn at all. It just felt weird... I love this product and will be purchasing it again in the future. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    AnnieZhu | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very good

    Not only is this product affordable its performance is excellent. Very light like water and you can feel how clean your face is after washing. No break outs or drying. Highly recommended for sensitive skin — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Carl30 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Gentle clean products

    Nice cleaner work great with sensitive skin. Fragrance free and won't clog pores. Keep the skin clear end in good balance. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    osita123 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfection!

    This stuff is a miracle worker! I have been battling acne since I was 12, and I had to be prescribed medicine to help clear it up. Once I started using this was around the time I got lazy taking my medicine, and my skin has stayed clear ever since, even with the medicine out of my system! I may quit and save money to get this product, I'm not buying anything else! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    hselcer | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Simply amazing

    I ALWAYS keep this cleanser in my bathroom. It's so simple and gentle. Doesn't remove all makeup, but can really CLEAN your face. It's all I can use during the summer, when my face feels super oily, but I love this stuff year round! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    haileyteal | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nice and Gentle

    This is an excellent cleanser even for very sensitive skin. I have normal/dry skin and my face always feels clean and refreshed after using it. I would definitely recommend this for people who have sensitive skin. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    emilia4 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend