Nioxin Diamax Reviews

Back to Nioxin Diamax»
Sort by:
  • 5

    50$?

    It dosnt smell the best, ive been using it for about a week now, not sure that I notice a difference – my hair is quite fine – maybe I'm using it wrong? I saw an ad for it in W magazine tho! For me its not worth 50$, but it was nice to be able to try it! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    megan_clary | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Improves Texture & Sheen

    Using NIOXIN DiaMax™ daily, but less than a week, I've noticed that it leaves hair smelling lightly scented; clean and fresh feeling. It smooths the surface of each strand so that hair looks glossy and feels silky. I plan to continue using the entire bottle to see if it impacts my hair in other positive ways. For now, I would purchase the product for what it does to immediately improve texture and shine with my colored hair. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    riceburns | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    Good product did make my hair appear slightly thicker — 2 years, 5 months ago
    chynna_beauty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Review subject

    I REALLY LIKE THE PRODUCT. SEEMS TO MAKE MY HAIR FEEL AND LOOK HEALTHIER. ONLY BEEN USING A FEW DAYS BUT LIKE THE RESULTS SO FAR. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    carol_billig | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Review subject

    Been usingthis a total of 8 days. No real results yet in making it appear like less hair loss. Does smell light and nice. I like the design and functionality of the bottle and easy to apply. As others have said, easy on the scalp and certainly hasn't hurt my hair appearance. Do not understand how some say it makes their hair shinier. This is only to be applied to the roots. But in any case, I sure...read more hope it works. Will have to update review in a few more weeks. I would not expect results this quick from any product. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    kimjoe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nioxin Diamax

    ***Ok, I have now been using Diamax for about 3 months and I can honestly say I love it. My hair is thicker and fuller looking. Even my husband has asked what I did different to my hair, (he said it looks sexier!!!) I am so definately sold on this. My new favorite beauty item. You just have to give it the time for it to really work,***** Have been using this for over a week now. Not every day...read more but most days and I am very pleased with it. It gives my hair more body, easier to manage, is light so doesnt weigh down my hair and doesn't even smell bad. Hope to continue use to see what long term effects it has. Have even recommended it to others. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    starznaz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Nioxin Diamax

    Great product. My hair looks thicker and it smells great. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    daisymae55 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nioxin Diamax

    So far so good. I haven't used this everyday, but it has seemed to make a little difference in thickness & manageability. I have a few friends who like the Nioxin line (as I do) and I would recommend they try this product as well. :) — 2 years, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nioxin Diamax

    I love this product! I wish it had been available a year ago! It volumizes hair follicles, smells fresh, and is light, not heavy on the hair. My hair looks and feels thicker, and smoother to boot! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    phyllis_fulghum | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    nioxin diamax

    i love this product! my hair has so much volume and shine after using this! I can feel the diffrence in the thickness o f my hair! amazing! I have tried other products but nevr had results like this! and it was almost imediate after one use!im a new customer 4 life! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    spraygurl4141 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend