Nioxin Diamax Reviews

Back to Nioxin Diamax»
Sort by:
  • 9

    It's been a week...

    This product for me is the best than the other thickening treatment/ serum I've tried before... So far it really does what it says... So for now I am hands down to this product... Where can you get a thickening treatment that controls frizz?? Literally controls frizz!!! Well for me it does, my hair is smooth thicker looking and smells good because the treatment/serum itself smells so good, it's no...read moret oily and very refreshing on my hair... And oh I've only used this to my damp hair... I just abide by the direction on the back of the bottle... Definitely I'm going to continue try this out but for the record it's AMAZING... — 4 years, 8 months ago
    cake26 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Nioxin

    i have been using this product for about a week and a half! I can see a diffence in my edges already! i will continue using it and keep you posted! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    erika34 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not sure yet....

    I haven't noticed much a difference yet. My hair seems to have a little more volume when I use this product but it also looks slightly dry. I was worried that this product would be greasy, it's not! It absorbs really fast and has a nice scent. I will continue to use this in hopes I see more of a difference! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Shoppinhuney18 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Chrisssy

    I have been using the product for two weeks now. The first day I tried it on towel dried hair I noticed the sides of my hair were fuller when I pulled my hair back, I did not see any scalp like usual! It really made my hair feel a bit thicker and silkier. It has a really nice sent and a non greasy feel to it. I really like this product and hope it has long term effects! Will purchase when it is released! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    ginaaliyah | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Still early to tell

    I started using this product a little over a week ago and have not noticed too much of a difference. It does make my scalp a bit itchy a few minutes after use. It has a pleasant smell and is lightweight. I'm not completely sold on this product but I'm not finished trying it! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    marica_vlahos | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    nothing yet

    I've been using this for about 2 weeks. It does have a nice smell and absorbs into the hair well. I haven't noticed thicker hair strands yet, but do notice a slight increase in root lift. I do intend to use the whole bottle and if there is a noticable difference I will update my review and recommend to friends. Thanks for letting me try it out. — 4 years, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Ive noticed a difference

    I have been useing this product for about 2 weeks. I have had thinning hair for quite a few years after having gastric bypass surgery, my body doesnt absorb foods the way its supposed to and being anemic also causes hair loss. I have noticed my scalp is not as visable where I part my hair and that my hair does have more lift to it. If I could afford it I would continue to use this product, its nic...read moree to know that their is stuff out there that does work. My only complaint is that it seems to have a drying effect if I use it in the am before I start my day Ive been useing it at night before bed and when I get my hair damp to style next day that it works better for me. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Roxanne825 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nioxin is a hit!

    I really Liked Nioxin hair regrowth product! It made my hair feel fuller without the greasy, sticky feeling some products leave behind. It also has a weightless feeling about it, that makes my hair bounce! I only tried it on towel dried hair, (not Blowdry), but for the towel dry it was perfect! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    ksellers0929 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    smells nice

    Been using this for a week but notice my scalp more dryer. No real results yet in making it appear like less hair loss. Does smell light and nice. Easy to apply. Doesnt make my hair shinier. Hope it works after some more days. Thanks for allowing me to try it. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    jgonzalez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product!

    My hair was very limp before using this product. Now I have body like never before and my hair looks so healthy! Great product, and I will continue to use this product for the remainder of my life, it is that great. Thank you so much for the chance to try this product because it has made a world of difference in my hair. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    deb_courtneyarnold | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"