Nioxin Diamax Reviews

Back to Nioxin Diamax»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Smells nice

    I recommended this product to my grandmother because she too has been experiencing thinning hair. While it didn't reverse her symtoms, it did help her existing hair look thicker and shinier. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    maria_longfellow | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nioxin DiaMax with HTX

    I have been using this for about a week, my husband conmented on how full my hair was. This product does not weigh your hair down, no oily look. also seems that there are a lot less hairs in my brush! Will continue to buy. Thanks! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    mele2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    i've only been using diamax for a short time...but i especially like that i can use it on dry hair as i do not wash my hair everyday....it smell nice and does not weigh my hair down like many other thickening products do....so far i am very pleased. i have been a nioxin user for many years and was thrilled to find this new product. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    kathiesinopoli | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nioxin

    I have only been using about a week but so far so good and I love the smell. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    rachelh2977 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    nioxin

    i've only been using a short while but like what I see so far — 2 years, 9 months ago
    maxine_brooks | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    I really like this product it has made my hair thicker and stronger! I also like that you can use it on dry or wet hair. It has a fresh scent,it is a little pricey but worth it! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    nelsonlarry70 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nioxin Diamax

    I have noticed my hair has been stronger and sleeker. This product makes brushing much easier and styling looks more precise. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    crystal_elizabeth | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nioxin DiaMax with HTX

    Love this product, it smells great and is not greasy. It gives a shine to my hair and i can put in on dry hair. Have not used it long enough to see a difference yet. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    belindasw | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    NIOXIN DIAMAX WITH HTX

    Having used this for a short time have noticed something happening to my hair. My hair is healthy looking and the product smells great — 2 years, 9 months ago
    sudu | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nioxin DiaMax with HTX

    I really like this product. I have only used it about a week or so but so far the results look promising. Its really quick and easy to use and best of all does not leave any residue on my hair. Some products give your hair that "crisp" feel. My hair is soft and easy to style. Feels good on the scalp and seems like it has made a difference. I will continue to use this product and look forward to continued positive results. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    melissa10101 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend